Mobilbet Casino - Misleading Welcome Bonus

RESOLVED
mickeymick United Kingdom
posted on April 10, 2015.

Hi there i am seeking some help as i have came to this casino called Mobilbet casino as a player looking for some good games as they have some micro-gaming games and now with the new LAW they hard to find casinos with them.

i deposited £20 my first time and should of got a Match Bonus of 100% but it was not given i followed the link for it that it displayed on the promotion page but still nothing so then i tried to try again with a smaller amount 10£ after re-re-logging and clearing my cookies still nothing happened. so my balance was 30.16 no bonus was there.

i tried to resolve with the live help they tried to throw me off with 10 Free spins a value of £1. i declined the offer and decided to take it further for more help.

i have a copy of the live help.

AskGamblers
posted on April 14, 2015.

Dear @mickeymick,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

mickeymick United Kingdom
posted on April 14, 2015.

i have been trying to contact live help they are either ignoring me, or busy but when i contacted them before it said my position, but it says nothing like that now :/ i feel as if i been scammed :(.

AskGamblers
posted on August 28, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on August 31, 2015.

Dear mickeymick,

Apologies for the bad experience, we would be happy to find a satisfactory solution if he would like to continue playing with us, in which case please send us an email in attention of the Head of Customer Support about AskGamblers case.
BR
Mobilbet

mickeymick United Kingdom
posted on August 31, 2015.

Hi,
is this a joke? 4-5 months later the case is re-opened for what means exactly, that is a poor customer service response and i wouldn't even think about playing at the casino again after seeing 4 other complaints! that is enough for me to say "unsafe to play" and i wish not to resolve this with another offer that is totally unnecessary you are just just trying to gain the trusted medal which is too little to late I'm afraid after emailing you several times and live help ignorance let's say it's not totally legit to be trying to resolve issues further down the line.

Regards mickeymick.

posted on September 4, 2015.

Dear mickeymick,

Our sincere apologies for your bad experience, and that we had not replied to this post before now. We do want to find a satisfactory solution, and hope that you will give us the chance to do so.

BR
Mobilbet

mickeymick United Kingdom
posted on September 5, 2015.

Hi,
And this Solution is what exactly I've had no emails or information exactly what you satisfactory will be done. "i 'think AskGambelers can close the case as not resolved" Because nothing has changed offering 10FS is not the answer.

Many Regards

mickeymick

posted on September 8, 2015.

Dear mickeymick,

We again give our apologies for the bad experience. If you log into your player account you will find that we have compensated you with the £20, you will find it under "my available bonuses". We hope this is a satisfactory resolution and wish you all the best. Feel free to contact our support if there is anything that is unclear or if you need help with anything.
BR
Mobilbet

mickeymick United Kingdom
posted on September 8, 2015.

Dear Ask Gambelers after consideration i am happy to say that the casino has given a fair response and now this thread can be closed as resolved i know it had taken several months but in the end i am happy with the outcome., i will re-arrange me review for a positive and better most truthful review.

Kindest Regards

Mickeymick

AskGamblers
posted on September 11, 2015.

Based on the player's last comment we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.