Slots Jungle Casino - They took my VIP status and declined payment!

RESOLVED
bromberg Hungary
posted on June 24, 2014.

I played a lot at Slots Jungle casino. After depositing over $4000 I became Brown Bear VIP, which means increased withdrawal limit (500 was upgraded to 750 per week). I won $5482, and after my first withdraw I lost my VIP status, and paid only $500.

After getting $3000, $2482 is still remaining, I saw that my last withdrawal of $500 was declined. I asked on chat what happened, and they told me the following:
"As per finance department decision your withdrawal request has been denied and the funds were added back to your account. It might take up to 90 days for our finance department to review your account.
Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience and thank you for understanding. You will be notified by the relevant department as soon as there are any updates regarding your account."
How is it possible that the review takes 90 days? They keep back my winnings for three months. Why is that review after paying $3000? All my papers was accepted.

posted on June 25, 2014.

Hi,


please let me know your username so I can take a look into it.

Best regards,

bromberg Hungary
posted on June 25, 2014.

Hello,
my username is brom234.
Thanks,
David

posted on June 26, 2014.

According to the information that I've got, your account is being reviewed by finance and they will notify you in regards to your account status.

I will do my best to assist you, however you will have to be patient. This issue will be solved as soon as possible.

Best regards

bromberg Hungary
posted on June 26, 2014.

Thanks for info.
I think I am patient (I accepted $500 per week withdrawals). But 90 days is unacceptable. What are they doing so long? Please let them hurry up, and notify me as soon as possible.

posted on June 29, 2014.

Hi bromberg,


I understand and Ill do my best.

Clara

AskGamblers
posted on July 1, 2014.

Any update considering this complaint?

posted on July 2, 2014.

Hi,


I got in touch with the fraud and finance department and they told me they are reviewing his account for security reasons and the player needs to get in touch directly with them in order to do a follow up on this issue.

Sadly I wont be able to help on this matter.

Best regards,

bromberg Hungary
posted on July 2, 2014.

Hello,

I know that finance department are reviewing my account, they sent me an email to, and it might take up to 60 business days.

I can see many similar complaint which are belong to Winpalace Group's Casinos. Maybe something has happened and can't pay.

I still can't understand how could that review take up to 60 business days? That is three month. They said that my account was randomly chosen for reviewing, it is ok. But not paying for three months is not ok.

Bests,
bromberg

posted on July 2, 2014.

Hi Bromberg,


I understand what you mean but sadly this is a decision taken by our fraud / finance department for security reasons.

I wont be able to assist you on this.

best regards,

AskGamblers
posted on July 3, 2014.

We consult a Submitter, and he decides to close this complaint as solved in this moment. If he would have a problem after this 60 business days we will reopen it, upon his request.

AskGamblers
posted on October 27, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request.

bromberg Hungary
posted on October 28, 2014.

Dear Clara,

90 business days expired yesterday. I did not get email about my account checking. I went to live chat, operator said there was no update on my account.

Please help me to investigate why has not fininshed. After waiting four months I would like to get my winnings. As I see there are many cases/complains where account checking ends and money was sent.

Thanks,
bromberg

AskGamblers
posted on November 3, 2014.

Dear @bromberg,
Any update considering your complaint?

bromberg Hungary
posted on November 3, 2014.

Unfortunately not.
On live chat I was told that my account is still on review.
It seems Clara disappeared.

AskGamblers
posted on December 1, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request. We will give one more chance to resolve this complaint.

bromberg Hungary
posted on December 3, 2014.

Dear SlotsJungle Casinoi,

We are now 115 business days. Please close down the checking and pay me my winnings.

Thanks,
bromberg

AskGamblers
posted on December 7, 2014.

Dear @bromberg,
Any update considering this complaint? Thank you.

bromberg Hungary
posted on December 8, 2014.

Unfortunately there is no update.

My withdrawal was declined again. Finance department doesn't response to my emails. I think I have to find official way/lawyer to force SlotsJungle to pay me out. I have been waiting for June, they said the checking might take up to 90 business days, now I am at 118.

AskGamblers
posted on December 20, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request. We will give one more chance to resolve this complaint.

bromberg Hungary
posted on December 21, 2014.

Dear Ally and SlotsJungle,

Could you please investigate why did not finished my account's checking. It started in June, we are much more than 90 business days.

I did not try to withdraw the whole amount, only $500. I started to play a few days ago again, please ask Finance Department to approve my withdrawal and close the checking.

Thanks,
bromberg

posted on December 23, 2014.

Dear David,
Your account is still being under finance/fraud department's review. It seems like the relevant department could run additional fraud check. It can happen when you request an "all - out" cash out. They do so to make sure you won fairly.

To get the withdrawal approved faster and to avoid any additional fraud checks, I would suggest you to keep on playing .

Regards,
Catherine Dore
VIP Account Manager

bromberg Hungary
posted on December 24, 2014.

Dear Catherine,

I requested only $500 of my balance $2500. And I play these days. So please approve my withdrawal.

Bests,
David

posted on December 27, 2014.

Dear David,
I've checked your account once again. Unfortunately the decision of the relevant department cannot be reconsidered at the point. Once we get any update regarding this, you will be notified by e-mail.

Your patience is much appreciated.

Regards,
Catherine Dore

bromberg Hungary
posted on December 28, 2014.

Dear Catherine,

I lost my patience. You said that my account's checking might take up to 90 business days in June. It was expired at the end of October.
You said not to make all-in cashout. I requested only $500, one fifth of my balance. You said keep on playing. I keep on playing. There is only one thing to do: sending my money. But my last withdrawal was declined again. Your casino is very unfair, untruthful. I recommend not to register at Slotsjungle.

Regards,
David

AskGamblers
posted on January 1, 2015.

This complaint is unresolved. We can only wait to pass a security check of the player's account.

AskGamblers
posted on February 16, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on February 16, 2015.

Hi bromberg,


please request a new withdrawal so we can proceed with the payment.

Best regards,

bromberg Hungary
posted on February 16, 2015.

Dear Slots Jungle Casino,

I received an email on 5 February from your Finance:
Please kindly note that we could not approve your last withdrawal request since your activity in our casino during the last 30 days has drastically decreased.
In order to withdraw further winnings you should play more in our casino.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
In case you have further questions or concerns please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Jonathan Mayfair
Finance Department

I was fed up with them. I have been waiting for my winnings for 8 months! Then I started playing and I lost all my money one week ago. So you did your job. And you now ask me to request a new withdrawal now. LOL.
I recommend to avoid this lier casino! I wish I had not registered at SlotsJungle.

posted on February 16, 2015.

Hi Bromberg,


I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience at our casino. I belong to the marketing department and I don't have access to read your account status.

Ill request one of our VIP managers to get in touch with you to compensate you for the inconvenience.

Best regards,

posted on February 17, 2015.

Please let me know if our VIP account manager contacted you.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Clara

bromberg Hungary
posted on February 17, 2015.

Dear Clara,

She has contacted me with this light-minded offer:
I have added $50 Free cash to your account.
*Here are the terms and conditions of the bonus :
This bonus is given to play BlackJack, MultiHand Video Poker, Perfect Pairs, Texas Hold'em Bonus Poker™, Tri-Card Poker, Vegas Three Card Rummy™, and Video Poker. Please keep in mind that you can withdraw from this bonus up to 3 times amount of the actual free bonus added and that the free chip goes with playthrough attached – 55 times.

After not getting my money for 8 months, losing over $2500, she offered me $50 with 3* max cashout and 55* playthrough. No, thanks.

Bests

posted on February 18, 2015.

Hi bromberg,


Due to the fact that you actually spent the money, I wont be able to get a better offer than what our representative did. As you can see on the rest of the complaints we are dealing with, players are getting paid.

I sincerely apologize for the fact that the security checking took more than expected but wont be able to get the money you spent back, if that's what you are looking for.

I can request one of our VIP top representatives to be in charge of your account from now on and commit myself to offer better assistance in the future since we value your presence at the casino and wish to see you coming and enjoying with us.

I can also send you my personal details so you can get in touch whenever a problem arises but I wont be able to return the money you already played on the casino.

Feel free to get in touch at anytime.

Best regards,

bromberg Hungary
posted on February 18, 2015.

Hi Clara,

I don't expect to get back all money, but 10% or 20% cashback is common practice.
Okey, it sounds good if you send your personal details.

Bests,
bromberg

posted on February 18, 2015.

Hi bromberg,


You are right, I will make that for you. Will request our brand managers to remove the free chip from you and add a 10% cash back on the $2482 that you played.

Ill have a VIP account manager working on your account now.

Hope this will solve the differences between the parties and also hope to see you playing again with us.

By the way, my personal email is clara{­at}­aff­act­ive.com so please feel free to get in touch at anytime. Ill try to help as much as I can.

Clara.

posted on February 18, 2015.

Hi David!
As per our phone conversation I would like to remind you that you have 10% cashback ($250 Free cash) on your playable balance so you are welcome to log in and enjoy playing with it. You are familiar with all the T&C of this bonus. Also I've sent you my personal contact details and from now on I can promise you to take care of your account ,future withdrawals.
Best regards,
Mary Clarks
Account Manager

posted on February 18, 2015.

Hi David!
I've contacted our Higher Management and we decided to add $250 Real Cash (with No Restrictions) to your playable balance. It will be fair enough. Please, accept my apologize regarding this matter. As I said from now on I will take care of your account, you already have my contact details.
Warmest regards,
Mary Clarks

bromberg Hungary
posted on February 18, 2015.

Thanks Mary. Complaint can be closed as solved.