LuckLand Casino - Refusing to pay out €1300 of legitimate winnings

UNRESOLVED
posted on May 9, 2016.

Over two months ago, I took part in a promotion sent to me by the casino via email. The promotion involved a 200% bonus on my deposit. After playing with the bonus and meeting the wagering required for the funds to become withdrawable, I requested a cashout for a total of €5300. It took Luckland casino about 3 weeks to verify my account and make the initial payment. At first they only paid out €1500 and stated that they were unable to pay me more than €500 per week. Fine. In the following weeks they did stick to their promise and actually paid at the stated rate. They have paid me a total of €4000, owing me a further €1300.

Several days ago, I received an email informing me my Luckland account was closed. To my inquiry about the remainder of my funds they stated they would not pay the money because I was playing "playing with a system that was meant to leverage the bonuses given by the Casino, ensuring winnings on the long run from the Casino".

I have clearly not broken any terms otherwise they woudn't have paid out most of my winnings in the first place.

posted on May 11, 2016.

Dear Customer,
In order to create a level playing field for all of our players we cannot allow players to specifically target and leverage generous promotions and bonuses provided to attract new players.
We are always happy to pay out any winnings to players, as we see this as an essential element of our service to ensure players' satisfaction and enjoyment.
However, we are conducting thorough investigations in order to prevent abuse of our bonus system by leveraging complimentary bonuses. We treat such activity as "bonus abuse" and therefore will not allow any winnings to be withdrawn nor the continuance of the activity on accounts like these.
It has been concluded from one such investigation that your account in question is a part of a group that engages in bonus abuse in our casino.
The decision in this case is final, and we kindly ask that you will refrain from opening any new accounts within our Casino, as any new accounts opened will be closed and future deposits will not be returned.
If you will send us a written approval, we will share your gaming pattern with the forum management, so we can prove the legitimacy of the actions taken on your account.
As previously stated, Luckland Casino has many winners on a daily basis and is within the fastest paying casinos in the industry; however, Luckland Casino will not tolerate abusive patterns that simply try to take advantage of the Casino's generosity.

Best regards,
Luckland Support

posted on May 11, 2016.

You sent me a reload bonus, I used it. How is that abuse of the bonus system? Furthermore, you paid most of my winnings, surely you wouldn't have done that had I truly abused your offers?

I am part of no group, you're outright lying.

You have my full approval to share my gaming pattern here or anywhere else. If that statement isn't enough, kindly advise me further on how to provide you with a "written approval".

P.S. As for the "within the fastest paying casinos in the industry" part - it took you 22 days to pay me only a part of my winnings. You then proceeded to pay me at a rate of €500/week.

AskGamblers
posted on May 31, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per LuckLand Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on June 1, 2016.

Dear Customer,

Our apologies, the statement in the Forum for allowing us to share the information is unfortunately insufficient. Please contact us via Email or Livechat, and a Support Agent will send you the confidentiality waiver right away. Please fill out the waiver, sign it and send it back to us. If you don’t own a scanner a picture in good quality would also be fine. Once received, we will share our logs with the Forum Management.

Best regards,
Luckland Support

posted on June 3, 2016.

I've asked for the waiver form over email, this is the response I got:

"Your account has been finally closed on casino".

You have my email address, would you be so kind to email me the form so I can fill it out and sign it?

posted on June 6, 2016.

Dear Customer,

You should have received the waiver by now, please fill it, sign it and send it back to us.

Best regards,
Luckland Support

posted on June 6, 2016.

This is the document you sent to me: http:/­/im­gur.co­m/I­8UxAZK .

As per the document, you would like to publish all my personal information. That is appalling behavior. No sane person would accept that.

If you change the form to be specific on what data you may disclose, and that data must not include my personal info (such as name, address, IP, personal payment method details) I will sign such a document.

posted on June 7, 2016.

Dear Customer,

This form is required to be signed as per our data protection policy.

Upon your written approval, we will disclose with the forum your first name and only the initial of the last name, IP address and Skrill email address. On top of that we will add the betting style and the leveraging logic behind it.

As your gaming pattern is established to attack many different casino operators in order to leverage their promotional activities, there is no doubt that we are one out of many that were attacked by yourself and we must provide this to the forum as a way to establish our decision.

Once you sign the form we will also be notifying Skrill security team with your gaming patterns, hoping that they will not allow you to continue using their wallet for this type of activity.

We will no longer go into debates regarding this matter; any future communication can be done directly with our support team or via the forum management.

Best regards,
Luckland Support

posted on June 7, 2016.

I will certainly NOT allow you to publish my name, IP and email address. That information has nothing to do with you stealing money from me.

As for my gaming pattern - why don't you post it here so the community can see how I "attack" casinos. You don't need any approval from me to do this.

Regarding Skrill - Yes, please, by all means, let's get them involved. I would LOVE it to hear their take on the matter.

You're clutching at straws here. You're nothing but petty thieves. Pathetic.

AskGamblers
posted on June 10, 2016.

Dear @dulence,

When you sign the waiver that will give a permission to the LuckLand Casino to share evidence regarding your case. Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or send to the third party.

If you are not willing to sign the waiver we don't have any option but to reject this complaint. After all, if you are concern about personal information than you can always submit a complaint in front of a licencing authority of the LuckLand Casino

posted on June 10, 2016.

Dear AskGamblers,

Yes, I'm willing to give the permission for the data to be shared with you and you only. I will not allow for the data to be shared publicly and it is my understanding that is exactly what the casino wishes to do.