Cool Cat Casino - Love the casino, but would love to collect winnings too

RESOLVED
rach1024 United States
posted on October 4, 2016.

I've been pleased with Cool Cat Casino; however, recently I've been disappointed by the dlayed payouts of my winnings. I have one withdrawal that was approved Sept 21, 2016 for 1502.00 and as of today I haven't received payment nor any information regarding my approved withdrawal. I have another withdrawal that has been pending since September 9, 2016 for 1500.00 but once its approved it'll be approximately 1331.00. In addition to those two withdrawal request I have two more for 2500.00 requested Sept 26, 2016 and 2000.00 requested Oct 2, 2016. I've sent Emails and spoken to reps via live chat and I still have no clue for the status of my withdrawals. Not to mention on Sept 15, I received an Email offering me terms for a premiere with a promise of faster payouts and I accepted the VIP Premiere Status and I still haven't received any of my winnings. I just would like to have my winnings timely so I can continue to play there while exploring other online casinos with quicker payouts.

Thank you.
Rachael L

AskGamblers
posted on October 8, 2016.

Dear @rach1024,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on October 12, 2016.

Hi Rachael--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see that your first payment was sent to be processed on Oct. 10th and the next payment will go off before the end of this week. I would expect you'll receive the first wire later this week or Monday or Tuesday at the latest. The second wire you should be receiving before the end of next week.

Again, I apologize for everything.

All the best,

Tawni

rach1024 United States
posted on October 12, 2016.

Tawni & Askgamblers,

Thank you for your responses. As of today I still haven't received in payouts. I would like for this complaint to remain active until I receive my deposit via bank wire. If the first withdrawal was processed Oct 10th, you would think I should have already received it. I haven't even received any tracking information as of today.

Thank you,
Rachael L Johnson

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2016.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

rach1024 United States
posted on October 19, 2016.

Askgamblers,

No, unfortunately, I haven't received a deposit as of today. Twani stated I should have received the first one by yesterday, but I'm still waiting. I'm not sure what's going on, but it's very frustrating. Can you recommend a online casino with quicker payouts?

Thank you.

posted on October 22, 2016.

Hi Rachael--

I'm incredibly sorry--I've been traveling for work and it's been quite difficult for me to look after things here at AskGamblers while I'm away.

I'll be back in the office, Tuesday and I will make it a priority to look into this. Of course I'll be back to update you, straight away.

Tawni

rach1024 United States
posted on October 24, 2016.

Tawni & Askgamblers,
I still haven't received my winnings; however, the VIP Manager promised the funds will be credited to my account today, Monday, October 24, 2016. Right now they aren't there. I'd like this complaint to remain opened until they are vertified in my account. This has been quite the struggle. I'm seeking other online casinos.

Thank you.
Rachael L Johnson

posted on October 28, 2016.

Hi Rachael--

I've once again checked your account on this and I've picked through your wire details with a fine-toothed comb. There has been no rejection by your bank or return on the wire. I've also checked to be certain than there's no clerical errors on our side (i.e., incorrect account number, address, etc.) and all is good, there.

If you've not received the funds today, we'll have no choice but to put a trace on this.

I'd appreciate it if you can please let me know as soon as possible whether the wire has been received, I'd appreciate it.

Thanks,

Tawni

rach1024 United States
posted on October 28, 2016.

Tawni & ASKGAMBLERS,
Right now its 10:00 AM here and I still haven't received my winnings. Although VIP Management have been generous to me while I've been waiting approximately 2 MONTHS for my deposits, I'm very frustrated and skeptical about playing at Cool Cat, which is the only online casino I play at right now; however, I'm researching other online casinos as I continue to wait. Cool Cat Reps as well as VIP Managers have been relating wrong information to me promising deposits on particular days for the last 2 weeks. IT SHOULD NEVER TAKE TWO MONTHS TO RECIEVE WINNINGS FROM ANY CASINO! THIS SHOULD HAVE BEEN RESOLVED BY NOW!

rach1024 United States
posted on October 29, 2016.

Tawni.
It's Saturday and I STILL HAVEN'T RECEIVED MY WINNINGS. VIP Managers stated they put a trace on the bank wire Tuesday, October 25th and ensured me I would have the funds Friday, October28th. When I contacted them via chat today at 12 noon MST they indicated they were still waiting for the results and for me to kindly wait until next week which will be well into 8 weeks. No one seems to have any information about my payout. I'm getting concerned and leary abouy Cool Cat since they've transitioned to a new location. I'd, at least, expect some honesty and answers.

posted on November 2, 2016.

Hi Rachael--

As we're now into a new week, I was hoping to find out if you've yet received the wire?

Please let me know.

Thanks,

Tawni

rach1024 United States
posted on November 3, 2016.

Hi Tawni and Askgamblers,

I did receive my winning Monday, October 31, 2016.

Thank you very much.

Rachael L Johnson

AskGamblers
posted on November 3, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.