Royal Ace Casino - Keep on getting the runaround regarding my withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on March 19, 2016.

I have contacted support at this casino 4 times now and it seems to me now that I am getting a complete runaround in regards to my withdrawals. It has almost been a month and they have still not processed my first withdrawal request let alone the withdrawal requests for my winnings I had requested as well. I keep on getting told that they do not have the required documents yet I have verified with more than one manager that they do, which I had sent in the day I made my first withdrawal request. They have all the necessary verification documents yet I am still getting told that they don't. No one seems to know what is going at this casino and at this point I feel they are delaying on purpose whereas before I thought they were just slow. I feel like I am being scammed so this is the reason why I am going public with this complaint and issue.

posted on March 22, 2016.

Today I tried to get some answers on my withdrawals from Royal Ace Casino for the 10th time and I also informed them that I filed a public complain with askgamblers.com. Guess what happened? I try to log back into my account and am informed that I am banned.

posted on March 22, 2016.

I also want to add after reading the multiple complaints against them online for stalling withdrawals (which I wish I had read prior to ever using this casino), they do not like it when you make a fuss over unacceptably delayed withdrawals or publicly post what they are doing and then proceed to ban/block players from using their site.

posted on March 26, 2016.

Hi Luvratties9,

I'm doing my best to get to the bottom of this issue, however, I'm working from home right now and do not have all information readily available.

I will be at the office, Monday, and will have access to both our Risk Department and the balance of the necessary information to comment on this.

As soon as possible, I will update.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on March 26, 2016.

As I said at Casinomeister:

Tawni,

Royal Ace casino is known internet wide for cancelling players winnings for no legitimate reason and for cheating customers. I was told I was banned for registering with a false number which is absolutely not true. I am
running out of time to file charge backs with my credit card company in case I was frauded by Royal Ace and I need an answer, and one that doesn't involve telling me that my account was closed because I registered with a false number, as this is a lie. If that is all the information that you can offer me, I will be proceeding to have all the money I deposited at your casino charged back.

AskGamblers
posted on April 4, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened upon casino's request and we would really like to give it one more chance and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on April 5, 2016.

Hi Luvratties9,

As I've already explained to you elsewhere, it took a bit longer to get back to you, because I wanted to verify with 100% certainty what it is I am seeing.

First, you DID give a false phone number for each of the phone number fields. That in and of itself would void your winnings and ban you as a player.

Second and most importantly, you claim you've initiated chargebacks. I have no idea how this would be possible when all five of your deposits never cleared your bank. In other words, we've never received so much as one dime in deposits from your side. Even if you'd provided accurate phone numbers, you'd have no withdrawal coming as there were no deposits incoming.

I believe there is really nothing further to discuss on this.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 8, 2016.

Based on the new information regarding this case stated within the post above, AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as Resolved and it is officially closed. The Royal Ace terms and conditions are crystal clear that players must provide accurate info upon registering and obviously this is not the case here as player gave false phone numbers. Moreover, we have zero tolerance against players throwing chargeback threats against any online casino.