Lucky Red Casino refused to pay my winnings $350!!!

RESOLVED
posted on October 15, 2013.

2 weeks ago I had signed up a account with lucky red casino and claimed no deposit bonus $50 chips. I had played several slots and met their 40X play-through requirements. After that next day I had requested a pay out amount $350 into my nominated account and sent them all required documents. The support member had appreciated my winnings and promised me to receive my winnings within 10 days. But after 2 days I got a email from them which stated that I had multiple accounts with them so my winnings had been voided. I was really shocked when I got their false stated email. Actually I never played their before and never created multiple accounts with them. It is completely cheating through online with players!! Could you please help me about this matter?

posted on October 16, 2013.

Hi, unfortunately after running our securtiy checks as we do with all cashouts your account failed the process.

For further information you can contact our 24/7 CS team.

posted on October 16, 2013.

Thank you for your prompt reply. Today I went to live chat and asked about this matter then she told me which are given below:

Chat InformationPlease wait for a site operator to respond.

Chat InformationYou are now chatting with 'Sarah'

Sarah: Hello, how are you today?

madna Hasnat: Hi,i am okey.thanks

Sarah: Great, How can I help you please?

madna Hasnat: actually I had a pay out request amount $350 on 8th october which had been cenceled

madna Hasnat: Coiuld you clear this matter to me please?

Sarah: One moment please.

Sarah: Unfortunately the winning have been made void in the casino account as the no deposit bonus has been claimed on multiple accounts.

Sarah: - you can only claim one free chip of your choice before your deposit per accoun­t/I­P/P­C/a­ddr­ess­/email.

Sarah: Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

madna Hasnat: But I dont have any multiple accounts

madna Hasnat: I have only one account with lucky red casino

Sarah: the system shows there is multiple acccounts with the same IP address which have claimed the no deposit bonus previously which mean you was not eligible for the no deposit bonus this is why all winnings have been made void, Sorry.

All right. SO, you had voided my winnings due to found multiple accounts though I have not. If some players win from no deposit bonus then you never paid to the players where it has been proven. Please disclose my all horrible multiple accounts to ASKGAMBLERS as a prove. I am looking forward to see my multiple accounts (as you stated) prove though we know very well its a bullshit not paying out to players.

posted on October 20, 2013.

It has been long time but no reply or update from lucky red casino concerning my pay out request!! So, it seems they are not trust worthy casino for play and cash out if we win. totally time wasting casino they are. They should go under black listed casino.

AskGamblers
posted on November 14, 2013.

Unfortunately, some people believe that using harsh words, insults and pretending to be victims could possibly help them sound more genuine and trustworthy, maybe even get more sympathy from other players.  But here, in AskGamblers, we always work only with facts and in this case the facts are as follows:

1) ­ ­ ­ ­  A quick search in our database reveals that arsad is using the same IP 103.9.114.XXX as two other members here – rasel and hasnat. All of them registered at October 2013 and all of them have already submitted complaints here.

2) ­ ­ ­ ­  In arsad’s profile is written that he has submitted three complaints so far:

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Against Red Flush Casino – check here ;

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Against Platinum Play Casino – check here;

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­   Against Royal Vegas Casino – check here.

All complaints are identical and all of them concern verification issues.

3) ­ ­ ­ ­  In rasel’s profile is written that he has submitted one complaint so far and one comment:

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Complaint against Zodiac Casino almost identical with the above and again concerning some verification issues!

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Comment under … one of the arsad’s complaints of course – check here

4) ­ ­ ­ ­  In hasnat’s profile is written that he has submitted three complaints  so far and two comments:

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Complaint against Slotland Casino – check here;

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Complaint against Lucky Red Casino – check here;

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Complaint against Loco Panda Casino – check here;

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  And of course a comment under arsad’s complaint – check here.

All complaints are identical and all of them concern verification issues.

Based on all the above and all statements, made by so many different casino representatives in these complaints, AskGamblers team consider this case (and all others related to it) as an obvious attempt for a deceit and therefore we are forced to act according to our terms and conditions. All three members would be banned from AskGamblers immediately and all complaints would be considered as successfully solved.