Cool Cat Casino - Long Payment Delay

52 hours left for Cool Cat Casino to respond.
posted on November 28, 2016.

I requested my withdrawal on October 27, 2016 and today it is now November 28, 2016 I still have not received my winnings. I have chatted with someone each week and they keep giving me the run around saying next batch or contact us next week. They stated that they were having processing problems with the provider and then stated that their processing provider was caught up and that I should see my winnings two weeks ago. I contacted them today and now they are telling me that their processing provider is backed up again. Once I complete each chat I email them to myself so I can keep records of all the different things that are being said. I am very upset about this situation and I feel that I may never receive my winnings. I will not recommend anyone to use this site. There only way of contact is through chatting which should have been a red flag from the beginning. Rude Customer Service to...

AskGamblers
posted on November 29, 2016.

Dear @Yethomas71,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

posted on November 30, 2016.

The requested withdrawal was 426.00 they stated that I will only receive 251.00 because of a bonus of 175.00

posted on December 4, 2016.

Hi Yethomas--

I'm sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

The information regarding the amount is accurate--all of our bonuses are non-withdrawable, and as such, the bonus amount was removed from your withdrawal.

I do see that your payment has already been sent off and I would expect you'll see the funds reflected in your account by early next week.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on December 5, 2016.

Today is Monday December 5, 2016, as of today I have not received a deposit. I will update later this week to confirm rather or not it was deposited. Thank you

posted on December 6, 2016.

Hi Yethomas--

I'm sorry for the delays with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see your payment has already been sent off. I would expect you'll see this reflected in your account in the next day or two.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on December 7, 2016.

Thank you for the update. I chatted with Jac with the Cool Casino today and he said my payment was sent out Nov 29, 2016. I have not received as of today and I will check tomorrow to see if it has been credited to my account.

Yethomas71

posted on December 8, 2016.

Today is December 8, 2016 , Thursday. I have not received my deposit yet.

posted on December 9, 2016.

Today is December 9, 2016, Friday. I have not received my deposit yet.