Caribic Casino - Missing/Delayed Payment

RESOLVED
Mauriceking Canada
posted on July 13, 2016.

I made three withdrawals of $400 on July 7, 8, 9. They all say "Success" on the mobile website. Then on July 12 I made a withdrawal of $398.81. Today, July 13 I logged into the computer website and noticed my account balance was $1198. I dont understand what is going on. 3 of the 4 withdrawal requests were successful, yet my account still has the money in it, and the other $398 I cant find anywhere. I have received no payments yet, so currently im missing almost $1600. I have sent 3 emails to the support and live chat, over 24 hrs have passed with no reply yet. Please help.

Mauriceking Canada
posted on July 14, 2016.

After posting this complaint, I managed to get in touch with live chat. They told me they could see all the transactions and didnt know what happened. She said she was going to contact their technical team and get me an answer right away. Its not the next day, no further emails or contact. Been trying to connect to live chat for over an hour to no success. Im becoming very worried that this casino is not trustworthy,

posted on July 15, 2016.

Hi, Maurice,

Thank you for your message. Hope we can resolve the situation together in the fastest manner. Just please let me remind You that casino was in contact with You starting from July 7 ( withdrawal limit notification ), on July 12 ( explanation on the failed deposit ) on July 13, asking about KYC documents, and then again on July 13, with the explanation on the reversed payment request:

From: "Caribic Casino"
To: Maurice
Subject: Re: - [ZNR-CMDMI-845]
"Hi Maurice,
We have received a notification from our payment provider that the two withdrawals 2926075477 and 2930246671 have been reversed by the back due to the fact that some details are missing: Account number, Branch, Street, City.
In order for the user - Yourself, to register the Envoy account with the full and correct details we have rolled back the pending transaction.
Best regards,
Sincerely,
Caribic Casino "

Maybe You have missed this mail, but I hope this clarifies the situation now. Please proceed with the envoy correction, and as soon as Your KYC documents are verified You can start to withdraw the funds as per the withdrawal rules. There is 2,252.71 USD on your account in "pending withdrawal" status, in any case we are not willing to somehow hold it or not to pay those, but the formal procedures have to be met.
Thank You,
Victor.
Caribic Casino.

Mauriceking Canada
posted on July 15, 2016.

Thanks for the reply. Unfortunately I didn't get that email, in fact I'm not receiving any emails for you besides the automatic one sent out when j requested to withdraw over $400 limit. But in your post above you mention two payments rollback, but there are in face three "successful" payments that I didn't receive payment for. Now I understand the details of banking were incorrect which I will fix, but there is still a missing $400 payment.

Mauriceking Canada
posted on July 15, 2016.

Also how do I correct my banking details with evoy?

Mauriceking Canada
posted on July 17, 2016.

I have been in contact with caribic and they did help me change my banking details, However they still won't tell me where my missing 1200$ went not to mention the other $398....I then went on and played more games and won $2000. That's when j finally receive email saying I needed verification documents which I immediately submits. It's now been 3 days with no more info on if they were accepted or not. There seems to always be a new issue with this casino, first incorrect banking details which I can admit my fault, but then refusing to admit where the money actually is. Next it's verification issues, which weren't requested for the first 3 withdrawals of $400 the supposedly were successful. Now they want documents, it seems they are trying to delay any payment and find any excuSe they can to not pay

posted on July 17, 2016.

Hi, Maurice,
Please see attached all the transaction psrintcreens from the system with the description. Please let me know which transaction exactly would you like to explain.
Best Regards,
Antoine.

P.S. We can not influence the KYC verification process timeframe,- it is done by our partners on Everymetrix side, hopefully it will be done soon.

Mauriceking Canada
posted on July 17, 2016.

The three transactions of $400 dollars highlighted in red, on my screen as you can see in the screen shots I've attached say success but I never received the funds. I've fixed my bank account details and still no word on if they are processed or not. The other transaction of 2000$ I'm still waiting on verification which is taking very long.

Mauriceking Canada
posted on July 17, 2016.

So I total i haven't received any payout for $3200

Mauriceking Canada
posted on July 18, 2016.

So today I try and login to see what is up with my missing money, and now I am blocked! I knew from the beginning this casino was bogus, now im out the money I deposited and all my winnings...Even after I "successfully" withdrew $1200..which I never received..now they are blocking me and still refusing to tell me where those missing withdrawals are

posted on July 18, 2016.

Hi, Maurice,
We are still investigating this case with Everymatrix team. Your KYC documents were validated, and I have approved the payment, however, the account has been blocked later by Everymatrix security department as they received an alert from the payment processor. It has to be verified due to the payment processor alert. I hope there is no valid reason to hold the payment and it will be confirmed soon.
Thank you,
Adrian
CaribicCasino.

Mauriceking Canada
posted on July 19, 2016.

It is very suspicious how I could "successfully" withdraw my winnings, and I had one customer agent tell me they went through and to check with my bank, then another tell me my banking details were incorrect and to correct them and the money will be sent. All the while no mention of verification of KYC involvement. Then I win a little more money and try to withdraw and boom, I can't withdraw that ether because of an "alert". It all seems just too bogus to believe. You are withholding my money and just using excuse after excuse. 3 days ago it wasn't an issue, all I had to do was fix my bank account address and the money would be sent, so after doing that this issue arises. I'm fully aware by now I will not be getting any of my winnings from the bogus casino, I just hope other people are out there reading this and see you guys for what you are, and will never deposit one cent at your fraudulent casino. I just hope you have the decency to return my initial deposits since you aren't living up to your end of the process and awarding me my winnings. Gambling is still like a normal purchase, if you spend and win, you should receive the product, in this case my winnings. Pleas everyone read this and boycott this place. For two weeks now I've been getting the runaround. One telling me my withdraw was successful and should be in my account, another saying it was a banking error, another saying an alert triggered. All excuses to avoid paying.

posted on July 20, 2016.

Hi, Maurice,
We have sent You another e-mail asking to provide your picture holding the passport next to face. This is the request from the security department of Everymetrix team, we should fulfill their ask. Please check your e-mail for this last message.

Thank You,
Adrian.

Mauriceking Canada
posted on July 20, 2016.

Actually Adrian I already sent that pic yesterday when Martin asked me. He told me he already had sent it off, so someone is lying, well I think you all are lying and just giving me the runaround so I will get fed up and just stop looking for my rightful winnings. THAT WILL NOT HAPPEN.

posted on July 21, 2016.

Hi, Maurice,
All the pending payment requests were finally confirmed and paid , the next transaction 2967589119 is currently waiting for processing. There is no reason to accuse us for following the procedures, some are set by our partners ( as Everymetrix ) and we need to respect them. I hope we can close the case now.

Best regards,
Vladimir.

Mauriceking Canada
posted on July 21, 2016.

I have received word I will be getting paid. This was a definite nightmare that I have never experienced before with other casinos, but if I receive my money I will let everyone know and close this complaint.

posted on July 22, 2016.

OK, Thank you Maurice.

Best regards,
Vladimir.

Mauriceking Canada
posted on July 25, 2016.

It is now July 25 and the first payment processed on July 17 has still not arrived. They told me be patient it takes 3-5 days, well this has been ongoing since July 7.

posted on July 28, 2016.

Hi Josh,

Please see the explanation from Everymatrix payment team, I hope this explains the situation.

Sincerely,
Caribic Casino


---


From: MoneyMatrix Support Team
To: [email protected]
Subject: [#FDF-338-91314]: Payout Reversal Notification

Hello Support,

User:3565351 - Maurice King ([email protected])
Transaction ID: 2967589119

This user's withdrawal has been returned by our payment provider due to "ADDR 12 DIGIT ACC AND BRANCH STRT CITY REQUIRED.Maurice King".
We have deactivated the wrong registered account so please ask the player to set it up again with the correct information.
The withdrawal will be processed as soon as it is initiated via the correct account.

Thank you for your understanding.


Best Regards,

Marius Pana,
MoneyMatrix Customer Support

Mauriceking Canada
posted on July 30, 2016.

I'm still waiting on the funds. They told me it was deposited and I've sent proof I didn't receive it. Now they don't know where it's to. I don't even care anymore. I DEMAND a total refund for all my deposits at this bogus rogue casino. I am contacting my bank now and telling them that this company is a fraud. They take my money but won't pay any winnings out. I just want my original deposits back.

Mauriceking Canada
posted on August 1, 2016.

Once again I've heard no contact from this ROGUE and fraudulent casino. I had to contact them. They have no idea where my money is, one agent says check and double check my bank account, another admits they can't find the money, another says its deposited and on its way. Nobody knows or does anything. I WANT a REFUND for all my deposits, that's fraud to take money and then get no purchase in return. You wouldn't go to a store and give them money and walk out empty handed. The same applies. I want my refund IMMEDIATELY, you are FRAUDULENT and a discrase to the other online casinos. Refund my credit card immediately. I am sick of waiting for you. You take people's money promptly enough but you won't give them what is theirs. You have transactions messed up, deposits messed up. You claim some money was rolledback yet it wasn't. I have screen shots where is says successful. This place is a scam and everyone BEWARE

posted on August 2, 2016.

Hi, Maurice,
We are still waiting for Everymatrix team to provide the resolution. At this stage casino can not influence the situation, Everymatrix team is verifying it with the bank. I hope it will be resolved to all parties convenience soon.

Sincerely,
Caribic Casino

posted on August 4, 2016.

Hi Maurice,

As per the reply from Payments team in EveryMatrix, both missing withdrawals were credited, withdrawals have been returned in 2986056576 and 3008603735 transactions.

You are now having the available funds on Your balance. As per the team's statement the issue was due too thebank that has not accepted the funds from e-gaming provider, therefore the best option they would like to suggest is to use the skrill or similar option in order to withdraw the funds.

Hope it will work in this case with no issues.

Best regards,


Sincerely,
Caribic Casino

Mauriceking Canada
posted on August 5, 2016.

I have received the missing funds back into my casino account. However they are still not giving me a way to withdraw. They say the direct bank transfer wont work, but no other option is listed on the website. No option for skrill etc. So im still in the same situation. Money that they wont allow me to access and get paid.

posted on August 8, 2016.

Hi Maurice,
As per the confirmation from Every metrix payments team, the best way how to use skrill is to initiate one minimum deposit via this option and then use it also for the withdrawals. This infrormation was also shared via e-mail, I can see that on 05/08/2016 16:40:27 You have tried to initiate one skrill deposit.

As per the payments team, this option should work, this way we can avoid Your bank's limitations.

Thank You,
Best regards,
Sincerely,
Caribic Casino

AskGamblers
posted on August 11, 2016.

Dear @Mauriceking,

Any updates on your complaint? Did you make confirmation deposit via Skrill as suggested by Caribic Casino management?

Please keep in mind that in case you failed to respond within the given 96-hours time frame, AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.