Casino Heroes - Sudden Loss of all my Bonus Features progress in Thunderstruck II and Immortal Romance

RESOLVED
posted on July 11, 2016.

HI, i played a while on Casino Heroes and complete in both games, Thunderstruck II and Immortal Romance, the full chamber of spins.

Then i didnt play there for a few days, maybe a week or two.

after the last login, i see, that all features are gone and i have to start from zero.

i contact the support immidiately and they told me, they will inverstigate it. the procedure goes over days and then they told me, they must contact microgaming.

after more then a week, today i get a reply from the casino, from the support agent "Rico"

they offer me a 5!! euro compensation and give me no reply whats happen there with the games.

this offer is a joke, to reach the level before the glitch i have to spend few hundred euros....and not 5 euros.

this is the situation now, and i hope askgamblers can help me to get a fair solution for this problem and get an answer what is happened there.

I doesnt want a big compensation, better i get my features back. but when a compensation, then please a fair one and not 5 euros.

AskGamblers
posted on July 16, 2016.

Dear @germanplayer,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on July 17, 2016.

No response, i think they will sit it just out and give no reaction :(
very disgusting for so good rated casino

posted on July 20, 2016.

Dear Germanplayer,

We have looked in to your game rounds to find out what has happened here, I will explain a little further.

The way the system works is that if you change your bet, your progress will be removed. When we looked at your game rounds we found out that while playing, you changed your bet and that is the reason why your progress was lost.

The €5 you got was a gesture of good will and not a compensation for the lost progress.

I you have any further thoughts or questions about this you are more than welcome to contact [email protected] and they can explain a little more in private.

Best regards,
Casino Heroes

posted on July 20, 2016.

Ok, that should be the explanation? I play this games in over 10 casinos, and in no other casino is the progress connected with the betsize!!

Sorry, but this is for sure not the thruth. It doesnt matter if i play this game with 30 cent, 60 cent, 1,20 euro or whatever for a betsize, the progress never change.

And i could bet, Askgamblers could proof this with a short question to microg­ami­ng/­qui­ckfire, cause then it must be in every casino the same game and this is not the fact.

So, please Askgamblers could you request this at microgaming? you have a higher standing then me, as a normal player.

regards
Joachim

AskGamblers
posted on July 24, 2016.

Dear Casino Heroes,

AskGamblers Complaints Team find your statement that "The way the system works is that if you change your bet, your progress will be removed." as inaccurate and does nor correspond to the way in which the progress within the Great Hall Of Spins and The Chamber Of Spins respectively is being achieved. A bet change within the game session does not affect the progress within these features and we are not in aware of any change applied over this aspect by Microgaming. Therefore, we strongly encourage you to reconsider your last statements and further actions in this particular case.

We thank you for your cooperation.

posted on July 25, 2016.

Dear Joachim

Hope you are well

We understand your frustration and apologise for this matter

Unfortunately the progression made cannot be restored on this occasion, we understand the features and knowing your progression will be stored is part of the reason for playing these games, I would like to reassure you that this situation was a one-off and will not happen again. After further review of your game play and also taking in to consideration your average bet size and total wagering you have for these games, past and present, we have made you a second offer of compensation and sent this in a private email, simply because we do not want to post confidential information relating to your account on the forum.


We see you have continued to play and for this we are very grateful and appreciate your loyalty. In hindsight the level of compensation you initially received may not have been correct, please do not blame Rico for this, Rico was advised what level of compensation to offer and on this occasion advised wrongly.

Best Regards,

Casino Heroes

posted on July 25, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers Complaint Team and Casino Heroes,

i get an fair compensation for the lost of the features, so thx for this to Casino Heroes.

My point was in the first, that you trie to give me wrong answers and a compensation which was a joke, sorry. i dont want to blame Rico in person, i know he did what someone above told him ^^

The thing is, it was not my fault and not a reason of the betsize, and Casino Heroes stay to this now. Thats the thing which was important for me.

I hope this will not happen again and of course i play at Casino Heroes, i like the Casino and till this issue i had no problems there.

So, Askgamblers can close this complaint as resolved.

At this point a great Thank you to the Complaint Team here!! You make a good work for us players.

Best regards
Joachim

AskGamblers
posted on July 25, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is being officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.