Royal Ace Casino - Delayed payouts, again!

RESOLVED
posted on July 2, 2016.

This are the dates of my approvals that are not been paid and im losing patient again

Approved
5/18/2016 5:55:09 PM - $1250
5/20/2016 8:48:37 PM - $1250
5/25/2016 1:41:10 PM - $1250
5/27/2016 6:46:58 PM - $2500
6/2/2016 5:09:27 PM - $2500
6/8/2016 5:23:38 PM - $1249.17
6/10/2016 6:46:42 PM - $1250
6/14/2016 6:49:17 PM - $1250
I dont know why it slows down..they did really good payout few payouts ago.

posted on July 7, 2016.

I used to have vip host but since i stop playing and waiting too long on my payouts to fully paid
Im not eligible for a vip host any longer and its been months i have patiently waiting on my total winning to fully paid. And when talking to withdrawal department they pretty giving me a hard time by waiting for their respond for half hour to an hr waiting..

posted on July 9, 2016.

Hi sataff--

I'm so sorry for the delays and all the frustration you've experienced with this.

I've had a look at your account and I do see that a $2500 payment was sent off and I would imagine it would be reflected in your bank account by now--certainly no later than early next week if not, already.

From here on, I'm going to be keeping tabs on your account to ensure the balance of your withdrawals are completed in a timely manner.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on July 9, 2016.

I finally feel little better, thanks Tawni so much better to know that somebody is making sure of my payouts is paid in timely manner..

AskGamblers
posted on July 13, 2016.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this complaint. Thank you.

posted on July 17, 2016.

Hi sataff--

I haven't forgotten about you. ;-)

I've looked at the updated notes on your account and I do see another payment has gone off. I'd imagine you'll see the payment reflected in your account by mid-week, if not sooner.

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

posted on July 18, 2016.

Ok Tawni, thanks I have received a payment amount of $2500 last week. Hopefully it is continued evet wee

posted on July 19, 2016.

Hi sataff--

I was able to speak with our Wire Manager late this afternoon and I do see that another wire will go off in the morning. It looks as if you're finally in a good payment rhythm. ;-)

Of course, I'll continue to monitor your account and update you as necessary.

Tawni

posted on July 19, 2016.

Yes Tawni i recieve another this mourning $2480, yeah hopefully the rythm of it is on,,thanks 07/19/2016

posted on July 20, 2016.

Hi sataff--

Very happy to hear this. I'll check with Finance on Friday to get the latest on your next payment. ;-)

Take care,

Tawni

posted on July 21, 2016.

Ok yes i am happy at the moment but hopefully all be done in few...thanks, Tawni can anyone send me the amount left to be fully paid..thanks

posted on July 22, 2016.

Hi sataff--

It looks as if there's one last wire ($2500) and I'm happy to say that wire has already gone off. I'd expect you'll see the funds hit your account, early next week. ;-)

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on July 26, 2016.

Dear @sataff,

Did you receive your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

posted on July 28, 2016.

No i have not recieve the last yet..

posted on July 28, 2016.

Tawni its the end of this week and i still havent recieved it.

posted on August 2, 2016.

Hi Sataff--

I've spoken with our Finance Department and they've checked on your wire and from what they can see, there were no issues or rejections with your wire. In fact, all wires in your batch were issued successfully.

Can you please check your account once again and let me know if you've received the payment?

Thanks,

Tawni

posted on August 2, 2016.

Nothing yet Tawni

posted on August 2, 2016.

Im counting on this last one i got to have it, i wont let go. So what is going on now. Lost or what? My bank dont see anything yet..

posted on August 2, 2016.

What are you trying to say? That were paid in full? Oh no i am still short, no no no. Hell no, the one last approval. What happen to it? I am going back thru from February till now and if i do that and if im right i want everything paid back to me, fees and everything. That is gonna be some work right there...

posted on August 5, 2016.

Still nothingTawni, whats going on.

posted on August 7, 2016.

Hi Sataff--

What I stated in my last posting was that the wire we sent to you shows as being successfully sent. If you've not received it, than clearly there is an issue.

We have the wire trace ID and I will have our wire manager contact you with this information. You are going to have to ask your bank to do a trace on their end, as everything on our end is absolutely straight.

I'll speak with our wire manager first thing in the morning.

Tawni

posted on August 8, 2016.

What? It is impossible to believe. You have to get this payout to my bank account. And what if that money is gone? Then it is going to be my fault? Bs, i want that paid to right away.

posted on August 8, 2016.

I need that wired transfer id right away. This is taking too long than it already is. I kinna talk to my bans. And she was asking where does it wired from the date and so on..

posted on August 8, 2016.

Hi Sataff--

I just spoke with our wire manager and she will be in touch with you today with all of the information you'll need for your bank.

Tawni

posted on August 9, 2016.

Hi Sataff--

I spoke again with Mary and she told me she attempted to reach you by phone, but had no luck. Additionally, we had issues today with our email servers, so she's attempted to send you an email, but is unsure if it was successfully sent. Because of this, I have sent you a copy of the email via PM (here at AskGamblers).

I'll continue to monitor this until it has been successfully resolved.

Tawni

posted on August 10, 2016.

Ok yeah i do not see any single amount of $2500 during the month of July..so in also to get the statement in the whole month of July i have to pay for a copy or some copies for that month. Please this is taking longer than ever. I need that payout asap..
Thanks Tawni

posted on August 14, 2016.

Hi Sataff--

I've been going through records on this and there are a couple bits that are concerning me...

You've told your VIP host that you did not receive the payment which was wired to you, July 18th. This is patently untrue. You've made the statement again in your last post that you never received a $2500 deposit in July. Again, untrue. You posted that you received it, July 19th.

Now you are claiming that the payment we sent on August 8th, has not reached your bank. Again, this is not true. We have absolute confirmation from our processor that the wire was presented and was not rejected. I sent you a PM with the trace ID number along with instructions how to move forward with this. One of our Finance Manager's has contacted you. You've been asked several times now to present to us your bank statement to prove the wire did not reach you, yet you haven't.

Frankly, I have no idea how to move forward from here, as I'm beginning to question the veracity of your claim.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on August 15, 2016.

Dear @sataff,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Due this coarse we remove your last two comments. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

posted on August 15, 2016.

I am so not happy because the way you talk to me on previous post. You have not look at my bank statements for august but you talked that way. Look i am only talking about the very last approval i had. July 22 post you told me that it is send off and i should see it by the week after. So let me tell you now that nothing show up on my bank account ever since, that is the truth. And i send the bank statement to Aj and some others already.

posted on August 18, 2016.

This is ridiculous, im not satisfy with this..how can had that payment on the 19th when you told me on the 22nd that it is send off, on its way to my bank and i should be getting it early in the week after. Im not happy about this so i will keep complaining about this and keep keeping it open till i get the rest of my winning, something is not right here..

posted on August 18, 2016.

Hi Sataff--

When I make a mistake, I'm happy to admit to it and in one small bit relating to this, I made an error when I commented about an 'August 8th' payment. I have no idea where that came from (I believe I may have confused your issue with someone else's. For that, I genuinely apologize.

Regarding everything else contained here, I stand by my words. The last payment due to you was sent July 18th and received by you, July 19th. This is even proven in the statement you finally sent us last Friday (our paths crossed at that point--I had written my post before your statement was received by our Finance Department). We've gone through your account with a fine-tooth comb at this point and there is nothing further due to you--all withdrawals have been paid in full.

I know you were contacted via email, yesterday by Lea, who clearly spelled out all payments made to you (she even lined them up with the bank statement you provided. She explained that if you believe there were any discre­pan­cie­s/e­rrors, that you would need to provide evidence to prove this (your statement shows ZERO descrepancies). Not only have you not replied to Lea, NOR have you replied to our Finance Department (as has been requested all along), you've emailed your VIP manager stating you refuse to reply to anyone other than him. What you are missing in all this is that the VIP manager would be the lowest person on this totem poll--the one person who would have the absolute power is the one person you refuse to contact: Mary, our Finance Manager.

This has become futile for all involved. We know we have sent you all payments and we know that all payments have been confirmed as received by your bank. Unless you are able to prove this is inaccurate, there is nothing anyone can do. As we take this very seriously, we have instructed any communication from you be directed straight to Mary, our Finance Manager--no others. This includes your VIP manager. We want to be 100% certain there is no further confusion. Lea sent you Mary's email address yesterday--if you would like to continue on with this, you will need to contact Mary.

posted on August 18, 2016.

So you are saying you guys been charging me a total of $1968.53. Are you kidding me? This is how much that are missing after total approval of $39916.00. I can understand the $40 fee here and there but this much which no one ever inform me about. You finally recieve my bank statement which you weren't suppose to from the first place. I will keep fighting this fool. Just keep your heads up for more complaints from me.

posted on August 22, 2016.

Hi Sataff--

I really don't appreciate being called names (in this instance, 'fool'). I've been working hard with Mary on this issue and I've been following all of your correspondence to her (yes, I've seen the lovely things you've said about me).

What I do know for certain, is that once we have your bank statements, Mary will go through everything with you, item by item. If indeed there is any discrepancy, it will be resolved.

Tawni

posted on August 24, 2016.

Ok im sorry , so now that i still have one more payment of $1250 left to recieve and you told me previous post that you were sure you get all the confirmation from my bank that everything was recieved. See, i don't jump into the conclusion right away thinking this person is not telling the truth. In the first place i did not even said "no i will only talk to my vip and no one else" that was not from me. And I believe that was what created this thaught that i am hiding something. I am not that stupid to think that I can get paid without a solid proof of evidence. Not me. Ok thank I will end this as soon as i get my last batch, thanks

Wilton

AskGamblers
posted on August 27, 2016.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case. Thank you.

posted on August 28, 2016.

ok i will as soon as i get it..

posted on August 30, 2016.

Ok i finally recieve'em all, thank you for your time and money. Hopefully you can admit your mistake and move on in the future. It'll be so much better for yourself. Have a wonderful life..bye bye

AskGamblers
posted on August 30, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.