Jetbull is not paying my winnings!

posted on July 3, 2012. is not paying my winnings! I have made a withdrawal request on 29/06 and from this time until today they were telling me like that below;

02/07/2012 14:24Lester Li: but the person in charge of payments is not available for now, he will come to work tomorrow

02/07/2012 14:24Lester Li: he promises he will take care of all the withdrawals then

02/07/2012 17:43Alexandru Mares: Tomorrow morning it will be approved and we will process them as soon as possible

03/07/2012 10:46Candy Xie: Our relevant person will deal with your issue quickly

process them as soon as possible

03/07/2012 10:46Candy Xie: I will also inform him one more time

process them as soon as possible

03/07/2012 10:48Candy Xie: I will treat your issue as vip

But now a few minutes ago when i connected to the live-chat the operator said to me that there is something wrong with my account and this is the reason that they can not pay me. He even did not tell me the reason and shut the chat even though i asked them to call me or send me e-mails.

posted on July 4, 2012.

Now finally i received an e-mail;

Dear Canay,

Your account has been blocked because of chip dumping. We made an investigation and found that this was not your first case of chip dumping. Your account will keep blocked.

Best regards,

Lester Li,

Jetbull Support

How professional for a gaming company to send this mail but nothing? I have been playing poker for 7 years but i have not done any chipdumping before.

Where is the proof? Where are the hand histories, screenhshots that cakepoker confirming my chip dumping?

This is completely ridiculous.

They just dont want to pay me my winnings so they are falsely accusing me of chip dumping and also accusing me of having done this before.

posted on August 26, 2012.

 Any updates here? Is this issue resolved?

posted on August 31, 2012.

 Can we close this complaint?

posted on September 3, 2012.

solved, thanks again...

posted on September 3, 2012.

 Complaint solved!

Jetbull Casino complaints

  • 2 of 6 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,913 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Jetbull Casino?