Lucky247 Casino - Getting the runaround with verification

RESOLVED
Vickiwooster United Kingdom
posted on September 9, 2015.

I requested a withdrawal over 2 weeks ago and provided my usual documentation. Casino came back looking for an original and not e invoice. Almost a week ago i sent them original bank statement and they're still messing me about. Same emails over and over. Have contacted them by phone and chat different story every time either your docs are with verification dept / your account is verified / we need original invoice etc etc. They even closed my account on monday saying id requested it and when they sent me a copy of the request it was from another user regarding their account! Reaching the end of my tether.

AskGamblers
posted on September 13, 2015.

Dear @Vickiwooster ,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on September 17, 2015.

Hi Victoria,


Thank you for your post.

Upon further review of your account, our team submitted your documents on the 27/8/15 after which we responded shortly via email on the 28/8/15 to advise that the documents were not accepted. In your case and I can confirm after review, the passport scan you submitted was of poor quality and the utility bill was an online statement.
In our mails to players we explicitly advise that the documents must be legible and may not be online statements and must not be cropped in any way. Legible implies that the document must be clear and not be pixelated in any way. Cropped meaning that these documents may not be partial in nature. The complete document must be submitted. You may refer to our link: http:/­/ww­w.l­uck­y24­7.c­om/­acc­ept­abl­e-d­ocu­men­ts-­inf­orm­ation - which is also included in our automated withdrawal emails.

In a submission on the 30/8/15, you provided us with 3 copies, 2 utility bills and 1 identity document - this time, the passport although still of poor quality, was accepted. The other document was cropped and you sent us a lease agreement. Unfortunately, lease agreements are not an acceptable form of a utility bill.

We then requested this again from you on the 2/9/15 in a followup email after which you responded to on the 6/9/15 after which your documents were accepted on the 7th. You then at the time contacted our support team who assisted you with unlocking your account and successfully making a withdrawal.

You will be pleased to know that all your documentation is in order and our finance team have since processed two outstanding withdrawals, with the final withdrawal being processed today with our payment run.

Please allow 2-5 business days for funds to reflect in your bank account.

warm regards,
Lucky247 Casino Support

AskGamblers
posted on September 19, 2015.

Dear @Vickiwooster,

Are you satisfied with the casino's response, can we close this complaint as resolved? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved. Thank you.