Bovada Casino - Seriously delayed visa fast funds payment

RESOLVED
Willynelson United States
posted on April 14, 2016.

On March 15 a visa fast funds withdrawl in the amount of 2075$ was approved and said to be deposited within 8-10 business days. It has been 23 business days. The withdrawl was sent for processing on the 16 th of March. It's April 14 and still no money received I have emails verifying the withdrawl was approved and sent for processing. I've called several times and was told to check my account to see if I got the money yet . I have been checking everyday for 3 weeks and nothing! It does not take any longer than 1 business day to do a fast funds transfer! I wish to continue business with Bovada and would like resolution on this matter. They did mention they had a glitch in their system but it still shouldn't take weeks to payout

posted on April 15, 2016.

Hi Willynelson,

We’re sorry for the delay in receiving your funds. While we do our best to avoid situations like this, occasionally delays do occur. We assure you that your funds are safe and we’re working diligently to resolve this issue as soon as possible. Unfortunately we’re unable to provide an exact time frame on when you’ll receive your funds but we’re confident we’ll resolve this matter shortly.

We’ll have a member of our team review your account and reach out to you, so that you’ll have one point of contact until this matter is resolved.

We sincerely apologize for the delay and any inconvenience it may have caused.

Best Regards,

Bovada Service

AskGamblers
posted on April 20, 2016.

Dear all,

Any progress regarding this complaint? Thank you.

Willynelson United States
posted on April 20, 2016.

I was assigned a player advocate at Bovada. Nothing has changed though it's the same story they tell u to check your account they don't give you a time or date when they will send u your money I am not Impressed! It's been 36 days since my withdrawl was approved for 2075$ I have received nothing and they have not credited the money back to my account. They did however send me a 10$ chip with a 100x rollover lol!!

Willynelson United States
posted on April 21, 2016.

I called Bovada and was unable to reach my player advocate I have never encountered scripted conversations with any online casino! I have received a 350$ check once from Bovada last year I am loosing faith other online casinos I play to try to win at and when I cash out actually pay Bovada has too once but I went to withdrawl 2075$ by direct deposit over 35 days ago and have received nothing but rehearsed speeches from the casino! We play we bet we play to try and win something it's called gambling but what we don't gamble on is the the fact that the casino might not pay you if you win!!!! That's bs I gave u my money immediately !!!! I've been waiting over 35 days what's owed to me !!! Do your part pay your part!!! I paid mine !!!!

posted on April 24, 2016.

Hi Willynelson,

We see that a member of our Player Advocacy Team reached out to you on Thursday to discuss the delayed payout with you. As soon as we have an update we will notify you of the details.

Again, we do apologize for the inconvenience and are working diligently to resolve this matter.

Best Regards,

Bovada Service

Willynelson United States
posted on April 25, 2016.

I called the player advocate a text 2755 and was disconnected while on hold and than was called back I reached out to them for an update. There was no update it was the same answer to check my acct and to be patient it's been 40 days since my withdrawl was approved and still I have not received any of the 2075$

posted on April 26, 2016.

Hello Willynelson,

We see that you spoke to someone from our Player Advocacy Team in regards to your payout. Your new withdrawal has been approved and is waiting to be processed.

Best Regards,

Bovada Service

Willynelson United States
posted on April 26, 2016.

Bovada credited the money back to my account I am now waiting for the the withdrawl to be approved and sent. I have received no money from the original approved withdrawl from March 15. They said now it will be expedited and gave me a 100$ bonus with 100x play through. Thank you I will wait patiently for my funds

AskGamblers
posted on May 6, 2016.

This case has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance with the hope that both parties involved into the dispute will manage to reach to a mutual agreement.

posted on May 9, 2016.

Hi,

We can see that you spoke with our Player Advocacy department this morning, and you should be receiving your funds shortly. We appreciate your continued patience.

Regards,

Bovada Service

Willynelson United States
posted on May 9, 2016.

Today is the 9th of ten business of the second attempt to withdrawl the 2075$ that was originally approved March 15 the player advocate said its on its way. We will see!

Willynelson United States
posted on May 11, 2016.

I figured I'd put this on here for others to see. Remember this withdrawl dates back to March 15 and this is the 2nd attempt of me trying to get these funds they have been in and out of my Bovada accnt and I have received 0 dollars! And was told April 26 this withdrawl would be expedited to me! Well here's what I got.

Willynelson United States
posted on May 11, 2016.

Our estimated timeframe is typically 5-10 business days for you to receive your funds; regretfully, we’ve failed to live up to this timeframe recently.

I’d like to remind you we’ve never missed a withdrawal and we’re committed to getting your funds to you so we can return to withdrawal time frames that are more consistent with our reputation for paying our players quickly.

We’re available to help 24/7 if you need anything else.

Thanks,

Bovada Customer Service

Willynelson United States
posted on May 13, 2016.

Please mark as resolved! Bovada finally came through and paid!

AskGamblers
posted on May 13, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.