Tropicana Gold Casino - Keep giving me different excuses and stalling my payment for almost 2 months

RESOLVED
Jr1447 Canada
posted on September 2, 2015.

Hello, I have won 150$ at tropicana gold casino and they have not payed yet it's been 2 months and they just keep giving different excuses why i can't cashout yet. 2 months is way too long... This is rediculous.. i should not have to wait this long!

posted on September 3, 2015.

Dear Jr1447,

You have submitted payout request on 02/09/2015, and your Sign up date to our casino is 03/08/15

AskGamblers
posted on September 6, 2015.

Dear @Jr1447,

Are you satisfied with the casino's response, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

Jr1447 Canada
posted on September 7, 2015.

Still haven't recieved my money i request payout about 3 days ago....

Jr1447 Canada
posted on September 7, 2015.

so no i am not satisfied

posted on September 7, 2015.

Dear Jr1447,
Your complaint was that you submitted payout 2 months ago, which is rejected complain from our side. Your payout submitted on 02/09/2015 will be honored.

Jr1447 Canada
posted on September 7, 2015.

as long as i get my money don't close this case askgamblers please... why haven't you guys given me my money yet ??

posted on September 10, 2015.

Dear Jr1447,

Your payout is approved, please allow few days for it to be processed

Jr1447 Canada
posted on September 12, 2015.

still waiting on the processing... ok

posted on September 15, 2015.

Dear Jr1447,
Thank you for your patience, rest assure we always honor valid payouts

Jr1447 Canada
posted on September 16, 2015.

I'm still waiting, 5 days now since i requested the cashout and still nothing, they said 3 days i'm pretty sure..

AskGamblers
posted on September 19, 2015.

Dear @Jr1447,

Did you receive your winnings, can we close this case as resolved? Thank you.

Jr1447 Canada
posted on September 19, 2015.

No i have not .....

AskGamblers
posted on January 25, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened because we received an update from the submitter.

Jr1447 Canada
posted on January 25, 2016.

Hello i received my winnings and i would like to close this case.

AskGamblers
posted on January 25, 2016.

Based on the player's last comment we consider this case as resolved and officially closed.