Lucky Dino Casino voided 4000 EUR slots winnings

posted on September 30, 2014.


On 16 Aug. I opened an account at LuckyDino, from then till now I made multiple transactions between me and casino. I also had my account verified with documents.

On my last game session (19 Sep.) I decided to respond again to the bonus invitation sent as usual by LuckyDino casino management. On that session my account was closed during my game play.
I had a 4000 EUR balance and I think that this is the reason. I see in this a reason because during the month of September I made deposits worth 1600 - 1800 EUR all lost played in the same manner and in this situation no one had anything to say.

After I spoke on the phone with LuckyDino management I was informed that they took the decision because of my game play technique, I played slots with with 5 EUR/line only two lines.

This type of game play is not forbidden in the casino T&C which have the contract value.

I also make the mention that I was forced to play in this way since the casino does not accept bets greater than 10 without increasing the bonus wagering.

What I want is to have my account reopened and access to my funds.

posted on October 3, 2014.

Since until now LuckyDino team decided to ignore this complaint. I want to to make an addition saying that LuckyDino casino is operated by NRR Entertainment Ltd. This company also has two other brands under its umbrella BETAT Casino and Slotty Vegas.

Still waiting for a response from them since they are informed about the existence of this topic.

posted on October 6, 2014.

Dear @joldescud,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on October 7, 2014.


Until now I don't have a reaction from them. They were informed about the existence of this complaint.

posted on June 4, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on June 4, 2015.

We've been urged by Askgamblers to reply to this complaint.

Player used a bonus, and played with a max bet what we allowed when wagering a bonus. Nothing wrong with that.

But player played on 2 bet lines on a game which is known to return much higher by decreasing bet lines. This is obviously not an accident and player has been aware what he's doing. This was noticed during manual checks and account was closed immediately after such gameplay was detected.

This is considered a bonus abusive gameplay and a breach towards our bonus terms. The decision was made to close the account permanently and confiscate funds on the account. This is our final decision.

Due to our company policy and our license authority regulations, we don't give out any information, game history or personal details from our players.

posted on June 4, 2015.


First of all, how I play the max bet is my problem. Since you didn't set any rules in this regard. More than that you accepted desposits in value of 1800 played in the same way.

People must to understand that LuckyDino casino accepted from me
several deposits of money as an aswer to THEIR BONUS INVITATION.

In short lines LuckyDino manger invited me to play..I used the same games style and nobody had any objection until I won.

I still want to have this issue solved and at last return all my deposits back.

posted on June 4, 2015.

The amount deposited before is irrelevant. Game providers don't have an option in their system to automatically track bet lines. This was found during manual checks. Promotion emails are automated and even if the promotion email is sent to registered player everyone still has to follow terms and conditions.

This is final decision and we consider this case closed.

posted on June 4, 2015.

Is irrelevant for you because is in your advantage. In the terms it was not prohibited what I did to play two lines with 5/line.

What manual checks ?? You closed my account during my game session which was in the same hour when I claimed the bonus after your invitation.

This case is still not closed.

posted on June 8, 2015.

We consider this complaint unresolved. We didn't get any evidence from casino management to confirm their statement considering this case. We recommend player to seek further help from the licensing authority granted the license for LuckyDino casino to operate and accept real wagers over the internet.