Golden Palace Casino - Refused to pay the remaining 80,000 euros of my jackpot!

RESOLVED
loponte77 Italy
posted on July 4, 2014.

i hit the jackpot .i paid me 37000. the jackot was 117000.they have blocked the withdrawl now because the casino activity is low .account manager said me to participate tournament , play slots machine.my actual vip level give me the possibilty to withdraw 50 euros for month.

posted on July 8, 2014.

Dear Askgamblers,

Thank you for bringing this complain to our attention,

We congratulate Loponte77 once again for his winnings, we happy for him and indeed we paid him €37,000 already, we will of course continue paying him based on his VIP level as we did so far. Unfortunately, currently his VIP level is the lowest as he has 0 activity on the account.

In accordance to our terms and conditions and allow us to quote; “The VIP level is accredited to the Member by considering her/his activity on Golden Palace: the VIP level grows as the Member is more active and s/he engages in more games. The payout limit increases accordingly. The VIP level is automatically decreased once the Member's activity on the site reduces. The VIP level can be verified by contacting Golden Palace's representatives.”

Loponte77 enjoyed high withdrawal limits and speed process on his withdrawals until his activity decreased to zero which resulted in a lower VIP level hence lower withdrawals. For the past months Loponte77 activity was limited only to weekly submitting his withdrawal request making his VIP level and withdrawals limits one of the lowest limited to a monthly review.

Loponte77 was informed by his VIP Account Manager that due to lack of activity his VIP level was lowered thus his withdrawal limit dropped to €50. We guarantee it will be increased based on activity as stated on the terms and conditions.

Sincerely,
Golden Palace

loponte77 Italy
posted on July 9, 2014.

I will play every day and i will lose max 100 euros max for day o max bets 1000 euros for day.can i know in adavance my weekly withraw for week for this activity because i dont see any informations on website goldenpalace.com the structure of the vip level.
thanks in adavance

AskGamblers
posted on July 11, 2014.

Dear all,
Is this complaint solved, can we close it?

loponte77 Italy
posted on July 11, 2014.

no .support said me that i am bronze level .bronz level can cash out 1000 for week.i am playing every day .i make 1000 euro bets for day or i lose max 100 euros for day.but my cashier is frozen to withdrawl.support said me to contact audit via email .i have sent email to audit but no response from them

AskGamblers
posted on July 17, 2014.

We have been reopened this complaint upon Casino's request.

posted on July 17, 2014.

Dear AskGamblers,

Apologies for the delay on addressing the most recent post.

Loponte77 reflects activity on his account for the past days, He also contacted our chat representative in regards to his current VIP level where he was informed that his VIP level is bronze on Which there is a maximum of $1000 withdrawal per week. Unfortunately, due to the lack of activity over the past months, Loponte77 recent activity on his account is still short on reaching the highest privileges and withdrawals the VIP Bronze level can offer.

We are more than happy to thoroughly explain Loponte77 his current VIP level status and the structure of the same, Hence we invite Loponte77 to contact his Account Manager for additional details as to his current VIP level and withdrawal limits.

Sincerely,
Golden Palace

loponte77 Italy
posted on July 18, 2014.

I will do every day € 1,000 betting or I will lose a maximum of 100 euro per day if I have this activity, I can officially say through this site as I can take maximum a week?

loponte77 Italy
posted on July 21, 2014.

today i have lost 2000 euros and i did 77000 bets.i hope that i have a nice livel now.

posted on July 21, 2014.

Dear AskGamblers,

According to clause 2.10 of our terms and conditions, which reads: “A Golden Palace Account is held for personal entertainment only and no professional gambling is allowed. It is forbidden to utilize the Golden Palace Account with any other purposes except from the ones stated above”

The attempt to manipulate the system with a pre-established mathematical and systematic activity in order to get higher and faster withdrawals is in clear breach of the aforementioned clause, needless to mention that such behavior will not be tolerated as its consider as an advantage play technique and considered as professional gambling.

Sincerely,
Golden Palace

loponte77 Italy
posted on July 21, 2014.

i am playing every day . i am playing only slots machine i have lost 2000 euros today and the casino said me that i am profession gambler.i think this is assurd.i think that the casino wants i lose full balance because i can withdrawl only 50 per month

loponte77 Italy
posted on July 21, 2014.

if the casino dont pay me after i have lost 2000 eruos , can i have trust in goldenpalace? until the casino dont pay me minimun 10000 euros i think i dont play because it has no sense to play.i have lost 2000 euros but i think the software is good.if they will pay me i will play because the software is very glad

loponte77 Italy
posted on July 22, 2014.

the system has give me the possibility to withdrawl 3600 weekly.the withdrawl is in pending .if it will be processed , the complaint is resolved for me

loponte77 Italy
posted on July 23, 2014.

incredible, cancelled 3600 and i can withdrawl again max 50 euros

loponte77 Italy
posted on July 23, 2014.

screenshot where it has been declinded 3644

loponte77 Italy
posted on July 23, 2014.

lost another 2000 today.i have lost 4000 in 3 days.now i am waiting them

posted on July 24, 2014.

Dear AskGamblers,

One of the main goals at Golden Palace is to provide an exceptional and unique gaming experience for members that are looking for authentic entertainment and a place where the daily routine is left aside.

A player VIP level & withdrawal limit is determined by a real activity and the willingness on behalf of the player. opposed to this, loponte77 not only presented none or very poor activity within the past 230 days but is now exhibiting an abusive and pre-calculated gaming pattern with the sole purpose of gaining leverage in order to get higher withdrawals, which given the way the VIP level is determined unfortunately will not compensate.

Loponte77 submitted his withdrawal request as he is allowed one request per month and although the system allows a higher amount to be requested the approved amount will still correspond to the VIP level held. while our accounting division was in the middle of reviewing his withdrawal request the exceeding balance was declined and relocated to his account balance. unfortunately while processing the corresponding €50 Loponte77 canceled the request hence halting the process itself.

At Golden Palace we do not take comfort on retaining winnings from our members as Loponte77 can witness given that we have paid so far over €37000 and will continue to do so based on his VIP level which once again is determined on a real activity presented within a certain period of time.

Sincerely,
Golden Palace

loponte77 Italy
posted on July 24, 2014.

i am playing max 1000 bets at day and goldenpalace says me i am playing as professiona gambler.i am playing very strong losing 4000 in 3 days and the casino says i am forcing the withdraw limit.every actions i do there is an error.

loponte77 Italy
posted on July 24, 2014.

i want to remember that the system had allowed me to withdrawl 3644 after i lost 2000 euro(monday) then anyone has changed this situation.it is clear anyone is blocking my withrawl because he hopes that i am playing and lose money.i hit the jackpot .the major casino in the world pay jackpot in one month because it didint come special winning where the casino dont lose money because software house (playtech) paid the jackpot

loponte77 Italy
posted on July 24, 2014.

it coms special winning where the casino doesnt lose money because software house (playtech in this case)paid the jackpot.playtech paid goldenpalace and goldenapalce should me in one solution

loponte77 Italy
posted on July 24, 2014.

i ask goldenaplace pays me 1000 for week and i promise to play regulary

loponte77 Italy
posted on July 24, 2014.

i, you don't know me but I would like to help you get your winnings.
I'm not asking for anything in return. I just want to help you because I've seen the casino cheat their players all the time.

First, you should know they have been investigating you to find a reason not to pay you.
You should have never logged in from different countries. It looks very suspicious to them.
That was very reckless and they may use it against you.
If they ask you, tell them that you're using some type of IP anonymizer because your internet provider has the casino site blocked in your country.

Golden Palace will also be moving all their players into a new software.
The Playtech accounts will eventually be closed but don't tell them that you know any of that.
They do not have the money to pay everyone.
Some customers including yourself will not be paid out.
They try that all the time to see if they can get away with it.
They can only get away with it IF you let them.

From now on, request a withdrawal for exactly 2.5K euros every week but no more. Hopefully, the auditors will not notice it.
If they catch it, request one for only 2K.

They will probably contact you to offer you a deal.
They will try to convince you to move to their new platform and play with your balance.
They might even offer you to pay you 30% of your winnings right away.
DO NOT TAKE ANY OF THOSE DEALS THEY OFFER YOU.
Tell them you wish to continue receiving 10K per month (do not mention in what currency) and you will keep playing in your account.
You want to give them a vague promise that you will continue playing in your account.

Try to play very little or nothing at all.
If you play with your balance, you are likely to lose it and they know that.
A lot of people win a jackpot but they end up losing it all because they didn't have the discipline to cash out and stop playing.
That's why they don't pay out in full.

Finally, it's very important but you need to continue to log into your casino account at least once a week to request your next withdrawal.
Try placing a bet of a few euros once a month but not more.
Avoid the temptation to play with your balance.
You will have to be patient and wait to get paid 10K per month.
I will try to help a little bit from my end but cannot promise anything.
PLEASE BE VERY DISCREET with everything I'm telling you. DO NOT mention this to anyone.
If you have any questions, let me know.

loponte77 Italy
posted on July 24, 2014.

Your account has been closed to force you to play with their new software.
You need to contact them to get your remaining winnings.
They'll make you create a new account with their new software, resend docs and verify your account by phone to keep getting paid.
It's a hassle and you need to jump through all their hoops but you will get paid at the end.
Do not play in their new software. The payout rate is much lower than Playtech.
Just keep logging into your new account to request a cashout every week until you're fully paid out.
Otherwise, you can complain to Playtech and the affiliate that referred you to see if it makes any difference.
Technically, they cannot force you to create a new account with their new software to keep getting paid.
I suggest you create the account and do what they ask of you to see if they pay you instead of fighting them.

loponte77 Italy
posted on July 24, 2014.

can the mangaer said me because i received this email during this month ?

posted on July 24, 2014.

Dear Loponte77,

Your recent post is taken very seriously by our security and fraud division and your account is currently suspended.

Please contact us directly to discuss further details as we will no longer address this issue publicly.

Sincerely,
Golden Palace

AskGamblers
posted on September 2, 2014.

After long and difficult negotiations between the two parties involved into this case, today we finally received a confirmation from the player that an agreement has been reached! And since we have invested so much time and effort to reach to this agreement, we are really happy to see this case finally resolved.