Lucky247 Casino - Withdrawal issue

RESOLVED
posted on December 26, 2013.

I won 110.00 from this casino over 3 weeks ago and asked them to deposit the payment into my kiwibank debit card acct so far they have only given me a lousy 40.00 and put it into the wrong bank acct my bnz acct the reason I asked them not to put it into that acct is I get charged a 25.00 fee and kiwibank don't charge a fee when I did my withdrawals I selected the kiwibank card as the one to deposit the funds into this casino has not only paid it into the wrong acct they have only paid a fraction of what I won I can't get hold of them they don't reply to my emails I feel like I have been ripped off its like they just don't wan to pay out.

Can you help

posted on December 27, 2013.

Hi there and thank you for your message. I am just busy gathering all the information on this account in order to give you a full review of what has happened. I will be able to give you adequate feedback in the next hour.

Thank you,

sacha

posted on December 27, 2013.

Hi there and thanks again for your post.

I have reviewed the full history on your account and see that you have been in touch with our customer service on chat.

Payment was made in full for your withdrawal and the customer service team has informed you of this. I assure you that you have not been "ripped off" and that all the monies you have won have been paid out, as you have been informed of on chat.

If there is anything in particular you would like to know or query, please free to contact us via our 24H customer service centre, as at this stage I do not see any kind of unresolved issue.

Thanks & Regards,

Sacha

posted on January 11, 2014.

I have already advised you that I have still not gotten my money from 247lucky casino and am still trying to get it from them I have sent them a statement showing I never received the money so still need you to put pressure on them to pay me out

posted on January 13, 2014.

Hi there,

We have tried to phone you today to discuss issues on this account but got no reply - we hope to talk to you soon.


We have thoroughly reviewed your gaming account: sugar2254 and would like to express the following.


At Lucky247 Casino, we are very serious about our player’s satisfaction and we work hard to get to resolve any queries you may have. We currently await the acquiring reference number from our processing bank for your residual funds. Due to the lengthy wait, please accept our apologies in this regard.


Because we value your relationship with Lucky247 Casino, we have provided you with 50 FREE Spins on the game: Gold Factory.


It is the least we could do for causing you any inconvenience.


If you have any questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to email, call or chat to us, as we’re available at your convenience 24/7.


Yours in service,

Sacha

posted on January 14, 2014.

still waiting from lucky247 to resolve this matter still waiting for my money

posted on January 15, 2014.

Hi there,

Payment has been made, as per the emails you have received from the Lucky247 call centre. We have requested an ARN (Acquiring Reference Number) from our third party payment agent to provide to your bank for them to release your funds, which are probably suspended by your bank.

Lucky247 HAS paid the monies requested, and has replied to all your call centre queries.

Regards,

Sacha

posted on January 15, 2014.

Hi there,

The payment confirmation details have been mailed to you this morning.

Please check with your issuing bank as there is nothing further that can be done by Lucky247 at this stage.

Thanks,

Sacha

posted on January 15, 2014.

I am very upset with both you and the casino have not been sent details of the deposit with my bank as you have said in your last email have still not gotten the money owed and now you tell me there is nothing you can do this is not good enough how many others never see their money it is a rip off as I said please send me the details of the deposit reference numbers from the casino so I can follow this up myself as I still believe that they have not paid me anyone can quote a number I received a payment from another casino yesterday 2 days after doing the withdrawal so my bank is not holding up anything they don't do that they never freeze funds so lucky247 is either lying to you or given my money to someone else please supply me with the transaction number so I can follow it up at this end I will be giving very poor feedback to both of you

Suzanne marshall

posted on January 16, 2014.

I am still trying to locate where my funds went the reference number that they supplied for my bank it no good the bank does not use arn numbers they have requested a mt103 swift copy which show exactly where the money was sent with all the details which I have asked 247 for they seem very reluctant to assist and keep giving me excuses like they don't really care I feel that they have paid it to a wrong person or acct and they don't want to reimburse me at all so we are no further ahead I doubt if I will ever see my money from the casino I certainly will never play on their site ever again not worth the risk

Suzanne marshall

posted on January 16, 2014.

Hi Suzanne,

We have been more than accommodating in trying to help you and have done everything we have said we would,

We certainly don't plan on withholding funds from any of our legitimate players, and have not done so here.

Our call centre phoned you again this morning confirming all the details of the payment that was made.

While we understand your frustration, we should not be on the receiving end of it, given the fact that we have followed our promises every step of the way, and have not failed to keep you updated at any stage.

I trust and hope that this issue will be resolved shortly and that your withdrawal will appear on your card.

Thanks & Regards,

Sacha

posted on January 16, 2014.

I understand that you are now trying to resolve the problem but from the onset your staff have treated me like I was lying and all the time I had an still have not received the funds I will ring my bank again and ask them to check their suspense account to make sure that it is not sitting anywhere there they have indicated that your company may have used the wrong procedure to send the funds my card being a visa debit card and not a credit card I do hope you find the funds if not will I still get my money as it is not my fault that the funds have gone missing I wait to hear back from you today as per phone call yesterday

suzie marshall

posted on January 17, 2014.

Hi Suzie,

Thank you for your time on the phone today again.

We'll email you the details required as per our conversation and will be in touch again next week once you have spoken to your bank again.

Regards,

Sacha

posted on January 18, 2014.

not resolved as yet still waiting on a email with next lot of requirements from my bank to get my money really feel its a complete waste of time seem to be getting no where fast

posted on January 20, 2014.

Hi Suzie,

We have mailed you all the details required for your bank and have kept in permanent contact over the phone as well.

We will phone you again to check that the email has been received and that you are talking to your bank.

Regards,

Sacha

posted on January 21, 2014.

still gathering information not resolved

posted on January 22, 2014.

Still waiting for you to deal with your bank Suzie...

posted on January 23, 2014.

still waiting outcome of investigation of missing funds

posted on January 27, 2014.

Hi Suzie,

We have sent the information you gave us on Friday to the Visa processor to locate your funds. We're still doing what we're supposed to and are still in daily contact with you...

Thanks,

Sacha

posted on January 30, 2014.

still waiting on out come no money so far

posted on January 30, 2014.

Hi Suzie,

As per our phone call to you yesterday, all the information is sitting with your bank.

Regards,

Sacha

posted on February 1, 2014.

still waiting for a solution to my problem

posted on February 3, 2014.

Hi Suzie,

As per our communications with you, the issue is sitting with your bank to respond to Visa's request.

We have mailed you again to confirm details.

Regards,

Sacha

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2014.

 We were informed today from @sugar2254 that the payment has finally arrived. The complaint is considered as closed.