Malibu Club Casino - Delays payment and refuses to pay almost half of it

RESOLVED
posted on February 15, 2016.

Hi, I have acceptes the no deposit bonus from them, made all the wagering requirments and withdrew £150 (the maximum possible amount using the bonus). I have sent all my documents for verification, they were verified (or at least this is what I was told). Also, in order to withdraw for the first time, I had to make a deposit of at least £25, which I did. Therefore, at this point I had £150 as a pending withdrawal and £25 in my account. The minimum withdraw amount is £100, therefore, in 22 minutes I went from £25 to £100 and made another withdraw. This happened on 4th Feb, 11 days ago. I was told by agents on livechat both my withdrawals will be processed by 12th Feb (3 days ago). Today, the withdrawals still pending, I started a livechat to see what is going on and I am told I will only be paid £150, not £250, because they concluded all this money were won using the no deposit bonus, which is not true and can easily be verified checking my deposit and playing history. As a customer, I am highly dissapointed and I fee they don't want to pay at all. I want the full £250 since I earned it.

posted on February 17, 2016.

Hi Melurap,

Thanks for your post. Please would you be so kind and furnish me with your username?
This will assist greatly into getting to the bottom of your dispute.

Thanking you in advance!

Best Regards
Jason

posted on February 17, 2016.

Hi Jason,

My username is melurap

Thanks,
Adrian

posted on February 17, 2016.

Hi Adrian,

Thanks for the prompt reply.

I had a look into your account and to be honest I think it was just a case of miscommunication. You are 100% correct in stating that there is a max cashout of £150 on the £25 free bonus. But that excludes the £25 verification deposit. In essence, you would have been allowed to cashout a total of £175.

I might be wrong but I think my call center guys were under the impression that the balance of £25 was still attached to the initial bonus and that you had then built that up to another £100 withdrawal. (We not used to seeing players NOT cash in the verification deposit .....lol.....)

Having said this, I do apologies for the inconvenience caused and I have authorized my withdrawals team to complete both withdrawals totaling £250.

Thanks for bringing this to my attention once again!

Best Regards
Jason

posted on February 17, 2016.

Hi Jason,

Thanks for helping me out. When will the withdrawals be accepted and paid to my bank?

Thanks,
Adrian

posted on February 17, 2016.

Hi Adrian,

We have already uploaded todays payments and sent the batch off. So this will only be processed and uploaded with tomorrows withdrawals batch.

Sorry for the delay!

Regards
Jason

posted on February 17, 2016.

Hi Jason,

I will be waiting to see if the withdrawals go out of my account tomorrow then. Thanks for the help. Hopefully, we can close this dispute tomorrow. I will write here tomorrow again if there's no update. Hopefully, that won't be necessary.

Adrian

posted on February 17, 2016.

Hi Adrian, You have my word that this will be processed tomorrow :o)

Have a great afternoon and chat tomorrow!

Best Regards
Jason

posted on February 17, 2016.

Thats great news. Chat tomorrow.

Adrian

posted on February 18, 2016.

HI Adrian,

Just popping in to let you know that you have been paid mate. My apologies once again!

Best Regards
Jason

AskGamblers
posted on February 20, 2016.

Dear @Melurap,

Did you receive the payment, can we close this complaint as resolved? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.

Malibu Club Casino complaints

  • 8 of 13 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 434 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Malibu Club Casino?