Lucky247 Casino - Not paying

posted on February 26, 2015.

Hi.I registred in lucky247 casino on 19.10.2014
Deposited 50 with my Neteller eur and find auto bonus on my account.As I dont wana play with any bonuses I declined this bonus on LIVE chat and starting playing.My balace go up and down but stay on 50 eur.before New Year I decided withdrawl my balanc­e,u­nfo­rtu­nately I still dont get money.

posted on February 27, 2015.


Thank you for your post.

Your account was locked by our third-party risk management and processor supplier. Whilst we do not want to publish details here, they have the benefit of a global risk database and have indicated that your account is linked to fraudulent activity.

We would suggest that you contact Lucky247 Casino directly, or eCOGRA, should you wish to pursue this further.


Lucky247 Casino
27 February 2015

posted on February 27, 2015.

You need to refund my deposit or you are scam !
I dont know what is your reason but I think you never payout .
I sent you requested documents long ago.
By the way-what is your rating???

posted on March 2, 2015.


Your account has been reviewed and in light of the information provided by our 3rd Party Risk Services Provider, we hereby notify you of the casino management’s decision to exercise our right to initiate point 4 & 4.4 of our Terms and Conditions.

This entails termination of your Account at Lucky247 Casino.

Please see the link below for more detail:

As per our T&C’s, the casino has the right to close your account, with any balances remaining due to breach of Condition 4.1

Our 3rd Party Risk Service Provider has advised on potential risk. Based on this we will enforce T&C’s; and any further communication will need to come via eCogra / ADR .

We trust the above information sufficiently validates our conclusion in this matter.


Lucky247 Casino
2 March 2015

posted on March 3, 2015.

We delete your comment due the abusive language, please write your responses without abusive words.

posted on March 3, 2015.

What is abusive language???
FRAUD is abusive language ???!!!
I see askgambler deleted customer post by CASINO requests !!!
Looks like that.
If you (askgambler) and casino are on one hand please do disturb me again,all clear....

posted on March 7, 2015.

Upon strict in-house rules, casino can't send evidence to backup their statement. We recommend to the player to seek further help with Malta gambling commission. We consider this complaint unresolved.