‚Ä®

Las Vegas USA Casino - Won't Pay Withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on March 7, 2013.

I used this website last month. I used my credit card. They billed me $1000.00 all together in 200 - 300 dollar increment to Costa Rican Coffee. I won on blackjack. They owe me $2000.00 and I still have not received it. They billed my credit card on 2/9/2013. It is now 3/6/2013. They told me two weeks to get my money after they confirmed me. I had to send a photo of my drivers license, a copy of a utility bill. I did. They said I was confirmed. I call there customer service. They always answer. I ask "where is my payout" . They first were saying you have to wait 14 days. They say it will be there anyday. Then they tell me I have to email their financial department. I do. They send back an email saying "We can't send payments to your state for right now" "We are trying to fix this problem" I called them 2 days after the email. The guy on the phone line says you will be payed by the end of the week. I just called 15 minutes ago. The girl on the line tells me I won't get paid till next week. WTF. They took my money right away. I want the money they owe me. Is this company a scam? Has anyone ever been paid by them?

posted on March 7, 2013.

Hi AskGamblers,

Please note that we were missing banking details from this customer and obviously we were not going to be able to pay him without the missing info; he provided us the requested information today so his payment was uploaded today so he should receive his funds in very few days.

Due to the restrictions that gaming industries have for receiving or sending funds from USA customers we need the customers' cooperation; it is impossible for us to release payments in a timely manner if the winners do not comply with the casino's requirements for a faster release of winnings.

Thanks a lot for your attention and the customer should be already informed about the withdrawal being processed.

Best regards,

Security Department

Las Vegas USA Casino

posted on March 8, 2013.

It is true that Las Vegas USA did send me and email. This is the email.

In an effort to improve the quality of our service, we have decided to

process all our Direct Deposit-ACH traffic through a new provider that

has proven to be much more efficient than previous one.

This improvement in processing also requires a little more detailed

banking information than the one input into the system upon requesting

the withdrawal, therefore please submit at your earliest convenience the

following information:

Bank Name:

Bank Account Type (savings or checking):

Bank Address:

Bank City:

Bank State:

Bank Zip Code:

Account holder's name (must be the same person who owns the casino

account):

Account holder's address as registered with the bank:

Account holder's account number:

Account holder's bank routing number (Please make sure this routing is

valid for international ACH transfers ):

Casino:

Username:

Please ensure that the information provided is absolutely accurate and

correct as if an ACH is returned due incorrect information, the client

risks being black listed . This applies also to the Bank Name, Routing

& Account numbers entered directly at the casino cashier upon requesting

a Direct Deposit ACH withdrawal.

All returned and re-send fees will be deducted from the player's

withdrawal. Withdrawals with incomplete/missing information will not be

processed.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

PS:

Changes in banking details are the sole responsibility of the player.

Changes MUST be provided to us via the following email address:

[email protected]

Failure to do so will produce rejected/returned payments which will

result in black listing.

--

-------------------

Best regards,

Daniel

Financial Department

Las Vegas USA Casino

Main Street Vegas Group

I look foreward to getting my withdrawal and when I get it I will post that I received it on this site. Thank you ASkGamblers for getting me some action.

ectjim

posted on March 11, 2013.

AskGamblers - Please close this complaint.

Thank you

Las Vegas USA Casino

posted on March 11, 2013.

I was paid my money today. I withdraw my complaint. Thank you askgamblers.

AskGamblers
posted on March 11, 2013.

 Complaint solved!