Malibu Club Casino - Don't want to pay my winning along with my deposit by false accusation.

RESOLVED
munshi Bangladesh
posted on December 9, 2015.

Last week I had registered a account with Malibu club casino and claimed 25 credit ndb bonus which allowed 150 credit max withdrawal. I played whole day long times and finally I met all requirement rollover. I went to live chat to ask the procedure for withdraw. Then support agent instructed me through. I had sent them all requested documents and they replied me that my documents had been approved ( Evidences Attached ). They also requested to deposit 25 in order to withdraw my total winning and wanted to call me into my cell phone for verbal verifications. SO, every part of requirements I have done one by one successfully and finally I requested 175e withdraw according their terms and agreement. After finish all from my side I was waiting for receive my payments. But today they emailed me to inform me that I was not eligible to claim ndb bonus from them and they would not pay my winning also my deposit! What a scammer! Instantly I went to live chat to know what happened? They told me my country is not eligible to claim NDB bonus so winning from ndb had been void. What a joke! If I not eligible to claim NDB bonus then how come they asked my docs in order to process my winning where they already knew where I am from playing? Why the requested to deposit 25e to process my winnings? why they took my verbal verification and wasted my valuable times? ( All evidences has been attached to review ). Actually they are trying to make me fool and also want to keep my deposit also. Please ASKGAMBLERS help me from their unfair decision if you can.Thank you.

posted on December 11, 2015.

Hi munshi,

Thanks fo brining this to my attention. Please would you be so kind as to furnish me with your user account number at Malibu Club Casino.

Just a quick overview, before I look into your account. Were you aware of the terms and conditions of the No eposit Bonus prior to claiming the bonus. The terms do clearly state that certain countries are excluded from taking up no deposit offers. At the time of your initial contact with the support staff, they might have overlooked the country of origin.

However, I will be more than happy to look into this matter further for you.

Anxiously awaiting your reply.

Best Regards
Jason

munshi Bangladesh
posted on December 11, 2015.

Hello Jason,

Thank you for your head up! My user id is "mhadi"

Little more I should inform are My winnings was 100% legit and fair upon Malibu club casino's terms & conditions, I have attached more evidence for your best understanding. Along Askgamblers forum,all forums showing still now players from my country allowed to play and claim free chip. Even after registration,I got a 25 chip NDB bonus offer for try your casino which max withdrawable is 150e. So,I played and finally managed to win max 150 euro withdrawable. After that support agent gave me instructions for withdraw procedure where he must know I was played from!. After sent my all requested documents and approved "Karine asked me to deposit minimum 25 in order to withdraw where she also know I am not restricted. After all all requested procedures had done from my side at the end. I have attached also restricted country list to inform you I am not under restricted list. More over I can prove every way to you that my winning was 100% legit,fair and squire. The problem is from your side to process player's genuine winning. So, I request you to review my account and also all screen shots attached with this complaint. Then you will understand I am right to claim my genuine winning to be processed into my nominated e-wallet.Please do not claim any fake statement to keep forcefully my genuine winning 10 euro.All the best. Thank you.

[ Note:- If you want more evidences then please don't hesitate to ask me.]

munshi Bangladesh
posted on December 11, 2015.

Correction

My winning was 150* euro and my deposit was 25* euro. "Karine' Knows everything how she was promised me to deposit 25 euro and cash out 175* euro or I can reverse all to play more and winning more without limitation.After requested 175* euro I got confirmation email from casino which I also attached for your conflict clarification.

AskGamblers
posted on December 12, 2015.

@munshi,

There is no need to post same attachments and explanation that you already put in your original dispute. We remove all duplicate attachments and posts.

posted on December 14, 2015.

Hi munshi,

Thanks for furnishing me with the info. My apologies for the late reply, I am not in the office over weekends. I have spoken to my withdrawals department and we have decided to honour your withdrawal.

There seems to have been miscommunication between my call center and my withdrawals team.

We will be paying the balance owed to you back to your Neteller account as the verification deposit was already refunded to your account on the 10th of Dec.

Looking forward to hearing back from you!

Best Regards
Jason

munshi Bangladesh
posted on December 16, 2015.

Dear Jason,

Thank you for your honest complements.

Indeed I have received my deposit 25e on 10th Dec. But I did n't receive my winning 150e Max into my Neteller yet. So, now I hope I will receive my winning 150e soon. All the best.

Regards,

Munshi Hadi

munshi Bangladesh
posted on December 18, 2015.

Update:

It has been long time I didn't receive my winning as of today though Jason promised me they will honor my legit winning 10 euro. Moreover today I tried to logged into casino but found my account has been locked! So,I can't login and see the status of my withdrawal. Dear askgamblers please help me to get my winning.Thank you.

posted on December 18, 2015.

Hello Munshi,

My name is Dean and I am representing Jason as he is away on vacation during the festive season.

I have looked into your query and I have spoken to my software providers to release the payment!

Please let me know the minute it arrives in your account.

Best regards,

Dean

munshi Bangladesh
posted on December 21, 2015.

Update:

No Payment Received! Now we are on 2nd passing, got pretty promises from several support agents but got nothing yet! Are you serious about withdrawal matter? I request AG to keep this complaint open until resolve.

munshi Bangladesh
posted on December 21, 2015.

Correction: Now we are on 2nd week passing.Thanks

posted on December 21, 2015.

Hi Munshi,

My apologies for the delayed reply with regards to this matter. I have logged a call with our software providers and should have an answer for you by this afternoon at the latest.

Best regards,

Dean

munshi Bangladesh
posted on December 21, 2015.

Dear Dean,

Thank you for your head up about this matter.

I had hardly believed your previous Statements : "I have looked into your query and I have spoken to my software providers to release the payment!
Please let me know the minute it arrives in your account." But now are still discussing \ with your payment processor! Are Malibu Club Casino payment team is SERIOUS about processing player's withdrawal? Now I think other players having same experiences when they requesting their withdraw.

Regards,

Munshi

AskGamblers
posted on December 25, 2015.

Any news?

posted on December 28, 2015.

Hey Guys,

Sorry for the delayed response. The player in qustion was paid out the full amount.

Best regards,

Dean

AskGamblers
posted on December 31, 2015.

Dear @munshi ,

Did you receive your withdrawal, can we close this complaint as resolved? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will close this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.

Malibu Club Casino complaints

  • 8 of 13 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 434 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Malibu Club Casino?