Planet 7 Casino - Long Delay in Payout

RESOLVED
sarge012572 United States
posted on June 15, 2016.

I am having major issues in receiving not my payouts. I have two payouts totaling $500 that were approved for payment on 5/10/16. We are now on business day 25, and I have not been contacted with a tracking number or simply letting me know they have been sent out. 25 days goes well beyond the casinos published guidelines. I have called multiple times, did live chat multiple times, and even sent emails to [email protected] multiple times. Phone calls and live chat are useless as o get nowhere with anyone I talk to. I am always told that my case has been escalated and to send an email to the address listed above. Each time I do send an email, it is returned as rejected by their server. I had one Manager contact me earlier this week and all he could say was they are behind in processing payouts. Quick to take my money, but 25 days for a payout!!! Ridiculous!!!

AskGamblers
posted on June 21, 2016.

Dear @sarge012572,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

sarge012572 United States
posted on June 21, 2016.

No, there has been no updates nor any response from Planet 7. I have not been contacted by anyone despite my numerous attempts.

sarge012572 United States
posted on June 21, 2016.

Also, why is it that Planet 7 hasn't responded to my complaint, but it appears they respond to every other complaint??? We are now on business day 29 since my payouts were approved for payment and nobody from Planet 7 will respond to me. I call Customer Service and they won't allow me to speak with the Withdrawals Team. I go on live chat and they transfer my chat to the Withdrawals Team and all I get are automated messages telling me someone will be right with me, and I could sit there for hours and get no response.

posted on June 22, 2016.

Hi sarge012572--

I'm so sorry for the delays with this, as well as my own delay in responding (I've had to take a few days off).

I've looked at your account and I do see your check for both payments has already been sent off. I would expect to see your tracking later this afternoon or tomorrow. As soon as it is in, I'll come back and post.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

sarge012572 United States
posted on June 22, 2016.

I will look to have that tracking number no later than the end of the day tomorrow.

posted on June 23, 2016.

Hi sarge012572--

I can be faster than that. ;-)

Your tracking came in late this afternoon and I see that your payments will be delivered to you tomorrow (Thursday) by noon.

Again, apologies for the delays.

All the best,

Tawni

sarge012572 United States
posted on June 24, 2016.

This check has been received and is being deposited today. I will update if there are any issues depositing it. If no issues, I will close the complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on June 28, 2016.

Dear @sarge012572,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

sarge012572 United States
posted on June 28, 2016.

Yes, I did receive the check and it has been deposited. Go ahead and close this complaint. If I have issues with the deposit, I will open another case.

AskGamblers
posted on June 28, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.