Luck3 Casino, Non Payment

RESOLVED
posted on April 2, 2010.

Hi AskGamblers.com,


I would like to make a complaint about Luck3 casino for non payment of winnings.


On the 23rd march Luck3 e mailed me with a free chip coupon HB2010 for $20 valid only on the 24th March as it was my birthday. I entered the code and up came the Terms and Conditions Playthrough was $1300 valid for play on certain slots (slots named) and completion of the playthrough requirements the bonus funds winnings would be limited to $91.91 and transfered as cash to the casino account. I played this bonus and was fortunate enough to win met the wagering requirements and the casino balance changed to $91.91 I kept on playing and stopped when I reached $600.91...lol ! I then submited a withdrawal request and an e mail followed requesting the following:


"Dear Customer,


For your first withdrawal, in order to verify your account and make a withdraw, we require to see the following:


1. Copy of your Passport or Driving License

2. Luck3 login and e-mail.


You should scan the documents and send them to us by attaching them to an e-mail addressed to [email protected]


Your first withdraw will be considered in 2-3 days after receiving documents. But such procedure will take place only for the first time you require your withdrawal, your further withdrawals will be made shortly.


In case your email is returned back and there is some error indicated, please contact Luck3 Customer Support by the Live Chat and inform about the Error.


We would very appreciate if size of email wouldn't exceed 3MB.


Thank you for understanding on this matter. If you have any problems or questions, please feel free to contact us.


Thank you for choosing Luck3,


Best Regards,

Luck3 Support Team

http:/­/su­ppo­rt.l­uc­k3.com

[email protected]"


I returned my documents and the following day the following e mails were sent:


"Dear andrew smith (Client ID: 106,923), we have received your deposit (for transaction details see below). You can use the money deposited for participating in any of the LUCK3 games.


Transaction info: ID: 38,361

Type: Deposit

Currency: USD

Amount: 501.91

Payment provider: Bank Transfer

Approval date:

Mar 29, 2010 08:39:16


LUCK3 guarantees that your personal and financial information remains 100% secure and confidential. !


In order to safeguard the data of our customers, LUCK3 is using a 256-bit SSL encryption. Remember, You can always find the new actions and promotions at http:/­/ww­w.l­uck­3.c­om/­pro­mot­ion­s.html In case of any problems, please contact our Customer Service at any time using E-mail: [email protected]


Good luck!

LUCK3 Team

Luck3.com Online Casino & Poker Room"


"Dear andrew smith (Client ID106,923), the withdrawal from your LUCK3 account has been approved (for transaction details see below).


Transaction info: ID 38,362

Type: Withdraw

Currency: USD

Amount: 501.00

Payment provider: Bank Transfer

Approval date: Mar 29, 2010 08:43:25


LUCK3 guarantees that your personal and financial information remains 100% secure and confidential. !


In order to safeguard the data of our customers, LUCK3 is using a 256-bit SSL encryption. Remember, You can always find the new actions and promotioms at https:­//w­ww.l­uc­k3.c­om­/pr­omo­tio­ns.html In case of any problems, please contact our Customer Service at any time using E-mail­:[email protected]

Good luck!

LUCK3 Team"


"Dear player,


Thank you for sending your documents. All documents are verified and your withdrawal is approved. Please pay attention that maximum cash-out of Happy Birthday bonus is $99, and this amount was transferred to your account. We hope we were able to help you with this. If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to contact us again.


Thank you for choosing Luck3,


Best Regards,

Luck3 Support Team

http:/­/su­ppo­rt.l­uc­k3.com

[email protected]"


So it appears I could only cash out $99 I asked for a link to be provided confirming this which they did,fair enough but I cant say that I saw that when accepting the bonus. The $99 was paid to my neteller account but was immediately declined (bounced).


I contacted Neteller who gave me a code asking them the reason why they said there could be many reasons but the most likely reason was the merchant had insufficient funds to meet the transaction.


I got back onto Luck3 who said they would resend the funds nothing happened I asked them again no response. Then realising I had probably hit a "Rogue Casino" I asked them to close this account with immediate effect after payment of the $99 had been made Luck3 responded:


"Dear Customer,


We have forwarded information to our Security Department so they can close your account after withdrawal. But please pay attention that we are able to make a payment to your account only if it is verified. In order to verify your account and make a withdraw, we require to see the following:


1. Copy of your Passport or Driving License.

2. At least minimal deposit through that system, which would you like to use to receive your withdrawal.

3. Luck3 login and e-mail.


You should scan the documents and send them to us by attaching them to an e-mail addressed to [email protected]


Your first withdraw will be considered in 2-3 days after receiving documents.


We would very appreciate if size of email wouldn't exceed 3MB.


Thank you for understanding on this matter. If you have any problems or questions, please feel free to contact us.


Thank you for choosing Luck3,


Best Regards,

Luck3 Support Team

http:/­/su­ppo­rt.l­uc­k3.com

[email protected]"


So after already having my account verified and the withdrawal approved sent to my account which was not received we are back to square one. I admit at this point after fully realising Luck3 is a con losing my temper writing e mails threatening the casino with casinomeister and complaints making sure that everyone knows Luck3 does not pay its clients, the last email from them was:


"Dear player,


Your account is closed. But please keep in mind that you can re-open it any time.


We hope we were able to help you with this. If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to contact us again.


Thank you for choosing Luck3,


Best Regards,

Luck3 Support Team

http:/­/su­ppo­rt.l­uc­k3.com

[email protected]


Ticket Details:


Ticket ID: HML-162481

Department: General

Priority: Medium

Status: Closed"


I keep asking them this and get no resonse.


"Dear Luck 3,


Please provide me with the following information:


1) The name and e mail address of the casino manager or casino representative

2) The reason for non payment of $99 which I won in the Luck 3 Casino"


Many Thanks For Your Assistance With This Matter Andrew Smith Obviously I would have liked to have received my winnings but my main concern now is there will be other players that are depositing their money into this casino and if as I suspect it hasn't any money they wont be getting paid.


The customer service is awful but players need to be warned of this casino.


Many thanks for any help you can offer and please warn other players losing money at these places as we know is all too easy but not getting paid when you win is a disgrace and disgusting.


Kindest Regards,


Andrew Smith

posted on April 3, 2010.

Dear Askgamblers Support Team,


We are writing you about the complaint left by Mr. Andrew Smith about our Casino.

Yesterday Nicola Spasov contacted us and gave a link to this text.


Please, be so kind and post there an information that all of our managers already know this problem and they are ready to provide you with needed information on Tuesday (after Easter Holidays).


If it is necessary from our side to post a kind of comment on your site, we are able to do it.


Thank you for choosing Luck3,

Best Regards,

Luck3 Support Team

posted on April 5, 2010.

Hi AskGamblers support team,


Thank you for your quick and speedy response to my complaint about the Luck 3 casino. I was dissapointed to hear in their reply they consider deliberate non payment of legitimate clients winnings a problem I will be very interested to hear what excuse the managers come up with on Tuesday. I failed in my original e mail to include a snap shot of the proof required to support my complaint their payment on the 29th March was declined and not received therefore please find attached supporting evidence. Once again many thanks for your assistance greatly appreciated.


Kindest Regards


Andrew Smith

posted on April 6, 2010.

Dear AskGamblers Team,


I am Jessica, representative of Luck3 Casino and I would like to explain the case that is published on your website now:


24th Of March, 2010


1) Andrew Smith (e-mail: [email protected]), also known at Luck3 and AskGamblers as "­cat­swh­isk­as" received Birthday gift (code: HB2010), which is $20 No-deposit bonus.


Terms of the bonus (http:­//w­ww.l­uc­k3.c­om­/pr­omo­tio­n.h­tml­?id=44) states that:


- "The bonus maximum cash out is 99$";

- "Prior to releasing any winnings to you, Luck3 reserves the right to conduct a security review and to require that you furnish Luck3 with information such as: proof of identity, copies of credit cards, a signed purchase history of your transactions or other appropriate documentation, at its sole discretion, deems necessary";

- "It is necessary to make any deposit in order to verify your account".


Click for screenshot


2) On the same day Mr. Smith converted bonus and $91.91 was added to his Real Money balance.


25th of March, 2010


On the next day, Mr. Smith made a request for withdrawal of $99, and Luck3 sent an email with request for the documents as it is required by Terms&Conditions - "Prior to releasing any winnings to you, Luck3 reserves the right to conduct a security review and to require that you furnish Luck3 with information such as: proof of identity, copies of credit cards, a signed purchase history of your transactions or other appropriate documentation, at its sole discretion, deems necessary".


Click for screenshot


29th of March, 2010


1) Luck3 informed Mr. Smith that Security Department has received his documents as it was required and his withdrawal of  $99 is approved. Click for screenshot


2) On the same day Security Department considered that such verification procedure as deposit is also required (Luck3 has a right for this, as it is stated in T&C).


As withdrawal was almost completed, we had to reject the transaction in order to stop the payment. For this reason Mr. Smith didn't receive the Withdrawal.


3) As maximum cashout of bonus is $99, the rest amount of bonus money that exceed 99$ is voided. Removal of funds in player's account appears as Bank Transfer. That's why withdrawal transaction of $501 appeared.


4) Deposit transaction for the same amount (which was immediately rejected) occurred due to mistake, which happened due to human factor. This is a reason why Mr. Smith received automatic notification about deposit.


5) Mr. Smith contacted Luck3 Support Team to clarify, how did deposit by Bank Transfer appear and to clarify the status of transaction for withdrawal of $99. Luck3 Support Team explained that Banking transaction is removal of funds that exceed $99 and clarified that failed transaction of $99 will be checked. Click for screenshot


30th of March, 2010


As Security Department considered that such verification procedure as deposit is also required, the request for deposit was sent to the player, but Mr. Smith ignored this request, while it is clearly stated in Terms and Conditions of bonus that "It is necessary to make any deposit in order to verify your account". Click for screenshot


31st of March, 2010


1) As there still was no deposit attempt from Mr. Smith, while he was still sending emails about withdrawal, Luck3 sent one more request for deposit to Mr. Smith. Click for screenshot


2) Instead of depositing Mr. Smith once again ignored our request and asked to close his account at Luck3. Click for screenshot


1st of April, 2010


1) Mr. Smith was informed that his account is closed and he can ask to re-activate it again, but the response from him was that he wants Luck3 to make a withdrawal before the account is closed, while we aren't able to pay Mr. Smith, because he hasn't fulfilled all requirements for withdrawal of No-deposit bonus. Click for screenshot


2) Whole day Mr. Smith continued sending us strange and vague emails, like:


- "Dear Luck3, Please be advised that any search engine on the internet for Luck3 will display "Rogue Casino". Reason  - Non Payment Of Clients Winnings."

- "Dear Luck 3, Please provide me with the following information, 1) The name and e mail address of the casino manager or casino representative, 2) The reason for non payment of $99 which I won in the Luck 3 Casino"


As we have explained why withdrawal is not completed yet and requested deposit several times, these emails were considered as total ignore of our Terms & Conditions.


2nd of April, 2010


1) Mr. Smith once again asked for explanation why does withdrawal is not completed yet, while he still ignored such requirement deposit.


2) Few hours later Mr. Smith contacted AskGamblers and this case was published on the website.


_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _


Dear AskGamblers Team,


This was a detailed explanation and insight to situation that happened between Mr. Smith and Luck3 Casino. As you can see above, Luck3 acted strongly by Terms & Conditions, without violation of player's rights. This case took place just because customer didn't read the Terms & Conditions of bonus carefully, while we would like to consider this case as a small misunderstanding, which still can be solved easily.


We sincerely hope that such an easy misunderstanding will be shortly considered by your Team, and soonest response will available on the website, as Luck3 didn't act as rogue casino.


Looking forward to hear from you.


Kind regards,


Jessica Parker


www.luck3.com

posted on April 7, 2010.

Hi AskGamblers Support Team,


The response from Luck 3 in my opinion demonstrates poor customer service that has led to confusion and simple misunderstanding.


Why did Luck 3 not e mail me to explain why the payment of $99 had been declined rather than send another e mail asking for a deposit after they had already sent me an e mail confirming my account had been verified and the withdrawal of $99 was approved,this in my opinion is very unprofessional and misleading ,they should have asked for proof of identification and deposit in the first instance and this would have been complied with without any problem.


All the Terms and Conditions of the Happy Birthday bonus were not clearly available for inspection when Bonus HB2010 was redeemed I was able to see the playthrough requirements were $1300 and the qualifying slot machines and the maximum that could be won from the bonus was $91.91 but did not see the maximum cash out was $99 or that a verification deposit was required however as stated above if this had been requested before an e mail was sent confirming my account was verified and withdrawal approved I would have complied with Luck 3 request.


In respect of closure of my account I can confirm that a request was sent to Luck 3 asking for my account to be closed after payment of the $99 had been made Luck 3 responded replying my request had been sent to their security department for closure after withdrawal so why did Luck 3 close the account before making payment?


In respect of me sending vague e mails I don't consider requesting the e mail addresses of both the casino representative and casino manager as strange but rather strange that Luck 3 would consider as such.


In respect of Google Luck 3 Rogue Casino if you were to Google with this search engine criteria that is one of the results Luck 3 casino Rogue Watch Out !! Not posted on the internet by me but by some other angry punter by the looks of it .

http:/­/ww­w.g­oog­le.c­o.u­k/­sea­rch­?hl­=en­&s­our­ce=­hp&q=­luc­k3+­rog­ue&bt­nG=­Goo­gle­+Se­arc­h&­met­a=&aq­=f&aq­i=&aq­l=&oq­=&­gs_­rfai=


In conclusion I am sure Luck 3 will agree they haven't made themselves very clear regarding their requirements after their initial request for documents which I complied with and their e mail confirming verification and approval and then subsequent requests for a deposit all added to the confusion concerning this case.


It would also appear I haven't read in full the Terms and Conditions of this Bonus HB2010 which has also led to the misunderstanding between myself and Luck 3.


In view of this I am prepared to consider Luck 3 offer of this still being able to be solved easily and look forward to hearing from them in the near future so that this misunderstanding can be resolved to the satisfaction of the casino Luck3 and the player myself Mr Andrew Smith.

posted on April 8, 2010.

Dear AskGamblers Team,


I'm very glad that Mr. Smith is ready to solve this issue in the way that both sides are satisfied. We would like to consider this case as simple­ ­mis­und­ers­tanding as no violation or ignore wasn't made on purpose.


Therefore, we find that this case might be closed after both sides have fulfilled their obligations:


- Mr. Smith have to make at least minimum deposit ($10) in order to complete verification of his account;

- Luck3 will pay-out his winnings as soon as deposit is received and verified.


We are looking forward to close this issue in the easiest way, as we are always trying to make our customers satisfied. And we do hope this kind of m­isu­nde­rst­anding won't be considered as cheating from none of sides.


Kind regards,

Jessica Parker

www.luck3.com

posted on April 8, 2010.

Dear AskGamblers Luck 3


Thankyou for your e mail .I can confirm that there has been a simple misunderstanding on my behalf in respect of not reading the Terms and Conditions of the Happy Birthday Bonus carefully enough and Luck 3 adding to the confusion and misunderstanding by verifying my account approving withdrawal making payment and then cancelling the payment because I hadnt made a deposit but non of these events were made on purpose and there has been no violation of the players rights.


I am therefore more than happy to reopen my account at Luck 3 and make a deposit into the casino and I have e mailed support at Luck 3 to make the request to reinstate my account.


I will obviously notify you when payment of my winnings has been received so that this case can be closed satisfactorarily.


Many Thanks For Your Help

posted on April 12, 2010.

Dear AskGamblers Team,


I Just contacted financial department and they confirmed, that Mr. Smith has fulfilled his obligations and made a deposit into his account, and Luck3 will shortly pay out his winnings and deposit.


Thanks you for assistance in solution of this issue.


Best regards and good luck further,

Jessica Parker

posted on April 15, 2010.

Dear AskGamblers Team



Thank you for the update however I can confirm that as of Thursday 15th April 2010 I have not received any payments from the Luck 3 Casino.It would be helpful after Jessica Parker confirmed I had fulfilled my obligations and Luck 3 will payout my winnings and deposit if Jessica could confirm a date when payment will be made as I see no reason why payment should be delayed any further.



Kind Regards

Andrew Smith

posted on April 20, 2010.

Hi AskGamblers Support


I can now confirm I have been paid by Luck 3 casino and so this complaint can be classed as resolved and closed. Once again many thanks for all your help without AskGamblers Support I dont think I would have got a result.


Best Regards

Andrew Smith