Play Fortuna Casino - Misleading Information For Several Bonuses

REJECTED
posted on May 16, 2016.

First of all I'd like to say. This is the worst casino I have ever played online and I cannot believe that it isn't black listed & has a rating.

* To start off with on the 15-04-2016 I deposited 22 EUR & claimed the 100% welcome bonus. I didn't really get that far and I was unable to unlock any of the bonus. Again on the 03-05-2016 I decided to make another deposit this time I deposited 10 EUR & a few minutes later I deposited again 5 EUR. Another few more minutes & I deposited another 5.80 EUR. After making these deposits I still was unable to unlock any of the bonus money. A few days later on the 06-05-2016 I deposited 2 more times. First 21,75 EUR then 6.96 EUR. Then on the 09-05-2016 I deposited 5.50 EUR Also on 13-05-2016 I deposited 22.62 EUR & today (the 16-05-2016) I deposited 22.00 EUR & 6.16 EUR. This totals 127.79 EUR over 10 deposits starting from 15-04-2016 until 16-05-2016 which totals 30 days.

For the first deposit of 22.00 EUR on 15-04-2016 I was credited the 100% welcome bonus and I didn't unlock this bonus my wagering/bets fell a little short at 581.75 / 990.00 and the 30 day expiry date meant that the bonus expired on the 16/05/2016.

However the next bonuses that are queued start from 03-05-2016 & end at 16-05-2016, These bonuses also have a 30 day expiry date as per the terms & conditions listed on the website. However the next 3 bonuses that were queued are expired before the 30 day expiry. I am unable to cancel/remove the bonuses, it's automatic. The small bonuses queued in my account from recent deposits don't add next in line to be unlocked. So regardless of how much I bet/wager I am always being directed to the highest bonus which is the hardest to unlock. Resulting in not being able to unlock any bonus money at all from 10 deposits over 30 days.

I have attached a few screen shots to show you the bonus history and the payment history for the account. Here you can clearly see that things don't add up & it's almost impossible to unlock the bonus money when you are betting/wagering always towards the highest bonus active in your account.

When the first bonus which was credited on the 15-04-2016 expired on the 16-05-2016 leaving the Bets / Wager at 581.75 / 990.00 any further bets placed should've been directed towards the bonus that was next in line which was for 3,00 EUR on the 03-05-2016. And after this bonus any further bets should've been directed towards the 6.53 EUR bonus which was credited on the 06-05-2016. And the next in line was a bonus of 1.13 EUR which was queued on the 13-05-2016. The bonus that I received on the 16-05-2016 of 22.00 EUR after I deposited 22.00 EUR was the next bonus active in my account. So the previous 3 bonuses that should've been next in line because they didn't expire were cancelled for no reason, it was only the first bonus that should have expired due to 30 days expiry date.

It makes it nearly impossible to be able to unlock any bonus money when the system decides to direct you to the highest Bets / Wager bonus that is active on the account. Randomly cancelling the smaller bonuses that you received from previous deposits before the 30 day expiry is definitely against the rules.

It's quite a complex system that would definitely trick many people and it does seem like it's been programmed so you can never unlock a small bonus, you're always betting / wagering towards the highest active bonus on the account.

* Another thing that I noticed which I found quite shady is how the free spins promotions are worded. For example if you look at this page https:­//e­n.p­lay­for­tun­a.c­om/­dis­pla­y/b­onuses you can see it says "Free spins
Make your first Deposit of 10$ in Play Fortuna casino and get free spins in the game of the week.". Then once you click more it tells you about the "game of the week" which says "Only from May 11 to May 17 for the first Deposit of 10 USD you will get 100% bonus and 15 Free Spins in a popular game RugbyStar.". So from reading this anybody would presume that RugbyStar is the game of the week running from the 11th May - 17th May. However if you go to the News page on the website here https:­//e­n.p­lay­for­tun­a.c­om/­new­s/list it says the sub heading "Free spins in Football Star

Free spins are credited for the deposit after your refering to the Online Chat."
Then it goes on to say "Only from May 11 to May 17 for Deposit of 15 USD you will get 10 Free Spins in a popular game Football Star." Then at the bottom it mentions "A player can ask the free spins only once within the free spins action in the game of a week."

So it directly refers to the "game of the week" on both of the promotions. It says the dates from 11th - 17th of May and it refers to both slot games RugbyStar & Football Star. However the "game" of the week can only be one game. You cannot have the same name and time frame for 2 different promotions, Paying customers are going to presume that each week there is a new "game of the week". The promotion being called game of the week because for the specified date of 7 days that one slot machine is the game of the week. So there can only be one slot machine for the time period 11th - 17th of May it cannot be both RugbyStar & Football Star. Because that's 2 slot machines and that would be referred to as "Games" of the week. The moment you specify a particular slot machine and allocate that slot machine for a time period of 7 days and specify amounts required to spend to achieve rewards, once the customer deposits the money you cannot change the rules and say that there's 2 games of the week for this week, and the games of the week are extremely similar however the spins received are various amounts and the amount required to activate these spins is also varied.. That is misleading and straight up deceitful and I am really not sure why anyone would do this, it's just causing problems and if you think that people like being mislead after they give you their money and contact the live chat support to find out that they have to deposit more money to activate the spins. Well I don't know what else to say really. And I don't know how the support team can type English to me sometimes and if a question can't be answered I have to wait for Nick to call because he's the manager and he speaks English and he wants to call me on the phone. Using the language barrier to pretend that the customer got what he asked for and delaying response because all of a sudden there's only 1 person who can speak English to me now and Nick is suddenly in a "casino meeting" and will get back to me when he's free.

I will admit that due to the high ranking you have on this site I never read the reviews. Now I will do my best to make sure others don't have to experience what I have.

posted on May 19, 2016.

1)Text successfully translated on the site into different languages, there is no mistakes. If someone finds them, we will happily correct them.
2) Information on "How bonuses transform into real money" is described in the rules section https:­//e­n.p­lay­for­tun­a.c­om/­dis­pla­y/terms
Life of a bonus and its wagering conditions are also described there.
«The bonus will be credited to a Players account immediately after completing all wagering conditions, you should make your bets for a sum of money exceeding.»
«All accrued bonuses have a shelf life of 30 days from the date of accrual. If the bonus is not fully wagered by the player at the appropriate time, it will be cancelled.
Bonus cancellation is understood as a complete write-off from player's account, as well as the partial cancellation of the wagering on this bonus, if the wagering was the place to be. After bonus cancellation due to the time limit, player's next bets start wagering the next bonus in the queue, if any, in the queue for the wagering »
On the page of a particular bonus https:­//e­n.p­lay­for­tun­a.c­om/­dis­pla­y/f­irs­t_d­epo­sit­_bonus is again written about the bonus life term and partial bonus cancellation.
3) Free spins - there is no mistakes. There is an action for the new players and information about the "first deposit" https:­//e­n.p­lay­for­tun­a.c­om/­dis­pla­y/f­irs­t_d­epo­sit­_bonus. That is, only for a player who hasn't made a deposit yet - conditions are described clearly and precisely. In the section "News" we publish our promotions for all players. This is a general approach, used for cooperation with the casino players.
4)Situation with the player: the player has failed to meet the condition of a bonus wagering, although they are described in the conditions. We went to meet the player and have credited his bonus back, 22EUR with a reduced wager.
The player participated in the free spins promotion for players, that previously made a deposit. And has received 15 free spins. In the promotional description specified: A player can ask the free spins only once within the free spins action in the game of a week. But the player demanded more. It was the second time we went to meet the players demand, and have credited free spins in the game for the new players.
In the complaint, the player appeals to the promotion for the new players, which clearly states "on the first deposit."
As a result, the player was satisfied. But not having won, he began to write angry complaints and threaten with chargebacks. So what do we have, the player has received in excess of what he could count on in bonuses, was pleased with that, and after losing has decided to punish the casino.
The result: all the conditions are described in the rules. There is no misleading or confusing information in promotions and bonuses, and all the players claims arose only after his loss. But we can not influence the software work of gaming developers, such as Netent and Microgaiming. Any players accusations in the complaint and "review" have no basis.
Please, close the discussion, and to the player, good luck in the future games!

posted on May 22, 2016.

Ok I'll try my best to get my point accross to you guys.

1) if you look at this page https:­//e­n.p­lay­for­tun­a.c­om/­dis­pla­y/b­onuses you can see it says "Free spins
Make your first Deposit of 10$ in Play Fortuna casino and get free spins in the game of the week.". Then once you click more it tells you about the "game of the week" which says "If you haven't made your first Deposit in our casino, now is a perfect time to fix it.
Only from May 18 to May 31 for the first Deposit of 10 USD you will get 100% bonus and 15 Free Spins in a popular game Immortal Romance.". So from reading this anybody would presume that Immortal Romance is the game of the week running from the 18th May - 31st May. However if you go to the News page on the website here https:­//e­n.p­lay­for­tun­a.c­om/­new­s/list it says the sub heading "Free spins in Red Hot Devil

Free spins are credited for the deposit after your refering to the Online Chat."
Then it goes on to say "Only from May 18 to May 24 for Deposit of 15 USD you will get 10 Free Spins in a popular game Red Hot Devil.
If your Deposit is 25 USD, the reward will be 20 Free Spins." Then at the bottom it says "A player can ask the free spins only once within the free spins action in the game of a week."

So it directly refers to the "game of the week" on both the News page - https:­//e­n.p­lay­for­tun­a.c­om/­new­s/list & the Bonuses page - https:­//e­n.p­lay­for­tun­a.c­om/­dis­pla­y/b­onuses It says the dates from 18th - 31st of May and it refers to both slot games Immortal Romance & Red Hot Devil. However the "game" of the week can only be one game. You cannot have the same name and time frame for 2 different promotions, paying customers are going to presume that each week there is a new "game of the week". The promotion being specifically directed to one particular slot for a period of 7 days "game of the week" because for the specified date of 7 days that one slot machine is the game of the week. So there can only be one slot machine that you can refer to as the "game of the week" it cannot be both Immortal Romance & Red Hot Devil. Because that's 2 slot machines and that would be referred to as "Games" of the week. The moment you specify a particular slot machine and allocate that slot machine for a time period of 7 days and specify amounts required to deposit to achieve the rewards, once the customer deposits the money you cannot change the rules and say that there's 2 games of the week for this week, and the games of the week are extremely similar however the spins received are various amounts and the amount required to activate these spins is also varied. If you can't see how wrong you guys are then I really am lost for words.

--- On a side note, I even deposited with you guys again twice today, the "game of the week" is Red Hot Devil, however you guys refuse to credit me the free spins on Red Hot Devil & tell me that I have been credited spins on Playboy, which is completely different to the terms and conditions I read when I made the deposit of $25 USD to get 20 spins on Red Hot Devil, not Playboy. I have attached a screen shot to show I am telling the truth you can see the conversation on live chat. ---


2) You direct me to the terms and conditions here https:­//e­n.p­lay­for­tun­a.c­om/­dis­pla­y/terms and I am fully aware of what they say and I completely understand them don't you worry. That is why I have previously attached screen shots to show everyone what you guys have done.

If you look at the first screen shot I have attached it shows my Bonus History. The first bonus starts at 15-04-2016 & is for 22 EUR and I wagered 581.75 / 990.00. However as you can see from the screen shot the next 3 smaller bonuses are all cancelled as well. The 3 bonuses should not be cancelled, they are not 30 days old therefore shouldn't be expired. If you look at the next active bonus it's the next bonus of 22 EUR and it has wagered an amount of 44.90 / 418.00 so the question is this: Why have the 3 smaller bonuses of 3.00, 6.53 & 1.13 been cancelled? I can't cancel them, you guys have cancelled them because it's about to be unlocked. The other issue is this. Both bonues of 22 EUR have totally different wagering amounts required. The first bonus of 22 EUR is set at 0.00 / 990.00 however the next 22 EUR bonus is set at 0.00 / 418.00 so I don't know what you guys are doing there because in your terms and conditions the bonus funds all have the same wagering amount required to unlock the bonus funds.



* Something else I noticed today, my account is now "unconfirmed". No matter how many times I click the "Confirm" button in the profile section of my account I never receive the confirmation email. But the strange thing is, my account has been confirmed from the day I signed up. Why now all of a sudden is my account unconfirmed and I can't receive the confirmation email & support can't help with this either. Another strange thing also happened in my profile, somehow my name changed. It's impossible for me to change my name only admin can provide changes of name & certain things in the profile section. I got a screen shot to show you what I am talking about, you can see that it says my first name is "Lis" and I clearly didn't do this, even all the promotion emails say "Lisa" not "Lis". Also my gender was changed to "Male" instead of "Female".

AskGamblers
posted on May 23, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with enough information on behalf Play Fortuna Casino management that player threatened them with chargbacks and with AskGamblers Complaints System.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith. Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to reject the case and close it officially.

No further communication with the player shall be maintained on behalf our team.