Thrills Casino - Locked account without reason

UNRESOLVED
Neo Sweden
posted on May 8, 2016.

Hello, I need your help. I signed in and got Thrills casino welcome bonus no deposit 10 free spins in NRVANA slot. After that, I won in the slot 300 shields - 450. Next, I started playing in the slot Space Wars and winnings brought me around 1000, As a result, the deposit has been made and I requested a payment. A day later, I couldn't log in into my account. In online chat, I was told that I have to send the necessary documentation, ostensibly a standard procedure for all players. After submitting the documentation, the casino without my knowledge just returned my deposit and blocked account with incomprehensible to me the reason:

Due to security reason. We have the right to close down any account without giving any explanation for it.

I see that this lock is baseless. They just took my winnings. I see the first time such impudence.

I hope to get your support.

Sincerely

Neo ********

AskGamblers
posted on May 13, 2016.

Dear @Neo,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Neo Sweden
posted on May 13, 2016.

Hello! I haven't got any answer from Thrills.

posted on May 13, 2016.

Hi
Sorry for delay, but just got back from vacation. I need the player user name in order to see what the issue is on this case.

Regards
Bruno

AskGamblers
posted on May 13, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team sent user's credentials directly to the casino management.

posted on May 13, 2016.

I did not find any user with those details provided. Can you please send a screen shot?

Neo Sweden
posted on May 13, 2016.

Hello! I send you a screenshot. I made it after withdrawal request.

posted on May 16, 2016.

Hi
I been speaking with our payment team and this "user" is a fraud. Due to sensitive info I can not state more then that.

Neo Sweden
posted on May 16, 2016.

I absolutely disagree with the response of this casino. I believe that his words completely unfounded in my address. Who gives him the right to insult me? If you prove that I broke any rules, I publicly admit that it is is so and apologize.
At this point, I see incorrect behavior Thrills casino that gives me the right to believe that they specifically don't want to pay out winnings and invent mythical excuses for the purpose of misleading their players.
I'm the only one who is the owner of the account.
Whole history of the game from the beginning to the end, I demonstrated in the first post of my complaint. I swear that in the text of the full information about my play session. Furthermore, I don't lie.

Sincerely, Neo Hedlund

AskGamblers
posted on May 16, 2016.

Dear Neo,

Please confirm that you agree and accept AskGamblers Complaints Team to be provided with all the relevant information on behalf Thrills Casino management so that we could consider and decide this case accordingly. Thank you.

posted on May 17, 2016.

You could also ask "Neo Hedlund" to pass you the KYC documents our payment team received. This will explain in a quick fashion why we state him as a fraud.

Regards

Bruno

Neo Sweden
posted on May 17, 2016.

Hello! I send my documents to AskGamblers Complaints Team. Please check.

Neo Sweden
posted on May 17, 2016.

I can prove any way that my documents is OK.
My main task is to show that I speak the truth and bring this matter to the final.
As a result, I expect an apology from the casino Trills for their boorish attitude to the players.
I turned to a lawyer to file a claim against the casino.

AskGamblers
posted on May 17, 2016.

Dear @Neo,

Please send all necessary documents to AG Complaints Department at [email protected], instead to publicly displayed them. Thank you in advance.

posted on May 19, 2016.

Askgamblers have received mail from our end.

Neo Sweden
posted on May 22, 2016.

You have received my documents, and you can make sure that I speak the truth.

AskGamblers
posted on May 23, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in a direct communication with the Thrills Casino management over the last couple of days. We are afraid we did not manage to achieve resolution of this complaint, we recommend a player to forward this issue in front of the licencing authority of Thrills directly. AskGamblers Complaints Team will comply with the decision taken from licence authority. Until then this complaint is closed and considered as Unresolved.