Lucky247 Casino - Withdrawal troubles

RESOLVED
Slinky786 United Kingdom
posted on March 4, 2014.

This Casino did not pay out my winnings even though it became cashable. Anyone had experience in this? I played with a bonus of 7.77, soon i'd made quite a lot, got lucky. Having withdrawn the money, I got asked for ID, after two weeks they told me because I won with the bonus money, that i'm only eligible to withdraw 5 x the bonus! I was gutted as you can imagine as I had played for a long time thinking I was on a winner. I feel very let down as I have never had any issues with any other site, can anyone advise me please? Thanks. PS. I had made a deposit half way through so it's not like I didn't deposit at all.

posted on March 6, 2014.

Hi Slinky,

Thank you for your message. We'll be happy to look into your query if you give us your account details.

You can mail me directly on [email protected]

Thanks,

Sacha

Slinky786 United Kingdom
posted on March 6, 2014.



I have had a reply from Sacha who said she will look into my problem, I hope this can be sorted out for me, thanks alot

posted on March 7, 2014.

Hi Slinky,

Your request has been passed onto the head of support for review.

Thanks,

Sacha

Slinky786 United Kingdom
posted on March 7, 2014.



This morning I recieved an email from someone at head office

saying this

After review of your account, we have found that you have won 917.77 off the No Deposit Bonus of 7.77 before making a qualifying deposit. At this time, the value your Withdrawal payable was 5 x 7.77 bonus which equates to 38.85. Further to this, our promotional T & C’s state the below condition:

“The Casino further reserves the right to limit any withdrawal/s from bonus/free money/ to (5) times the value of the bonus”

Please see the attached gameplay history for your ease of reference.

Upon your deposit, balance increased by 20 (10 cash + 10 bonus). You then progressed to wagers on progressive at 6.25. At this point, the maximum bet amount has been violated.

The maximum bet allowed is 4.00 based your deposit and bonus. Therefore winnings have been voided (same for transaction 102 maximum bet of 10 on Gold Factory). In addition to this you depleted the balance to below the winnings 917.77 of free money on transaction 130. At this point in time, you are playing with the free money winnings.

We trust the above explanation will suffice for the confiscation of the withdrawal.

Best regards

Mo



Still not happy with this as the money became cashable. If there was a bet maximum, then why did they allow the withdrawal. Something is not right here, I think i've been robbed! There's absolutely no point in offering a free bonus and have wagering restrictions in place but once have been met, not to PAY OUT. This lucky247 casino is a total scam and I would avoid playing here. They waste your time making you believe your winning something but have secret clauses in place that restrict you winning big.

a dissapointed roulette player :(

posted on March 8, 2014.

Hi Slinky,

Your situation has been explained clearly to you and promotional T&Cs apply to all casinos, always.

We are not a scam and certainly have not robbed you.

As mentioned my email is [email protected] and I will happily, personally, explain the reasons for the outcome of your query.

Accusing us of robbery certainly isn't the best way to achieve a satisfactory result on your part. Neither is attempting to use a forum's notoriety to make noise for that matter.

Regards,

Sacha

Slinky786 United Kingdom
posted on March 9, 2014.



Hello again

This is not the answer that I was expecting! I just want everyone on here to know that they shouldn't waste a few hours of their lives on this good for nothing casino as there's nothing to win at the end. It's a joke! They can't even explain a simple thing what I asked them. Why did the winnings become cashable (available) if there were certain wagering limits? All casino's have T & C's but never have I heard of something so ridiculous like this. The other casino's have always paid out, I suppose there's a first time when a casino does not want to pay up. Why on earth does it take 2 weeks to get a reply to my withdrawal? Customer service is very poor and it's obvious you were looking for a reason to confiscate MY money!!!!! and for NO REASON, period.

I will contiue to press on with this until I get a explanation as to why you the bonus money turned to CASHABLE and available to WITHDRWAW.

Thanks very much and give me my money back please.

posted on March 10, 2014.

Hi Slinky,

As explained, name-calling or making false accusations will certainly not draw results from us.

The explanations for what you were able to withdraw and not have been made to you and are very clear. It is also clear that you knew what was available to you and not.

While we understand your frustration, the T&Cs were agreed to upon registration, and are no different from other free money offers in the market.

Feel free to "keep pushing on with this" - or you can contact eCogra or the LGA directly who will undoubtedly find in our favour.

Regards,

Sacha

Slinky786 United Kingdom
posted on March 10, 2014.



Worst casino ever. I WARN ALL PEOPLE TO AVOID THESE PEOPLE!!!! DO NOT PLAY HERE as they will not pay up. I don't care about your rules, you didn't answer my question and I still want an answer. Why was the money cashable if I can't have it? If you can explain this then I will stop writing, if not, then i'm afraid you're rating is going down, hahahahah...

posted on March 11, 2014.

Hi Slinky,

We have answered all your questions and requests.

Again, empty threats unfortunately have no impact here.

Thanks,

Sacha

Slinky786 United Kingdom
posted on March 11, 2014.



Getting sick of this, you haven't answered all questions!!

Why was the amount available to withdraw? Your systems should be set up so no amount can be withdrawn unless it is going to be paid! You made a vital mistake and now tryinh to cover up.

I'm waiting for answers....

posted on March 11, 2014.

Hi Slinky,

The system can not stop the value that can be won off free money - if this was the case we would have control of the RNG, which would obviously not be legal.

As per the T&Cs the value that can be won on the free money is x the free bonus but only after a valid deposit has been made.

The deposit in your case was made after you won a large amount off the free money.

With your deposit, the system automatically opened to allow the cashin to take place, while notifying us to review the gameplay in order to assess the amounts won off free money. If this wasn't the case you would not be able to cashin even if you won off your own funds...

In your case the winnings came off the free money, which you have yourself stated, and they are thus subject to the standard T&Cs at 5 X Free Money bonus.

Thanks,

Sacha