Slots of Vegas Casino - All I want is my payment

RESOLVED
Kimberly Pyatt United States
posted on November 10, 2016.

On 10/10/2016 I submitted a wire transfer withdraw for $500. After a week I still had not heard from the casino so I contacted customer support, I received a email response stating that it had been assigned to a represenative and I would hear from them within 24 hours. Two days (48) hours later no word. I have contacted them 4 additional times since then and received the same email response. On 10/26/2016 after logging into my account I saw that it had finally been approved. I still have not received it and the only answer I get from them now is that it normally takes 10 - 15 days for a wire transfer. It is now Nov. 9th and still nothing, I have had a check issued and cleared from another casino since this request was made. I have continued to play at Slots of Vegas but as of today I won't anymore until I receive my payment, tired of giving them money and not seeing what I am rightfully due. If you could help me in is request it would be much appreciated.
Thank you,
Kimberly0823

AskGamblers
posted on November 14, 2016.

Dear @Kimberly0823,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Kimberly Pyatt United States
posted on November 15, 2016.

Still getting the run around. On Nov. 11th after my complaint was filed I received a email from SoV stating that my payment was approved and on hold for a payment method. I hadoriginally requested a wire transfer which was offered but have now been informed that they will not do a wire transfer to my account because it is a credit union. So I have opted for a check which we all know takes forever to clear once you receive it. Today 11/14 I received an email that my account has been updated with the correct information and that the check will be sent to the processor in 72 hours and that they will email me when they receive the tracking numbers. Really, another72 hours and couldn't they have imformed me that they do not do wire transfers right from the get go? I am sorry but this is truly an aggravating mess. Pretty sure I won't be spending much time or money at their casino anymore. Thank you for your assistance with this problem.

Sincerely,
Kimberly0823

posted on November 18, 2016.

Hi Kimberly--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays you've experienced with this, as well as my slow reply--I've been swamped.

The good news is that after reviewing your account, I do see that your payment was already delivered to you, this past Tuesday. ;-)

Again, apologies for all the frustration with this.

All the best,

Tawni

Kimberly Pyatt United States
posted on November 18, 2016.

November 15, have finally received my check happy with this but another 30 plus days before the funds are available. Thank you for your help.
Kimberly 0823

AskGamblers
posted on November 18, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.