Mega Casino - Unjustified Accusations, Unfair Confiscation of Funds

UNRESOLVED
posted on September 10, 2015.

Dear Askgambler,

I recentely joined Megacasino and made a first deposit.
As a welcome they offer 100% bonus.

The bonus was automatically added to my account after the deposit and the wagering amount to clear the bonus was visible on my account as well as the real money / bonus money. The overview was good for a mobile casino (i only play on mobile casino's since we no longer have a desktop pc).

After playing for a while and hitting a few big wins my balance was up to a little over 200,00€ ( original deposit was 30€ + 30€ bonus) and i cleared the bonus wagering requirements.
As of that point my full balance was real money and this was also visible in the cashier.

I continued to play and got a big win on the slot Zeus III ( 180€) and won another 200€ at playing blackjack.
After a few other wins my balance was at 670,00€.
(Please not that these winnings were made after the bonus was already cleared)
When i lost over 150,00€ in blackjack in a short while I decided to request a payout of 415,00€ and play with the remaining balance of +\- € 85,00€

According to the first email I received regarding the payout this should be done GMT the next day.
Unfortunatelly this didn't happen and i contacted support the next day by email. The email was not replied and i decided to call Megacasino.
A cust. rep looked into the matter and stated that everything was ok and the payment would be send to the accounting department today.
I received a confrimation email of this after the call.

However on wednesday the withdrawal was still pending, i emailed again but unfortunattely again no reply.
Again i had to call and another cust. rep checked the status and stated that the withdrawal was under review and could not tell me when it would be proccessed or why...
She was not able to assist me any further and apologized for the inconvenience.

Later the same day i finally received an email regarding my request.
It stated;

Dear customer,
Your withdrawal request has been cancelled.
If you would like any additional information please contact support!

First of all i think this is a poor way of service, if a withdrawal is cancelled support should give the reason why this is being cancelled.
Of course any player wants to know why.

So I contacted support (again) and after a few hours I received an answer (please find the email at the bottom along with my reply).

It states that I violated the bonus terms by playing on either a live roulette/table game, a jackpot game or one of the following slots.

This is not true, i never entered (in any casino online) any live sessions.
I also did not play on any jackpot game or one of the mentioned slots (this isn't even possible because the mentioned slots are not available to play mobile so I could not have played any of them)
I replied (copy below) and asked what game i played that i wasn't allowed to. However up till now (12 hours later) no reaction.

Besides the false bonus term violation not only was my withdrawal cancelled, my full balance was removed and only the initial deposit was returned!
So by violating any bonus terms, (and again I would like to point out that i did not do so) not only the bonus is removed (30€) but also all real money will be removed / stolen from your account.

If by any means i did play at any restricted game (first of all i think this should be blocked if a bonus is active, however i can't check if this is blocked because the games were nit even available) i would agree that the bonus would be cancelled, however the bonus was only 30,00€.
It pure theft to remove the entire balance ( 415,00€) and only return the initial deposit.
Also all winnings were made with real money (i never got at the point that i played with bonus money only) and were made after the bonus was already cleared.

This casino should be added to the blacklist if this issue will not be resolved.

Please find a copy of the email:

Dear Alexsandrant,

As far as i'm aware of i did not play any of those games, if by mistake i did play any of the games, there was no notification that this was a game that was not allowed, or did not count towards wagering. Again i did not play any of those games (none ring a bel).
Besides this point, i made most of the money when my bonus was already cleared, al winnings after the bonus was cleared should be in my account without any rules, or are there rules for real money as well.

If any game is nit allowed to play, this should be mentioned when opening tje game or it should be not available to play when a bonus is active.

Again most of the winnings were made after the bonus was cleared (bonus amount was around 200€ when it cleared) after that i won over 180€ on Zeus III.

If i accidentelly played at one of the games that were not allowed, you can sinply remove this from the wagering requirements in stead if completelly remove all winnings.

I would like to know on what of the mentioned games i might have participated and at what time, since i only play mobile most of the games (if not all) are not even available.

If is no way to treat your or any customers and not give any info regarding payouts and conpletelly remove a balance without any notice.
I also contacted you by phone three times and everything was in order long distance calls set me back 20€ for you.

If the issue will not be resolved or a good conpensation (only the winnings/losses from the restricted games are not available) i will be necceserry to report this to the gaming commision and will post the entire case online.

Please reply before GMT 00:00.

And please return the 30€ that was in my account again to my Skrill account or my bank account.



Verstuurd vanaf mijn iPhone

Op 9 sep. 2015 om 19:38 heeft MegaCasino Support het volgende geschreven:

Alexsandrant

Verstuurd vanaf mijn iPhone

Op 9 sep. 2015 om 19:38 heeft MegaCasino Support het volgende geschreven:

Dear Jordy,

We are contacting you regarding your withdrawal.

Please be advised that we have cancelled your withdrawal request, removed winnings and returned the original deposit back to the real money balance, as you won breaching our Bonus policy:

Excluded games (see clause 37): Bonus balance cannot be used in Jackpot games and/or Live Casino Games/ Live Dealer and the following Slots games, Blood Suckers™, Kings of Chicago™, Dead or Alive™, Devil's Delight™, The Wish Master™, Champion of the Track™, Robin

Dear Jordy,

We are contacting you regarding your withdrawal.

Please be advised that we have cancelled your withdrawal request, removed winnings and returned the original deposit back to the real money balance, as you won breaching our Bonus policy:

Excluded games (see clause 37): Bonus balance cannot be used in Jackpot games and/or Live Casino Games/ Live Dealer and the following Slots games, Blood Suckers™, Kings of Chicago™, Dead or Alive™, Devil's Delight™, The Wish Master™, Champion of the Track™, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches™, Jackpot 6000, Mega Joker - We reserve the right to add any game to this group of games.

You can check our bonus policy here: http:/­/ww­w.m­ega­cas­ino.co­m/b­onu­spo­lic­y.asp
If you require any further assistance, please feel free to contact us back anytime.

Kind Regards,
Alexsandrant

Megacasino Customer Support
www.megacasino.com
Tel no:+1 647 724 4691

posted on September 11, 2015.

I received a new email today and a new / different reason why my balance was completely cleared.
I managed to counter there reason with there own policy and it's clear that they will do anthing not to pay.
I cleared all doubt and emaild Mega Casino back with my answers and there own Policy.

I would like to add the email to the complaint if that is possible, so that there is no doubt that MegaCasino just looks for any possible excuse not to pay there players.


A copy of the email conversation:

posted on September 11, 2015.

I received a new email today and a new / different reason why my balance was completely cleared.
I managed to counter there reason with there own policy and it's clear that they will do anthing not to pay.
I cleared all doubt and emaild Mega Casino back with my answers and there own Policy.

I would like to add the email to the complaint if that is possible, so that there is no doubt that MegaCasino just looks for any possible excuse not to pay there players.


A copy of the email conversation:


Dear Stefani,

Hi again.

I just took the liberty to look into the Bonus Terms of MegaCasino.

First of all Blackjack (not live) is not mentioned as an excluded game anywhere in the bonus terms and conditions.
I made a full dump and printscreens of the entire policy and the word Blackjack is not even in the policy.
So I couldn't be aware of the fact that I played an excluded game.

Second end even more important perhaps is that there are specific bonus terms for "The Welcome bonus" as found at the bottom of the Bonus page.

Which are as followed:

The "Welcome bonus" terms & conditions:

The "Welcome Bonus" is limited to first time depositors only.
The "Welcome bonus" is limited to one bonus per household.
The "Welcome bonus" may not be used in conjunction with any other bonus, promotion or offer.
The "Welcome bonus" must be wagered at MegaCasino within three months of being credited to your account. MegaCasino reserves the right, at any time, to revoke any welcome bonus not used within the allotted time period.
Please note that in the interests of fair gaming, we require you to have wagered a minimum of 30 times the sum of your welcome bonus before cashing out any winnings.
Only bets on slot games will be count towards the wager requirements all other bets on any other game will not count toward the wager requirements
If you make a withdrawal before meeting the minimum wager requirements your bonus and winnings will be void.
The casino reserves the right to review transaction records and logs from time to time, for any reason whatsoever. If, upon such review, it appears that player's are participating in strategies that the casino in its sole discretion deems to be abusive, the casino reserves the right to review the entitlement of such player to the promotion.
MegaCasino Management reserves the right to immediately suspend the account and void the bonus of any player judged to have participated in dishonest practice.


It doesn't stated that the general terms and conditions apply.
It does state that at other Specific Bonusses such as the "Spinomania Terms and Conditions:"
And even if they would apply again, I did not violated any bonus terms.

As you can see in your own Policy for the Welcome bonus it doesn't say anywhere in the terms that there are excluded games. It only states that only bets placed on slot games will count towards wagering, other games won't count towards the wagering requerements. So nowhere it states that playing other games is excluded in any way it only states that this does not count toward wagering requirements.

Finally you reffered to clause 36:
36. We reserve the right to withhold any withdrawals and/or confiscate all winnings and bonuses for irregular play. The wording ‘Irregular play’ may include but is not wholly restricted to any one or more of the following types of play: Low margin betting, equal betting, zero risk bets or hedge betting are considered irregular gaming when done purposely to exploit bonuses. In addition to this, the following are considered irregular playing patterns:
Increasing the balance then changing the gaming pattern significantly (bet, game type, bet structure, etc) in order to complete the wagering requirements for that bonus.
Using any betting system, or placing even money bets on Baccarat and Roulette.
Wagering to meet an award in one currency, and then changing currency to a stronger currency before the award is added to your account.
Making large bets leading to a substantial gain followed by a drop in bet size equal to or greater than 75% of the previous average bet size in order to complete the wagering requirements for that bonus.

None of the points mentioned in this article apply to me nor to the fact that i played blackjack.
Blackjack is not even mentioned in this article or is mentioned as an excluded game anywhere alse in the bonus policy.
And even if it would have been in the Bonus policy the Welcome Bonus terms clearly state that bets made on any other games are not excluded but just do not counter towards wagering (and these indeed did not count towards the wagering)

I think this should settle all doubt and it's perfectlly clear I did not break any of your rules or violated the bonus terms in any way. I expect you to be fair and honest and refund the entire amount of 415,00 EUR back and procces the withdrawal directelly to my Skrill account.

Please also find a copy of the bonus terms attached.
(I also made printscreens of the website and the terms as they are now)



Subject: Re: Documents (LTK1217408551087X)
From: Me.
Date: Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:27:15 +0200
To: [email protected]


Dear Stefani,

As you can see, the games stated in your email are different than the games stated in the previous email.
This is already the first sign you will just do anything to make an excuse.

Besides that fact and as stated before al winnings were meade with real money and never did my balance drop to only bonus money (all winnings were made with real money)

As you state in your email below:
You can see in this Term that whilst having an active bonus on your account with Standard wagering requirements, you will only be able to play on Slot and Scratch games.
This is incorrect because i was able to play the game blackjack.


If for some reason the bonus was violated it should have been removed as stated. I cleared the bonus at around 200€ and at that point the bonus of 30€ and 3,85€ should have bewn removed. Al winnings after that point were solelly real money winnings and there were no active bonusses at that point.

So this is pure theft because the bonus terns stated in the previous enail were not violated at all, as you just confirmed.
Not the winning from any bonus amount were removed but the total balance was removed.
If you think i violated the bonus you are free to remove the bonus of 33,85€. However you did not remove 33,85€ you removed everything including the real money winnings.

Whitch is pure theft.
Also I would like to point out that the bonus terms are nowhere to be found on the mobile site. And as clearly stated in previous emails I can only play on the mobile version because i do not have a desktop pc.

I don't think you will ever be able to conpensate me or just be frank and be honest about the fact that my winnings were made with real money, and you are just looking for an exuce not to pay out at all costs.

I will put my case along with all correspondence on Askgamblers.




Verstuurd vanaf mijn iPhone

Op 10 sep. 2015 om 17:02 heeft MegaCasino Support het volgende geschreven:

Dear Jordy,
I am writing to you regarding the cancellation of the winnings.
I would like to inform you that after further verification, we can see that whilst you had the first time deposit bonus of 30 Euros active on your account plus the 3.85 bonus which you won from the free spins on Ninja Master, you were playing on excluded games (BlackJackPro).
The two above bonuses have Standard wagering requirements and you can see from the term below the breach that you made, therefore resulting in the winnings being cancelled:
We have 3 different types of wagering that we apply to our bonuses. Unless otherwise stated the bonus has standard wagering terms. If a game does not count towards the wagering it is considered an excluded game (see clause 36).
Standard wagering terms: bets placed in any game except Slots and Scratch games do not count towards the wagering requirements. All Slots* and Scratch bets count 100%.
You can see in this Term that whilst having an active bonus on your account with Standard wagering requirements, you will only be able to play on Slot and Scratch games.
As you were playing on BlackjackPro, this was an excluded game and so our Payments department removed the winnings.
If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to contact us.
Best regards,
Stefani.
Megacasino Customer Support
www.megacasino.com
Tel no:+1 647 724 4691





------­---­---­---­Ori­ginal Messag­e--­---­---­-------
From: < > Subject: RE: Documents (LTK1217408551087X)
Dear Jordy,
Thank you for your email regarding the cancelation of your withdrawal.
I would like to advise you that I have now forwarded your case for further verification.
As soon as we receive a reply we will get back to you.
Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.
If you have any further questions do not hesitate to contact us.
Best Regards,
Katarzyna
Megacasino Customer Support
www.megacasino.com
Tel no:+1 647 724 4691

posted on September 11, 2015.

Today again a new support employee emaild with another ungrounded and unjustified accusation. He points out the general bonus terms, however the terms only help me and work in my favour.

The original deposit of 30€ was received back, however still no good / grounded reason to steal my complete balance.

A copy of the email bellow;


Dear Luke,

First if all thank you for your answer.
I do would lime to point out that the average response time is over 12 hours and this is way to long.

Also I accept the apology for the unclear / incorrect emails in the past, however would like to point out that this is no way to treat any customer and exreme poor customer care.

Regarding the removal (theft) of my real money balance.

As mentioned in all previous emails and up to and incuding your reply, no one repkied to the fact that never at any point i used the bonus money to place wageres.
At no point in time when playing at MegaCasino i ran out of real money and had to place any bet using bonus money.
Besides that, I cleared the bonus at around € 200,00 and all wageres after that point were sollely done with real money.

Then regarding the Terms, as clearly stated in my previous email, the "welcome bonus terms" apply to the welcome bonus and at no point it states that in addition to the terms mentioned the general bonus terms apply as well. And even if they would i still didn't breach them.

As you state and you colleague before you, i would have violated term 24 of the general bonus terms (that don't even apply, but lets say they do)
In article 24 you will find the terms "excluded game" however nowhere is to be found that when playing an excluded game while having an active bonus the full balance of your account including your real money, or any money winnings after the bonus has been cleared will be removed when a withdrawal will be requested.

In fact it only reffers to clause 36.

None of the points mentioned in clause 36 apply to playing Blackjack nor does it state that playing on an excluded game (which it wasn't because this is not mentioned in the welcome binus terms) you complete balance would be removed.

In addition i would like to add the fact that the terms are not available in the mobile casino.
And if a game is excluded / not allowed it should not be available, and if available it should only show the real money balance.

I would also like to point out that I already replied to your colleague regarding the bonus terms and made printscreens of the terms and a full dump.

I will paste the email at the bottom of this reply.

I would like to receive a quick and honest reply and would also like to get a response on the fact that I never used the bonus amount ( all winnings were made with real money while the bonus was active) and made most winnings after the bonus was already cleared.

As an example, if I or anyone else ever violated any terms of a bonus (Again specificly like to point out that I didn't) you reserve the right to withhold all future winnings (either with or without a bonus. So if i would have deposited another amount begore my withdrawal, free of any bonus and i'd won an amount, this would also be completely removed because of a term breach in the past...
That's just theft.
If a bonus is violated, the bonus (and any winnings made while using the bonus amount) should be removed and not all winnings included any future winnings in any kind intill a withdrawal request is cancelled and a customer asks why.
(No email or information at all was given that my complete balance was stolen, i had go figure that out when i entered the casino)

I also would like to add that Askgamblers has published the complaint and i've requested to add MegaCasino to the Blacklist at Askgamblers if this issue is not resolved.

As a final note, this has been the third accusation of bonus terms violation, none of them have been correct.

If by any means MegaCasino has any customer care, you will be frank and refund my balance as requested.


Please find a copy of the email to you collegae Stefani attached

Dear Stefani,

Hi again.

I just took the liberty to look into the Bonus Terms of MegaCasino.

First of all Blackjack (not live) is not mentioned as an excluded game anywhere in the bonus terms and conditions.
I made a full dump and printscreens of the entire policy and the word Blackjack is not even in the policy.
So I couldn't be aware of the fact that I played an excluded game.

Second end even more important perhaps is that there are specific bonus terms for "The Welcome bonus" as found at the bottom of the Bonus page.

Which are as followed:

The "Welcome bonus" terms & conditions:

The "Welcome Bonus" is limited to first time depositors only.
The "Welcome bonus" is limited to one bonus per household.
The "Welcome bonus" may not be used in conjunction with any other bonus, promotion or offer.
The "Welcome bonus" must be wagered at MegaCasino within three months of being credited to your account. MegaCasino reserves the right, at any time, to revoke any welcome bonus not used within the allotted time period.
Please note that in the interests of fair gaming, we require you to have wagered a minimum of 30 times the sum of your welcome bonus before cashing out any winnings.
Only bets on slot games will be count towards the wager requirements all other bets on any other game will not count toward the wager requirements
If you make a withdrawal before meeting the minimum wager requirements your bonus and winnings will be void.
The casino reserves the right to review transaction records and logs from time to time, for any reason whatsoever. If, upon such review, it appears that player's are participating in strategies that the casino in its sole discretion deems to be abusive, the casino reserves the right to review the entitlement of such player to the promotion.
MegaCasino Management reserves the right to immediately suspend the account and void the bonus of any player judged to have participated in dishonest practice.


It doesn't stated that the general terms and conditions apply.
It does state that at other Specific Bonusses such as the "Spinomania Terms and Conditions:"
And even if they would apply again, I did not violated any bonus terms.

As you can see in your own Policy for the Welcome bonus it doesn't say anywhere in the terms that there are excluded games. It only states that only bets placed on slot games will count towards wagering, other games won't count towards the wagering requerements. So nowhere it states that playing other games is excluded in any way it only states that this does not count toward wagering requirements.

Finally you reffered to clause 36:
36. We reserve the right to withhold any withdrawals and/or confiscate all winnings and bonuses for irregular play. The wording ‘Irregular play’ may include but is not wholly restricted to any one or more of the following types of play: Low margin betting, equal betting, zero risk bets or hedge betting are considered irregular gaming when done purposely to exploit bonuses. In addition to this, the following are considered irregular playing patterns:
Increasing the balance then changing the gaming pattern significantly (bet, game type, bet structure, etc) in order to complete the wagering requirements for that bonus.
Using any betting system, or placing even money bets on Baccarat and Roulette.
Wagering to meet an award in one currency, and then changing currency to a stronger currency before the award is added to your account.
Making large bets leading to a substantial gain followed by a drop in bet size equal to or greater than 75% of the previous average bet size in order to complete the wagering requirements for that bonus.

None of the points mentioned in this article apply to me nor to the fact that i played blackjack.
Blackjack is not even mentioned in this article or is mentioned as an excluded game anywhere alse in the bonus policy.
And even if it would have been in the Bonus policy the Welcome Bonus terms clearly state that bets made on any other games are not excluded but just do not counter towards wagering (and these indeed did not count towards the wagering)

I think this should settle all doubt and it's perfectlly clear I did not break any of your rules or violated the bonus terms in any way. I expect you to be fair and honest and refund the entire amount of 415,00 EUR back and procces the withdrawal directelly to my Skrill account.

Please also find a copy of the bonus terms attached.
(I also made printscreens of the website and the terms as they are now)

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­--/­---­-----

Dear Jordy,

I am writing to you regarding the cancellation of the winnings.

I would like to inform you that after further verification, we can see that whilst you had the first time deposit bonus of 30 Euros active on your account plus the 3.85 bonus which you won from the free spins on Ninja Master, you were playing on excluded games (BlackJackPro).

The two above bonuses have Standard wagering requirements and you can see from the term below the breach that you made, therefore resulting in the winnings being cancelled:

We have 3 different types of wagering that we apply to our bonuses. Unless otherwise stated the bonus has standard wagering terms. If a game does not count towards the wagering it is considered an excluded game (see clause 36).

Standard wagering terms: bets placed in any game except Slots and Scratch games do not count towards the wagering requirements. All Slots* and Scratch bets count 100%.

You can see in this Term that whilst having an active bonus on your account with Standard wagering requirements, you will only be able to play on Slot and Scratch games.

As you were playing on BlackjackPro, this was an excluded game and so our Payments department removed the winnings.

If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Stefani.

Megacasino Customer Support
www.megacasino.com
Tel no:+1 647 724 4691



Verstuurd vanaf mijn iPhone

Op 11 sep. 2015 om 17:22 heeft MegaCasino Support het volgende geschreven:

Dear Jordy,

I hope you are well.

Your complaint was brought to my attention by my colleagues in relation to your recent account activity.

I am the Customer Care Manager for MegaCasino.com and I wanted to follow up on your request and clarify the issue with regards the recent winnings being voided.

Firstly however I am happy to inform you that your withdrawal has already been processed. Your funds have been sent back to your Skrill account and you should already be able to see the funds.

I also wanted to apologize for the previous communications you received if at any point in time, the information given was unclear. I can assure you that this has duly been addressed so as to not occur in the future.

I have thoroughly checked your game logs and the interactions taken place with our agents as I wanted to be sure to have all the facts before responding to your complaint.

Please note that the winnings were removed due to the breach of our bonus policy, the extension of which, can be found here.

It is important to note that these terms are always available for all members to view at any time.

The terms in question mention that:

We have 3 different types of wagering that we apply to our bonuses. Unless otherwise stated the bonus has standard wagering terms. If a game does not count towards the wagering it is considered an excluded game.

More specifically you were in breach of clause 24. of the terms in question, where by making a series of bets with an active bonus on an excluded game, you ultimately create an unfair advantage over other players who place bets within the above-mentioned bonus policy rules.
The clause clearly specifies that only slot and scratch games will count towards wagering of the bonus.

It also says and also that If a game does not count towards the wagering it is considered an excluded game.

As black jack is not a slot game and fully in line with our terms, your winnings were consequently removed.

Our accounting department, which conducts regular game log checks, established this upon verifying your withdrawal request and has all the relevant documentation on file. As such, I regret to inform you that this decision is final.

Jordy, I honestly do understand the inconvenience that this may have caused you, however it is vital that our bonus policy is followed so that you can enjoy all your winnings in the future.

Thank you in advance for your understanding in this matter and should you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact me as I will do my utmost to assist you.

Best regards,

Luke,

Customer Support Manager
www.megacasino.com
Tel no:+1 647 724 4691

AskGamblers
posted on October 14, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on October 18, 2015.

Hi,

This user already complained to the MGA and our reply to that complaint was as follows:

The aforementioned user claimed a First Deposit Bonus on September 2nd. In redeeming the bonus, he placed numerous bets in an excluded game (Black Jack) which is considered as irregular play according to our Bonus Policy. I would like to emphasize that the bonus the user was playing with had Standard wagering terms.

For this reason he was deemed to be in breach of the bonus terms and conditions and the winnings were removed from his balance in accordance to our Bonus policy.

-We have 3 different types of wagering that we apply to our bonuses. Unless otherwise stated the bonus has standard wagering terms. If a game does not count towards the wagering it is considered an excluded game.
-Standard wagering terms: bets placed in any game except Slots and Scratch games do not count towards the wagering requirements.

Sincerely,
Mega Casino

posted on October 18, 2015.

Again, as said multiple times before, the standard bonus terms and conditions do not apply. This is mentioned at the bottom of the bonusses if the standard terms and conditions apply (as stated in the emails from MegaCasino) this is not the fact at the welcome bonus. (As stated multiple times before and even with printscreens, and this is also not possible because it would conflict) however MegaCasino refuses to reply to any arguments from my side. And have made 4 different accusations as why the balance was removed. (Please read te previous emails).
Again they falsely claim a term had been breached without any justified proof or without any response to the previous stated arguments.

Also the fact that no MegaCasino support agent or the manager at any point disagreed that MegaCasino uses the bonusses for the sole reason to withhold payments says enough.

I also stated my case at the MGA, however, after 3 remindera from my side still jo response.

If you really would like to know if this is a good casino to play or if this casino has a good customer support. Please take the time tot read the above correspondence.
You will be able to read for yourself that this casino will falsely acuse you and will do this with any term or condition they can find and used 4 different reasons why my balance was removed.. (This is poor support to say the least)
Even there own terms and conditions help MY case, however they will just not respond and will keep stating t&a were breached (without any response or even take the time to read your email).

Don't play here, there are more reviews online about this casino. And please also check the "Solved" conplaints.
You will see these were not solved as well.

AskGamblers
posted on October 22, 2015.

Based on the player's last testimony that he submitted this complaint in front of MGA, we consider this complaint unresolved until we receive an official decision from a licence authority from submitter or a casino management.