Loco Panda Casino - Long delay of payment

RESOLVED
amandalyn10 United States
posted on November 11, 2014.

Hello, I started playing with Loco panda in September 2014, I sought them out because of the great reviews the site has that it is the best site to play on. I want to say though.. everyone I have spoken to on this site has been so very nice, and I love playing here I hope I will be able to continue to. I deposited 100 and was able to meet the play though and won a little over 2000 on bonuses! I submitted my forms for withdrawal and everything checked out. I put in a request for 1525 and they said I would have my money soon, then i received an email that i had been selected for a random security check. I have never experienced this before and hope I will get paid the money I won. As I said, every experience I have had on this site so far has been great except for this. The costumer service has been much nicer than any other casino i have come across and I hope that I am able to get a payout like I deserve. I sure hope this issue will be resolved soon.

AskGamblers
posted on November 15, 2014.

Dear @amandalyn10,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on November 15, 2014.

Hello,
Please note: amandalyn10 was contacted directly and the issue is being resolved now.
The first installment of her withdrawal has already been sent.
As per e-mail she sent us, for some reason she’s not able to post respond on forum, that’s why we’re posting it on her behalf.
Thank you and best regards,
Loco Panda Casino

amandalyn10 United States
posted on November 15, 2014.

Yes, this issue is being worked on now. Loco Panda has be quick to respond and great working with me. I think I will have the money in my account Monday. Also, people who post a complaint can only respond once ask gamblers asks.. or the casino responds. Which the casino responded to ME personally within the first 24 hours. I think askgamblers should make it easier for the person who was posting to be able to repost before the 96 hours are up if updates happen. Thanks!

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2014.

Dear @amandalyn10,
Is this case resolved, did you received your funds?

AskGamblers
posted on November 23, 2014.

Dear @amandalyn10,
It's a common practice to confirm is your complaint resolved or not.

amandalyn10 United States
posted on November 23, 2014.

I am aware of the common practice and I will be letting you know, when it is. I have received my first payment and am now waiting on my second. I am sorry I was a little slow in the update this round. Please dont be rude to me as I have not been rude to you. Thank you.

amandalyn10 United States
posted on November 23, 2014.

Loco Panda has been great to me, I just want to make sure I am able to get the second payment at least before closing is all.

posted on November 28, 2014.

Hello Amandalyn10,
Please note: the second installment was sent back on 11/26, you should receive it soon (in case you haven’t yet).
All further requests (including the one that is pending) will be approved on regular basis.
Best regards,
Loco Panda Casino

amandalyn10 United States
posted on November 28, 2014.

Sorry for the delayed response. I was busy with work and thanksgiving :)
I did receive the second installment Thank you very much to Loco Panda casino for being so quick to resolve this issue. I will definitely be using this site very much in the future. Thanks again! Happy Holidays
Take Care,
Amandalyn10