King Solomons dont let me withdraw my earn

RESOLVED
posted on December 4, 2011.

Hello,i am a player from Greece,my name is Takis.I have a complaine about KingSolomons Casino.They dont leave me to take my earns because they say i play martingale system.I look to aggreements of his site and nobody say that this system not allow to play.How can i take my earn?Can you help me?

posted on December 5, 2011.

Thank you for bringing this complaint to our attention.


We would however like to take the opportunity to explain why we took the decision at the time in more detail which we hope will shed some light on the matter.


Having spoken to player on Tuesday 29th November , we kindly explained to him via our online chat system that the method of betting he was using, (doubling up his bets when losing and starting on lowest bet amount again once he had a winning result) was not in accordance to fair gaming and as stated in the terms and conditions of our site it clearly mentions that continuous use of doubling up your bets on Roulette is not permitted.


The player personally mentioned that he was not experienced in online gaming, our Greek language support staff then had a long chat with the player and was thoroughly explained the rules in using bonus funds on the account. As a result of him stating that he was not an experienced online gambler we returned the deposit and bonus amount back to his balance after deducting winnings to the amount of which he generated from using the doubling up method. We did this as a goodwill gesture in order for him to continue wagering and meet requirements for the welcome bonus.


Once the bonus and deposit amount was returned to the player’s balance, we informed him of this and asked him to continue wagering upon which he went back to the casino for 2 sessions, where in both sessions he played Only Premium European Roulette as he did previously with same strategy and bet amounts. Total amount wagered in these 2 sessions prior to requesting another withdrawal was €102.01. He then requested another withdrawal to the amount of €219.49 knowing he was short of having met the wagering conditions.


To note that the same player has used the same method of gaming in another casino for whom we do support and knowing clearly after discussing the conditions with him on initial account continued using same strategy on the other casino also.


We have all the good will to offer assistance, game information, and support to our valued players especially for Greek players who we kindly allow to meet wagering conditions on all bonuses awarded playing roulette. We feel that after giving the player a second chance and explaining to him the rules of the casino and conditions of the bonus feel that we have been fair enough but we have to stand firm in our decision where we know players are trying to abusing the system and generous bonuses we have on offer.


We do hope the explanation finds you well, should you have any questions or need any additional information please do feel free to request these.


Kind regards

Nick

Greek crm manager


 

posted on December 5, 2011.

Thank you for bringing this complaint to our attention.

We would however like to take the opportunity to explain why we took the decision at the time in more detail which we hope will shed some light on the matter.

Having spoken to player on Tuesday 29th November , we kindly explained to him via our online chat system that the method of betting he was using, (doubling up his bets when losing and starting on lowest bet amount again once he had a winning result) was not in accordance to fair gaming and as stated in the terms and conditions of our site it clearly mentions that continuous use of doubling up your bets on Roulette is not permitted.

The player personally mentioned that he was not experienced in online gaming, our Greek language support staff then had a long chat with the player and was thoroughly explained the rules in using bonus funds on the account. As a result of him stating that he was not an experienced online gambler we returned the deposit and bonus amount back to his balance after deducting winnings to the amount of which he generated from using the doubling up method. We did this as a goodwill gesture in order for him to continue wagering and meet requirements for the welcome bonus.

Once the bonus and deposit amount was returned to the player’s balance, we informed him of this and asked him to continue wagering upon which he went back to the casino for 2 sessions, where in both sessions he played Only Premium European Roulette as he did previously with same strategy and bet amounts. Total amount wagered in these 2 sessions prior to requesting another withdrawal was €102.01. He then requested another withdrawal to the amount of €219.49 knowing he was short of having met the wagering conditions.

To note that the same player has used the same method of gaming in another casino for whom we do support and knowing clearly after discussing the conditions with him on initial account continued using same strategy on the other casino also.

We have all the good will to offer assistance, game information, and support to our valued players especially for Greek players who we kindly allow to meet wagering conditions on all bonuses awarded playing roulette. We feel that after giving the player a second chance and explaining to him the rules of the casino and conditions of the bonus feel that we have been fair enough but we have to stand firm in our decision where we know players are trying to abusing the system and generous bonuses we have on offer.

We do hope the explanation finds you well, should you have any questions or need any additional information please do feel free to request these.

Kind regards

NIck

Greek crm manager

posted on December 5, 2011.

Hello,i take my answer from Kingsolomons casino about my complaint.I have not problem to apologise for my complaint if i have wrong about the rules of the Terms & Conditions that kingsolomons have in his site.I ask polite to the site to send me with email the paragraph where exactly say that rule in there site that not allow to play double bet but they havent send me email only with words they tell me the rules.I am looking on his site and i didnt see any rule that say not play double bet.That question that ask them have the right to explane me,if they show me where that rule write in his site i will not complane.Anyway i log in today and i see that they take all the money and the 217 euro that left me before.I dont know why,they tell me that leave me to play with that money.I want to play with the rest of the money that left.

posted on December 6, 2011.

As per 9.7.11 paragraph on terms and conditions of www.kingsolomons.com it is clearly stated that to ensure fair gaming double up strategy is not permitted.

Kindest regards

Nick Greek crm manager

AskGamblers
posted on December 9, 2011.

Hello Nick,


Thanks for your comprehensive reply.


Can you please tell us when did you add this rule about double-up in your Terms & Conditions, since we can see it wasn't there few months ago.

posted on December 9, 2011.

The paragraph 9.7.11 that you write is only to english language not in Greek language,that was your false not mine.Nowhere write that in Greek language translate.I want the rest of my deposit to continiun to play because you take it back without reason.

posted on December 12, 2011.

The terms and conditions are monitored and updated frequently in order to protect both players and the casino itself. The update (for this specific clause) was done during May 2010, when we witnessed some extra traffic from players who used the doubling up system, in order to ensure fair gaming for the rest of our players.

For the player who is making the above complaint, his initial deposit and deposit bonus of 1st deposit has been already credited in his account in order for him to enjoy his favourite games.

Thanking you in advance

Nick

posted on December 12, 2011.

The casino give me my deposit money back to continiun to play,the case is close from me.