Planet 7 Casino - Missing 2500 withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on November 6, 2015.

My name is adam Davis screename aodtwo and email [email protected] yesterday 11-6-15 I won 3000 dollars so I put 2500 in withdrawal. I then gambled away the remaining 500. Between 7and 10 am I quit playing and was waiting on my check to be approved. I started getting emails for deposits later last night and when I checked the withdrawal was gone and my money was also. The casino clams it was done by me but I did not play since morning. I've tried having them fix this and mangers are very rude and disrespectful over the situation. Please help I just want my winnings and account cancelled forever. I was hacked or they were.

posted on November 11, 2015.

Hi fb_1489693734666355 ,

We’ve reviewed your claim in depth and there are a few important points:

First, your game records were consistent from beginning to end. It would be highly unusual for two people to have such similar gaming patterns.

Next, all funds were played from the very same IP that your deposits originated from.

Lastly, your cellphone is your personal property, which is your responsibility to secure, in your possession. Further, we have very clear terms on our website:

http:/­/ww­w.p­lan­et7­cas­ino.co­m/t­erm­s-c­ond­iti­ons.php

“You are solely responsible for keeping your account number and password secure and secret. You shall not allow any other person or third party including, without limitation, any minor, to use or reuse your account, access and/or use any materials or information from the Web site, accept any Prize, or participate in the Games. You are solely responsible for any deposits and/or losses that may occur on your account.”

We believe we are being more than fair by issuing a refund for the transactions you’ve charged (being returned to your issuing cards).

Tawni

posted on November 11, 2015.

First off I stopped playing after 10 am that morning second no one is safe and I want records to prove it you say it was sam e patterns but my patren I learned online. It's comments little bet little bet big I have screenshots of you directly lieing to me they will be made public and after because of you I'm killing myself. I put that 2500 in withdrawal because it was to be used for a deposit on an apartment. Because you stole it out of my account because you didn't want to pay it. Quit lieing because I'm seeing alot of the same exact complaint s online about you but thanks to you I will be homeless in the freezing cold and I'm a disabled person who don't get disability.

AskGamblers
posted on November 11, 2015.

@ Planet 7 Casino,

Could you please provide us with the evidence in regards of your statements and findings? You may send the relevant evidence to the [email protected]

Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on November 11, 2015.

Player's last messages have been deleted due to violation of AskGamblers Complaints Terms & Conditions. Publishing such photos as well as threats for committing self- inflicted injuries are totally unacceptable and upon the next similar event we will reject player's complaint.

posted on November 12, 2015.

Adam,

I have no idea if you are serious regarding a suicide attempt or not. Regardless, it is clear you need help.

I’ve taken some time to research agencies who can help you in your area:

National Suicide Prevention Hotline: http:/­/ww­w.s­uic­ide­pre­ven­tio­nli­fel­ine.org/ The phone number for this exceptional organization is: 1-800-274-TALK

Mental Health Organizations in your area:
https:­//w­ww.d­hs.st­ate.il.us­/pa­ge.a­sp­x?i­tem­=30893

Emergency Shelters, Food Pantries, etc.:
http:/­/ww­w.k­ane­cou­nty­gui­de.o­rg­/in­dex.ph­p?o­pti­on=­com­_cp­x&task=search.query&all=emergency+shelter&none=animal

If you’re threatening us with suicide in the hopes this will motivate us to pay the funds you reversed and subsequently played and lost, shame on you. Threatening self-harm as a form of manipulation is offensive on so many levels.

I’m quite certain you and probably every person reading this has been affected by the suicide of someone they’ve cared for. Those left behind live with the hole this creates; the guilt; the “what if’s” that go along with it—I would not wish this upon anyone.

So if indeed you are experiencing suicidal thoughts or conversely, if you were using this threat as a tactic to extort what you had lost, either way, you need to seek help.

I have forwarded to AskGamblers management all of the information which absolutely confirms our position on this. This includes your player history with not only Planet 7, but five other brands (all accounts have now been closed), your barrage of emails (20+) demanding your money, as well as your chat transcript.

At this juncture, I will not be responding to any further discussions regarding your allegations or threats.

I sincerely hope you will make good use of the resources found in the links I’ve provided.

Tawni

posted on November 12, 2015.

Just leave me alone theaves

posted on November 12, 2015.

I'll be gone soon I don't care im not going back to hospital. You stole it as far as I'm concerned and I still haven't gotten my deposits back. I haven't eaten in three days that money was for an apartment I'd rather be dead by my own hand than freeze to death . thanks and good by for good you monsters

AskGamblers
posted on November 18, 2015.

We are waiting for casino management to provide additional evidence regarding this case.

posted on November 18, 2015.

They haven't even refunded the 70 I deposited like they said they refuse to talk about it and refus to provide evidence. Idk what to say. I been waiting on refund at least because I haven't eaten in almost a week. Thanks alot get my hopes up and then take it all away.

posted on November 18, 2015.

They can't provide evidence because there lying. Plain and simple

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2015.

We have got undisputed evidence from the casino which shows that player's game play was consistent till the very end, not to mention that it is player who is solely responsible for keeping the account number and password secure and that he is solely responsible for any deposits or loses that may occur on the account like it is stated within the casino's Terms and Conditions http:/­/ww­w.p­lan­et7­cas­ino.co­m/t­erm­s-c­ond­iti­ons.php #16 . Also player's deposit was fully refunded to him.

Based on all above we consider this case as resolved and officially closed.