Lucky Red Casino robbed me of legitimate winnings

UNRESOLVED
posted on October 28, 2015.

On or around 10/26/15 through 10/27/15, i made multiple deposits into my Lucky Red Casino account. I actually got lucky and hit. My withdrawable balance was $5,056.14 On 10/27/15, I placed a withdrawal for $4,999.00 the maximum that could be paid out to my debit card connected to my casino account, minus the $9.00 processing fee, left a left over withdrawable balance in my account of $48.14 After my $4,999.00 withdrawal was placed I made an additional deposit in my casino account for $41.00 which brang my left over withdrawable balance to roughly $89.14 On 10/28/15 my withdrawal was declined with a lame excuse and my account was closed. Here is the email i received from Lucky Red:
Hope all is well.
Thank you for sending in the documents too us.
We have done our relevant security checks on your account and unfortunately you have not passed these.
We do have terms in place which you agree to when you sign up with us and you have broken one of them:
19. Players are permitted only one pending game at any one time. In cases where players have multiple pending games any balance in the account may be forfeited.
As this term was broken we have closed your account, refunded the deposits that you made with us and the winnings on the account have voided.
Kind Regards,
Natasha
Cashier

The balance left in my account more or less was about $48.14 after my $4,999.00 withdrawal was made. So as per term 19 in pertinent part states: "In cases where players have multiple pending games any balance in the account may be forfeited." The balance left in my account to be forfeited after my $4,999.00 withdrawal was placed is roughly $48.14 + the additional deposit of $41.00 i made after my $4,999.00 withdrawal was placed, leaves a forfeitable balance in my casino account of roughly $89.14 If the casino wants to take a petty $89.14 left over balance in my account , i say go ahead. But the casino using term 19., to rob me of my withdrawal of $4,999.00 is dead wrong. That is not only down right dirty, but unethical, and i am shocked that a casino that is ranked top ten in Askgambler's lineup is operating in this fashion. I am a new player, I feel disrespected and violated. I am requesting that lucky red casino pay me my winnings in the amount of $4,999.00 that they owe me without delay.

posted on October 29, 2015.

Hi ngarcia332, thanks for bring this up.

The bottom line is that you agree with us here that you had multiple pending games on your account. As a result this breaches term 19 of the casino terms and conditions and the player account balance was voided as a direct result of the multiple stored games, where the win originated from.

Your account balance has been voided and your deposits have been refunded. We are happy with your permission to present the facts to AskGamblers to back up what has happened, the order it happened and the way it's happened.. We will also be happy to do the same at other forums in which you mentioned you would post at.

posted on October 29, 2015.

http:/­/ww­w.l­uck­yre­dca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­mso­fus­e.aspx

19. Players are permitted only one pending game at any one time. In cases where players have multiple pending games any balance in the account may be forfeited.

Please notice it reads 'any balance in the account...' not just the main account balance.

posted on October 29, 2015.

First off i never said i agree with you that i had any pening games whatsoever. And when i read term 19., i did not even understand what it meant nor what pending games meant. I had to actually ask someone what it meant. Then structured my complaint against your casino. So don't put your words in my mouth. Exaggerating, I played about 10,000 different games at your casino. If you think i am paying attention, or the average player is paying attention to pending games or whatever it is you are talking about, when there having fun, you are dead wrong!!! No one is thinking about that issue, only you are... Next, you are using term 19., against me, not to pay me my winnings. And you are using the term 19., against me in your own way for your own benefit, rather than in the way the term defines and presents itself to the player. Now, if there is a problem with the way you have written and structured term 19., then you need to rewrite it. Because the way term 19., is written and defined, it does not apply to my $4,999.00 withdrawal, but rather it only applys to the amount of money left in my account after my withdrawal was placed, which left in my casino account after withdrawal was roughly $48.14 + my $41.00 deposit = $89.14 And according to the definition of your term 19., which states: " Players are permitted only one pending game at any one time. In cases where players have multiple pending games ANY BALANCE IN THE ACCOUNT MAY BE FORFEITED." What was left in my account after my $4,999.00 withdrawal was placed is $89.14, and that is the amount to be forfeited according to your Term 19. The way term 19., is written and defined does not apply to my $4,999.00 withdrawal. Now After doing a bit of research, there are many complaints posted by players right here on Askgamblers that went unresolved or resolved with player headaches. Also there are other forums where players have been denied there winnings by lucky red. For example right here on Askgamblers among many other complaints, The is a player that did not enter street name and street number when he registered casino account at lucky red, and when player won, player's withdrawal was denied and account closed, because player did not add street number and street name when registering casino account at LuckyRed. My question is, to begin with, why did lucky red approve this player's casino account when he registered??? Allowing player to deposit over and over again losing his money, knowing damm well beforehand that the street number and street name errors existed? Then when player wins, lucky red uses those very errors they knew about beforehand, but chose to ignore, to deny player's withdrawal and winnings later on when player finally wins? Where is accountablility and culpability of the casino taken into consideration here? When the casino chose to approve this players account, well knowing that player did not insert there street number and street name when registering? If all players research the lucky red complaints right here on Askgamblers alone, wether unresolved or resolved you will see that lucky red takes a hardline approach in using whatever tactic they can to not pay players their winnings when they win. And there is no mercy with them, no degree of reasonability, even with the smallest and pettiest of issues. Lucky Red is only interested in recognizing what it is they want to recognize for there own benefit, for they know it will benefit them later on to use against players when they win, to not pay them. Instead of informing players of inaccuracies beforehand, and or ensuring from an ethical standpoint that accounts are not approved based on deficiencies.

I am requesting that lucky red stop taking advantage of players abroad, refrain from further irresponsibility, and gather some degree of casino professinalism that is respectful, and to me my $4.999.00 winnings and withdrawal that is due without delay immediately.

posted on October 29, 2015.

I am requesting that lucky red casino pay me my $4,999.00 withdrawal without delay and immediately...

posted on October 30, 2015.

I don't feel we need to discuss other issues that are totally unrelated to your complaint. I fully understand your position and the reason why you mention other complaints raised. However to address it, what I will say is that it would be impossible to vet every single player that signs up to Lucky Red and approve them before they make a bet. It is up to the player to ensure that they provide true and accurate information when signing up as this is used in the verification process. The player is welcome to verify their account whenever they choose either before playing or when they cashout, this process is not hidden from the player and can be done at ANY TIME.

However, the verification process is not something that affects your case. This issue here has been reviewed and upheld. Again, with your approval we are happy to present the information to AskGamblers to mediate or again, contact our 24/7 Customer service team to discuss.

The term breached (19) stats that ANY BALANCE is covered. The money in your Pending Cashout Balance also falls under this term, not just the account balance.

I am sorry I cannot agree to your request and invite you to discuss further with our team.

posted on October 30, 2015.

I disagree, i feel discussing other issues that are totally related to my complaint matter. And the one out of many complaints matter that i am referring to, is whereby a player joined your casino and did not insert his street name and street address during the registration process. However you approved this player's account. And this player deposited over and over in your casino and lost money. And finally when player wins, and placed a withdrawal Lucky Red chose to deny the player's withdrawal, and close player's account. Now the question is did lucky red know that player did not enter in his street name and address during registration, during his months of playing at your casino? Of course lucky red knew, and to say you lucky red did not know, would be preposterous. But here is the kicker, if , and i mean if,,,, Lucky Red was a reasonable and fair casino, you would of simply told player we have your address listed on your verification documents, and although it was not inserted by player during the registration process, we will approve your withdrawal. But instead you told player that he did not add his street name and street number during registration therefore your withdrawal is denied. Which to me is quite , pompous, and quite frankly greedy, cheap, and horrible to do to this player. Denying a player's withdrawal because player forgot to insert his street name and street number during the registration process. But yet Lucky Red approved that very player's account. Are you kidding me??? And to boot you clearly have the player's documentation that shows players street number and street name. And this one issue i am talking about here is one of many problems that many players encounter with Lucky Red casino. I sent email messages to my 2152 followers in the gambling community and on facebook to steer far clear from your establishment. For the concensus derived from the many player complaints found on Askgamblers, and abroad, wether unresolved complaints with no resolution, or resolved complaints with player headaches, indicates clearly that Lucky Red will look for any and the smallest most petty excuses not to pay players when they win. And players when they win like to get paid when they win, and certainly not have their withdrawals rejected for forgetting to insert their street name and street number during the registrations process, when you lucky red are the ones who have approved the players account. And if there was a problem with the spoken about previous players account that when he won and you decided not to pay him, because player forget to add his street name and street number which you again approved his account. Well then you should of given that player all the deposits back that he ever spent in your casino, because you Lucky Red are the ones who made the mistake, not the player. Why does the player have to be blamed when the player finally wins for your incompetence and unprofessionalism. Where is your culpability in all this Lucky Red? It was your mistake not the player, and that player spoken about previously should have been paid in full for your approving of his account. Now to talk about my issue, I disagree with you, I the player feels that term 19. which states: " Players are permitted only one pending game at any one time. In cases where players have multiple pending games ANY BALANCE IN THE ACCOUNT MAY BE FORFEITED." What was left in my Casino Account after my $4,999.00 withdrawal was placed is $89.14, and that is the amount to be forfeited according to your Term 19. The way term 19., is written and defined does not apply to my $4,999.00 withdrawal. So since we are both not in agreement as to the precise definition or the many definitions of the specifically unclearness of term 19., Why don't we let the Askgamblers moderator decide what her or she thinks and feels how Term 19., complexity should be defined, and or how term 19., could be defined by many players abroad??? If the Askgamblers moderator feels and responds that term 19., definition falls affirmatively and completely under your interpretation and cannot be interpreted in any other way, then i will quickly request that this complaint be closed in your favor if Askgamblers would accept my proposal. If Askgamblers feels and responds that the definition of term 19., lacks clarity and can be interpreted in different ways other than which you lucky red define it to be, then you quickly and swiftly pay me my $4,999.00 withdrawal to my bank debit card without haste. Are you willing to take a gamble Lucky Red? If Askgamblers would oblige this challenge???

posted on November 2, 2015.

We're getting together the evidence to supply to AskGamblers. Please give us a little time to get it together and for AskGamblers to review.

posted on November 2, 2015.

term 19., does not apply to my withdrawal. It applies to the balance left in my account after my $4,999.00 withdrawal was placed. Applying your sole interpretation of term 19., on me as a violation, given the non clarity, complexity. and the many ways that term 19., can be interpretated is dead wrong. And using term 19., as an excuse not to pay me is double dead wrong. As far as unplayed games, or whatever it is you are talking about. It's simple, I play many different games and have fun when i play, and thats the way it should be for the player, and i won fair and square, this is why i was able to place a withdrawal. Anything else you come up with is not my problem, that is your problem , and it is for you to bear the burden, not me. I the player should not have to suffer. And using term 19., as a reason not to pay me is wrong. Your casino is unorganized, unprofessional, and i am requesting that my withdrawal in the amount of $4,999.00 be paid to me accordingly.

posted on November 2, 2015.

Do note, for the record, i played all kinds of games., e.g., table games, specialty games, progressive slots, regular slots, scratch cards, keno, roulette, poker, blackjack, etc., and the list goes on. Then finally i hit, and won fair and square, And now you Lucky Red should be honorable and pay me my withdrawal far and square instead of using your sole interpretation of term 19 for your sole benefit, and reason not to pay me. Term 19 is complex, lacks clarity, and can be interpretated in many ways as it is written. It is confusing and not fair to be used against a player without considering the terms vaugeness and many definitions that can be derived from the term by many players abroad. My withdrawal is my withdrawal, the any balance leftover in my casino account after I placed my withdrawal was roughly $89.00 , that is yours to keep according to the definition of term 19., the way term 19., is written.

posted on November 4, 2015.

I don't wish to go round in circles on this with you but the term is clear and states 'any balance'. This includes your pending cashout balance.

"19. Players are permitted only one pending game at any one time. In cases where players have multiple pending games any balance in the account may be forfeited. "

Once the funds have been requested for withdrawal, they are simply removed from playable balance to pending withdrawal balance. They don't simply disappear and remain exempt of any term issued by the casino. Term 19 still applies.

We're awaiting evidence from RTG to breakdown the complaint and will send that to AskGamblers as soon as we've received it for their review.

posted on November 4, 2015.

term 19., is way to vauge and complex. You should rewrite your term as it lacks clairty and is confusing. Term 19., does not apply to my withdrawal according to the way that term 19., is written. It only applies to the left over balance in my casino account which was approx, $89.00 I request that your casino start acting reasonable and paying players, and stop making up excuses not to pay players when they win. I request my withdrawal be paid to me ASAP.

AskGamblers
posted on November 7, 2015.

@Lucky Red casino,

Did you finish your query? When can we expect an email from the casino management?