Loco Panda Casino - Doesn't pays more than 60 days

RESOLVED
THEFUGUZORRO Hungary
posted on October 22, 2014.

Hello!

I played in july with a NDB at Loco Panda and won 150 USD. As the final step of the account verification I had to deposit 21 USD to be able to withdraw my money. My first cashout attempt was in middle of july which was cancelled by finance on 29th july saying my account was randomly chosen for a security check which could take 60 workdays. This 60 workdays elapsed for now, so I started a new cashout on 14th october, but this was also cancelled by the finance team on 22th october, saying the security chech isn't over yet. They didn't precise when this will be over and I couldn't find any description about this "security check" on their website neither. I know there is a lot of complaint about this casino, I would like to ask if there is anybody who got his money from them ever? Thank you for your answers and help. Kind regards, B.

posted on October 26, 2014.

Dear Thefuguzorro,
There’re no pending withdrawals on your account at the moment.
Once you requested one, it will be approved in timely manner, as per finance department.
Thank you and best regards,
Loco Panda Casino

THEFUGUZORRO Hungary
posted on October 26, 2014.

Dear Loco Panda Casino,
Thank you for informing me, that I should start a new withdrawal, I thought you will inform me about that you finished my security check. Anyway I started a new cashout now, and I'm waiting the result. I post the screenshot about the previous failed cashout attempts to illustrate that I'm waiting for my mondey more then 3 months for now.
Kind regards, B.

posted on October 27, 2014.

Hello Thefuguzorro,
Please note: your account checking has been completed successfully. But we’re not able to send winnings unless withdrawal is requested.
As long as there was no pending withdrawal request you’ve been asked to make one.
The money has already been sent to your bank account.
Thank you and best regards,
Loco Panda Casino

THEFUGUZORRO Hungary
posted on October 27, 2014.

Hello,

If the money arrives to my bank account I will write a feedback, and this complaint can be closed. Thank you. Regards, B.

posted on October 30, 2014.

Hello Thefuguzorro,
The money was wired to your bank account on 27/10 (3 days ago). It should be on there soon (in case it’s not there by now). Please let us know if you received it.
Thank you and best regards,
Loco Panda Casino

THEFUGUZORRO Hungary
posted on October 31, 2014.

Hello!

My money has arrived to my bank account. This complaint can be closed. Many thanks for everybody who helped me in this issue. Best regards, B.