Mansion Casino won't credit comp points

RESOLVED
posted on November 24, 2014.

I have been a loyal player for several months at both mansion and the other sites in their group: club777, lesacasino, casino.com and slotsheaven. At these sites I have racked up quite a few comp points which I was saving to cash in at the VIP rates. Now I have cashed in comp points at all these sites they are refusing to credit them, and I'm not sure why.

I can understand if I am not allowed bonuses going forward, but these were based on past play acting in good faith of the promo.

posted on November 28, 2014.

Still no response from the casino

AskGamblers
posted on December 3, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon casino's request.

posted on December 3, 2014.

“Hi joffyy,
Thank you for raising your concerns.
In order for this to be fully investigated, we ask that you please contact customer support directly so that we can make a few enquiries. We will not be able to carry out a proper review of this incident until you do.
We look forward to hearing from you.
Thanks,
MansionCasino.com

posted on December 3, 2014.

I have just emailed the casino to raise my concerns and am awaiting response.

posted on December 5, 2014.

Hello Joffyy,

Thank you for your email to our support teams, your request is currently reviewed from our team who carry out an investigation and would be answered shortly. In the meantime should you have any concerns please contact our customer support team.

Thanks,
MansionCasino.com

posted on December 8, 2014.

Any update?

posted on December 11, 2014.

Hello Joffyy,

A response has been sent in regards to your query above from our dedicated support team to your registered email address on the 10/12.

Thanks,
MansionCasino.com

AskGamblers
posted on December 14, 2014.

@joffyy,
Did you received an email from the casino, did you manage to resolve this issue?

AskGamblers
posted on December 18, 2014.

@joffyy,
It's nice practice to confirm is your complaint resolved or not, thank you.

posted on December 19, 2014.

Sorry, I've been away. I received a response confirming that they will not pay the comp points as I am promotion banned, obviously I'm not happy with this decision but it seems I will get nowhere so I am happy to close this complaint.

Thanks