Jollyseven Casino lied to me and close my account for no reason

RESOLVED
mihaita_baro Romania
posted on December 15, 2014.

My name is Baronescu Mihaita Iulian and i played for a casino wich are licensed by you wich is jollyseven.
I made an account at them and give me 17 euro no deposit bonus and played, wager 30 times and finally won 200 euros. When i open the chat to ask what i should do to withdraw my money. They lied to me about another account on my name but on [email protected] e-mail adress. That is not true, because i didn't made that account and when for curiosity i tried to log in into that e-mail the Yahoo servers says that the ID [email protected] is not taken. So, they lied me because they don't want to make the payment for me.
I uploaded my card id to show them that i am the only one who have an account on their site.
When i ask Fiona ( the chat operator ) why he lied to me, he close the chat and also close my account for no reason.
You can ask them for all history of my account, playing or conversations on the chat. Look into their database
I made the account at them on the same email adress form where i sent this email wich is [email protected]

I am asking you to investigate my case and re-open my account and make the payment.

posted on December 18, 2014.

Dear Baronescu Mihaita Iulian,
thank you for honest and detailed words, unfortunately there are several points which we have to correct. We told you several times the specific reasons for not being verified and why your player account was closed.

1. due to massive abuses within recent weeks jollyseven.com does not verify players from Romania. That is the main reason your account will not be verified.

2. you have created at least one multi account which was noticed by our system. Jollyseven is strictly against the abuse of multi accounts. Your statement is very vague “i tried to log in into that e-mail the Yahoo servers says that the ID [email protected] is not taken” because you may have also deactivated this other email.

3. your account was deactivated permanently because you insulted and threatened our live chat assistant a few times like “fuck off” or “i will make you a lot of bad publicity and a reclamation to close you the site”. This procedure will not be tolerated by Jollyseven. Our customer service team does its best to serve our customers as well as possible.

We understand that you are upset but we explained these facts to you numerous times in detail. You do and did not want to understand and it is totally okay that our live chat assistant closed the chat when you are stalking her.
All in all, your account will not be reopened because of these reasons.
Thank you for your understanding.

Kind Regards,
Your jollyseven.com team

mihaita_baro Romania
posted on December 18, 2014.

You keep continue liyng

1 . "massive abuses". i search all over the romanian websites and forums and nobody talk about you. no one know who are you.

2. i told you for a 1000 times, i don't create any other account, that's a lie from you because you don't want to make the payment.
POST HERE A PRINT-SCREEN FROM YOUR DATABASE WITH THAT ACCOUNT ON [email protected]

3. I didn;t insulted the chat operator, you will see on your database that the chat was closed when i ask her for a print-screen about the other account that you say that i have.

4. I attached my Card Id on chat to prove you that i am the only one with account at you.

SO. Post here that Print-Screen from you database with all the details of my account on [email protected]

LET SEE.

posted on December 18, 2014.

Dear Baronescu Mihaita Iulian,
we are really sorry that you did not understand the points yet.

1. Our managment had to react to latest frauds of Romanian players and multi accounts. In this case please read TAC § 1 point 4. You agreed to the TAC and signed them during your registration.

2. You told use a 1000 times that you do not have a multi account, nevertheless the player account with this email has the same name, same postal address and same IP number. Due to askgamblers.com rules we will not expose sensitive information in this discussion. We have already told you the details via live chat.

3. Due to askgamblers.com rules we will not expose sensitive information in this discussion. In your chat history you may see the things you have written. e.g. "fuck off".
Moreover your chat was closed because you insulted and threatened our live chat assistant numerous times and stalking is not allowed at Jollyseven.com

4. Your ID card will not be needed due to the final, permanent closure of your player account.

As we wrote before, there is no point in reopening your player account again. Jollyseven is not willing to be threatened, insulted and blackmailed by you.
Thank you for your understanding

Kind Regards,
Your Jollyseven.com team

mihaita_baro Romania
posted on December 18, 2014.

1. You say you don;t accept players from ROMANIA, even so, when i made the account i could chose Romania as a country. I know the bookies wich don;t accept romanian player, don't have option Romania.

2. I don't have another account at YOU. Make the print-screen of the other account and send it to me at
[email protected] because you say can't post here

3. I send my card ID before you close my account.

4. What is even WORSE, You don't even have license to work. In your T&C you say have license from Muntenegru gouvernment. Look in the picture what they sayed. This is why you don't want to make the payment, You know there is no one who can amend or suspend you.

So, what you gonna say now ?

posted on December 19, 2014.

Dear Baronescu Mihaita Iulian,
we are really sorry for your unreasonable reaction and we noticed again that you will try every possibility to threaten, insult and blackmail Jollyseven.com. Please note that this is one of the reasons why there will not be a reopening of your player account.

1. Our management had to react to the latest frauds of Romanian players and multi accounts. In this case please read TAC § 1 point 4. You agreed to the TAC and signed them during your registration.

2. The print screens were sent to the ASKGAMBLERS.com support in order not to expose sensitive information in here. These player data show clearly that you have created an additional account with the same name, postal address and IP number.

3. Your ID card is not needed due to Romanian players are not verified at jollyseven.com

4. You are right that Jollyseven.com owned an e-gambling license from Montenegro until April 2014. That is the reason why no certificate can be found on our website. Nevertheless since then we are operating from Costa Rica. Every customer gets his withdrawals when they are verified properly, of course.

All in all, we thank you for your words. Our customer service team reacts as good as possible to customers’ needs considering our website and other matters. We will also take your points into internal review to improve our services.

Kind Regards,
Your jollyseven.com team

AskGamblers
posted on December 19, 2014.

Upon evidence that we got from casino, this player breach their Terms and Conditions. Also abuse of the live customer support is strictly forbidden, and it's doesn't matter how upset you are you need to beehive polite, without foul language.