Uptown Aces Casino - Serious jackpot glitch

UNRESOLVED
onegod United States
posted on May 29, 2015.

I was playing Regal Riches and was watching the minor jackpot go up from $1,109 and played for 3 days trying to win it I was playing it today and i had gotten it up too $1,212.08 then left for a few mins to try my luck at ceasers when I went back to Regal Riches I noticed the minor jackpot had decreased in value down too $1,211.58 I contacted support about this and was told another player must of hit it but when a jackpot is hit it dosent go down by a buck or so it resets to start again so I went back to see if he was right and the jackpot had not hit so I played the rest of my bal to see if it did it again and got the minor jackpot up to $1,212.98 when i logged off i went back and sure enough it dropped again down to $1,212 .38 I contacted security about this and told them the game has an glitch and asked for my money back since the game clearly isnt working right and they have not made this right so I logged on again to see if it dropped and again it went down now its at $1,212.29 this is imposable jackpot do not decrease in value unless won yet it is so I told them again and again asked that they return my money since their games clearly have an issue and if they would fix it and inform me when the games are safe and fair to play I have deposited over $2000 with them and cant win anything yet I win at other ones and if the glitch keeps lowering the jackpot you cant win I emailed them 3 times about this and just get the run a round could you please help me with this I was told if I file a complaint i could or would be banned which also isnt fair I would think they would want to be told if there is a glitch in their games and do whatever they could to make it right I feel it only fair since I have no clue how long this has been going on since I just noticed it today it caught my att because I thought the jackpot was higher yesterday when I was playing it so today I watched it closely and there is no dought an issue with it all I want is am honest fair casino to play at is that to much to ask and if there is a problem they do whats right and return the money I have spent on a game that isnt working right I can understand when things go wrong but it is not fair that I pay for it if it dose I can forward the emails I sent them if you email me and tell me who I send them too do I tell my bank whats happened or do I let you guys try and help me resolve this $2000 is allot of money to deposit into a casino that the games aren't being fair at

posted on June 2, 2015.

Hi

Thanks for your message and sorry to hear of problems experienced.

We shall investigate this and come back to you

Uptown Aces

onegod United States
posted on June 2, 2015.

I thought the issue was fixed so I tried it again today deposited $100 and dam if it didn't do it again 3 times that I saw I dont care what they say I know what im seeing happen if i could figure out how to take a screen shot of it I would just to show who is lying but my computer only allows screen shots of pages displayed not a separate downloaded program.

onegod United States
posted on June 4, 2015.

Tonight i went back to uptown aces and they had a promo posted on site called kick off summer the requirement was that you had to deposit at least $35.00 I deposited $50 and went through the 175 in about 10 mins when I went to clam the 50 spins they stated I could after I deposited i entered the code and it said it was expired so I tried to contact live support and that also wasn't working so I had to call them and when I stated the problem she said that they are having some tec issues and that the promo didnt start till the 5th of june yet the deposit part and code required worked so I asked why is it not stated in the promo and she said it was but it isnt so there is prof of 2 glitch's so how can they say that regal riches isnt glitching when they had 2 glitch's today alone or its a misleading promo to get people to deposit she said she was going to send a message to the manager to credit me the 50 promised but in my view this is prof positive they are having some system problems. There fore my clam of the decreasing minor jackpot is valid and I gave them the game ID to track the fluctuation in value but she stated herself that chat was down because they are having system problems I know full well what I saw that game doing and all I want is for them to admit they were and are having some tec issue's they dont have to give me my money back in cash but they do need to at the very least credit my account back the money I spent on a game that isnt working right when I first started playing there the games were working fine and i always made play through and even won 3 times that they denied me being able to withdraw because it took them over a week to approve my docs that I sent in on the 20th they didnt clear them till the 28th and the reason I was given then is they were having a hard time checking due to computer backup so now this is 4 different issues with them and now since I noticed the games not working right my money gets ate up before I can even get close to play through so ask them to ex plane that and to ex plane why it is taking all money so fast when at first it was letting you at least get close to play through and ive tried many games they all are being very hard to get into any bonus round some times takes over 400 spins to even get into one. ceassers takes on avg of 200 to 300 spins and I noticed all the games all of a sudden became very hard to get any fair amount when you do trigger the bonus round and all this started when i saw the decreasing jackpots they cant tell me they aren't having tec problems even there own call center lady said im sorry were experiencing tec issue's so if they want this to be resolved then all they have to do is say their sorry for implying im ether stupid or a lair and credit my account the money I played for the last 10 days when all this started and fix the darn problem and tell me when they are up and working right again I have played at allot of casino's and never ever seen such a thing as decreasing jackpots by small amounts at a time nor have I never been able to win with so much money deposited not even a little have I been able to win since I noticed the game issue Ive tried many different games to see if they all were just eating the money and all are I did this to see if it was just regal riches that wasn't working right and so far its just that game that seems to be having an issue the others have shown no decrease in value except Regal and last time I played it was doing the same I dont want to hear any more excuses from them I want them to be stand up and admit they are having a few problems I dont have an issue when something breaks or stops working right as long as they do whats fair when it dose they can make allot of money off me by keeping me as a player but they have to show me they will be honest when something fails and not make me pay for it if they dont admit this and do whats right I will have no choice but to report to my bank I was cheated out of my money by a faulty game and when I tried to work it out with them they refuse to do so if that means they ban me then so what who wants to play at a casino that wont be fair to its players and I paid them for a chance to win if the game isnt working right how do I know if they dont just reset it and say someone won it? it becomes a trust issue if they wont admit the game isnt working right then I cant trust them to be honest now can I ? and they can not deny tonight that I saw 2 more issues that aren't right the promo they posted and live support wasnt working im trying to be more then fair with them and I really shouldn't be at all with the insults of the last email I forwarded to you of them implying i was lying because I only stated I went to ceasers and not the 2 other games as well so what if i went to 3 game,s and went back to regal that still dosent change the game isnt working right so if they aren't willing to work this out with me I will tell my bank that I paid for services I didnt get which is I payed for a chance to win at a fair working game that wasnt working right and have them collect my money back I took pictures of it showing one jackpot amount then a few mins later a slightly lower amount so all I have to do is show the pictures to my bank for prof I dont want to have to do this because then banks dont want to let any deposits be made to any casino and that not fair to other who play to have fun and maybe win some at times but I can not allow them to say im lying and even if they do finally admit they had a problem if they dont be fair I cant allow that ether if I dont fallow their rules they take any win away from me so if they had a game fail they should do whats right but what has really gotten me mad now is them implying im lying pictures dont lie and nether do I im sure if I have to turn this over to my bank they can get them copies of the pictures I dont have a scanner or a way to do so myself or I would I hope they just chose to admit they had an issue and all can be forgiven if they just be honest about it again I thank you for your help I dont want to try and express this to them because I dont want them to feel like im unreasonable because I feel im being very very fair to them and even with the insult I have been trying to give them a chance to do the right thing but im not going to wait much longer if I dont report or dispute charges within 30 days my bank will want to know why I didnt report the issue sooner I have not reported it yet because I believe all people have good in them if given the chance to prove it but so far they have told me they comped my account yet had not done so when he told me he did and are taking a very long time to resolve this instead of them being grateful of me bringing a glitch to their att they seem to be more worried about stupid details like how many games I went too before going back to Regal I just thought of taking pictures with my camera so I don't have pictures of all the times it happened but I do have pictures of it doing it a couple of times and I thought of the camera because of them basically calling me a lair which upset me greatly this all started out with me just trying to help them be aware of a glitch and now it has turned into an unnecessary war do they not understand its players like me who make them rich I spend allot of money on casino'''s and its not because im losing at their casino that im saying this because I have lost $5000 at liberty casino and haven't once complained to them except about me keep getting cut off the site and having to keep resetting my act call liberty and ask if i have won there and how much money I deposited and if I ever complain so they cant say that its because of that I tried to Help them why is this turning into such a war and so far its them who haven't been honest not about the comp he stated he gave me not about the kick off summer promo i took a picture of that also and no ware dose it state it starts June 5th it says only that I must first deposit at least $35.00 and I deposited $50.00 and they still have not honored the 50 extra that is to put it clearly theft of service's and false promo yet im not going around telling them they are stealing from me im giving them a chance to prove they are honest so if I was keeping track thats 4 times they haven't done what they state and not once I haven't fallowed their guidelines I hope you can help me state this to them to ware they understand what im saying and not take it as im attacking them because im not Im trying to help them fix a problem and I want them to be fair to me about it that's all Im asking im not asking for anymore then what they should return in all fairness and I believe they owe me an apology for implying at the very least I lied and now they owe me for not honoring their kick off summer promo and they admit they are having issues I would respect them allot more for their honesty then I do now with all the excuses they keep giving me can you state this email to them so they understand im trying to give them a chance to do the right thing and be fair about it and they admit the problems too me not try and make excuses I wish so badly I had a way to get the pictures off my phone and into their hands but I dont and even if I had a scanner I wouldn't know how to get them from my phone to my computer to them but Im sure my bank will know how and be able to do it but I think with the 2 problems last night they will have to admit they are having a few problems and this can be resolved and settled how can they possibly deny it now when live support was down and they had a promo that wast doing as it stated it would this is taken me a very long time to write so I hope this gets resolved soon please let them know I am a forgiving person God forgives and wants us to do the same but they have to admit they are having some tec issues after all they just relaunched this casino there are always issues when it first starts up its not a big deal and I am not mad about it im mad because they say I lied well implied i did so far you have done a great job in helping me talk to them and I am grateful to you for that thank you so much may God be with you Anthony Bartuchie

posted on June 7, 2015.

We are still looking into this matter, please allow some more time for us to come back to you on this

Uptown Aces

onegod United States
posted on June 8, 2015.

I took pictures and a video with my smart phone showing that Regal Riches was indeed going down in value even showed me playing it leaving coming back to it being lower and then i left for a bit told askgamblers to tell you i have a video and went on your casino again and it had hit which just made me madder because if your game wasn't cheating I should of won it so are you going to return my money or not i cant give you much more time to do the right thing you cant tell me by now you dont know my clam to be true I dont care if you close my account because i ask you to return the money I wasted on a cheating game if you wont do whats right you will force me to show the viedo to my bank and have them collect my money back I dont want to have to do that nor do I want to have to get my friend to post it on all gaming sites to warn all players of your games if you noticed I haven't deposited at your casino since nor will I ever at any of them until you show me your honest and trustworthy you insulted me and say I lied Video's don't lie and nor did I all you had to do is go through my game play spin by spin and you would of seen it yourself and I would of hoped done whats right but you chose to imply I lied instead. tell me how to get the video off my phone and onto my computer and I will send you a copy otherwise i have to wait for my friend to show me how on Monday but if you wont do whats right by Monday I will be at my bank I dont care if I lose but I wont be cheated and Regal Riches cheated me and many others im sure they just probably didnt notice since it was going down a little at a time so your casino was collecting more money then it should of before the game hit and if my video gets online and you have done nothing to make it right it will ruin your casino's name you will lose players by the hundreds if not thousands The longer you take to do whats right the more you make me think it was done to cheat players instead of a glitch and your next actions will tell me which it was if you ban me your proving I was right and you were trying to gain more money off your games if you refund my money and apologize I will forgive your insult as the Bible teaches us to do the choice is yours you have till Monday to decide

posted on June 8, 2015.

Hi Regarding the FREESUMMER code, it was available only on June 5th. Glad to see you redeemed this code on this date :)

Still checking on Jackpots with software providers

Uptown Aces

onegod United States
posted on June 9, 2015.

I dont think uptown believed me when I told them I had a video of their game cheating I sent them a copy and again requested they refund my deposits I also went onto their casino again to take move pictures and video to have more prof of the ether glitch issue or them trying to gain more money from players which since it still is doing the same thing looks to me as them trying to gain more money out of players before they allow them to win which is against RTG bylaws and requirements they still have made no attempt to pay me back or apologize for their insults nor finally admit to the game cheating it is starting to look more and more as this was set up intentional for greed and to increase their profit margin if by wed of this week they still have not made any attempt to make this right I will send the video and all contact ive made by email on to RTG and request they pull their software lic from all their casino's please post this to my complainant maybe now they wont question me when I tell them something since I have fallowed through with every thing I told them would happen if they don't make this right thank for your help with this matter my Bank is now involved as well

onegod United States
posted on June 11, 2015.

Today I received a call from Nathan in the first conversation he told me I was right jackpots do not decrease in value by small amounts at a time and he asked me to forward the video to him direct showing it doing so which I did he then called me back at 2 pm and told me he saw what I was talking about and he talked to software developers and they told him the game dose do that and goes up and down in value by small amounts depending on how many players are winning or losing I told him I have played RTG games for over 5 years and never seen that happen before at any other casino's. he assured me it dose happen on all games. he then said they are returning all my deposits and banning me from their casino's not quite like that said we are parting ways which is fine but I have to wonder why would any casino Ban someone for trying to report a glitch and help them fix it and give them many chances to resolve the issue with me before I reported it to my bank to dispute charges Nathen asked me to contact my bank to stop them disputing charges which I have for 7 days too allow them enough time to return all my deposits which is a great deal of money but if they Ban you they have to return all deposits or that would be theft because of the money spent building up jackpots and them then blocking you from having any chance to win what you built up so we shall see if they do as they said or not but in closing I think all players should ask themselves why would a casino Ban someone for trying to help them fix a problem? would you want to play at a casino that treats its players in such a manner I strongly suggest you chose very carefully which casino to play at check them out check out all the sister casino's they have and check on all their complainant history I have so far found 2 casino's that so far seem to be fair and NO DECREASING JACKPOT VALUES Hmm makes you wonder why dose one casino first say I was right they don't go down in value by small amounts then turn around and say they do? in closing I suggest all players be very careful ware you play if you want to know which casino's ive found to be fair running you may email me at [email protected] and I will be happy to share that information with you and I will post rather or not they kept their word on returning all my deposits if not My Bank will be very very angry since they postponed based on their promise to repay me I am not in any way saying uptown cheated I at the start truly believed they were having tech issue's and tried to be nice and make them aware of it but when they keep blowing you off and have provided no prof of what they said to be true then Ban you it seems very very wrong to me they stated it was because I turned it over to my bank but if you read the History of this I clearly warned them they would leave me no choice but to do so if they didn't resolve this with me also I feel very strongly that if a casino run's games that decrease in value by small amounts they should make all players aware of this to let them decide if they want to play at a casino that has games that operate this way or players will believe they are being cheated I made them an offer to settle this that they return a third of my deposits and credit my account the Minor jackpot I should of won if the game was not going down in value by small amounts they chose to return my deposits and Ban me instead so if they don't do as they stated I and my Bank will seek charges against them for theft of services. If anything Ive learned from this it is too make sure you are fully aware of how the casino's games work uptown dose have fun games and a couple are very close to hitting since they are close to max Ive ever seen them get too and I know one is about to hit for close to $11,000 they generally get to 10,800 then hit and last I was able to log on it was at 10775.00 so they Ban me I have no chance to try for it and put allot of money into it My Hope is that after this uptown will have learned not to treat its players like they are stupid or they lie and that they make players aware of how their games decrease in value they could be a very Good casino if they choose to be and still make allot of money but they MUST NOT INSULT their players and they need to Respond when they are asked too many times I wish you all Luck and may God be with each of you in 6 days now I will let you all know if they returned my money or not and if not I will list all their casino's and strongly suggest no one play at any of them but if they keep their word on returning all deposits then I will share that they did as promised even though I don't agree with them Banning me you don't punish people for trying to help you that's just Not Good Business or Good public Relations But I found 0ut that if you dispute charges then the way they process deposits gets endangered that is why they don't want disputes I understand that all they had to do to avoid me filing a dispute was to resolve this with me and no dispute would ever of been filed I hope they learn to respond to players questions and concerns before it has to get out of hand they are a new relaunch casino so maybe they still haven't gotten all the glitches out yet and I hope they Do If they keep their word I will post this is resolved and suggest you try for the few jackpots that are close to hitting but do be aware of their games decreasing in value by small amounts which means it takes longer for a jackpot to be won but it can be won Ive seen it if you dont like the thought of decreasing jackpots as I stated I can tell you of 2 casino's I know that have allot of daily winners and no sign of any value decrease on any of their jackpots unless they are won I would of given uptown a second chance if they would of treated me with more respect so im not saying at this point not to trust them I will state rather or not they can be trusted in 6 days but I am saying they have a couple of pretty high jackpots about to hit or should be about to hit so if I were able I would be trying for them myself Again Good luck nd I will keep you posted on the out come of this

AskGamblers
posted on June 19, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on June 19, 2015.

Hi

We spoke to the software provider to understand this:

''When the customer makes a Spin on a machine with a Jackpot, the Game Server transmits the value as well as the growth rate of the jackpot to the game client. The client then updates / displays the Jackpot accordingly. When now the customer has a long time between the spins, the displayed growth rate of the Jackpot might not fit to the actual one, therefore displaying a wrong value''

Example

Jackpot is 10000

User logs out

User logs in

Jackpot now 9998

Let’s stay with this example: user logs in, the Jackpot and grown rate is sent to the player. Jackpot is 9995 and a calculated growth rate of 5 per minute (based on the bets of the previous hour). Customer waits for a minute so the jackpot displays 10000. Customer logs out. The acutual growth rate for this minute was not 5 but 3 as less customers played that game. Customer logs in jackpot now displays 9998.

All that is wrong is the display of the jackpot value in the game client. When customers spin often, they don’t see it. When there is a lot of game play the calculated growth rate is closer to the actual one (respectively the fluctuation on game play is smaller)…

Uptown Aces

onegod United States
posted on June 20, 2015.

Uptown has returned most of the money I deposited after seeing the Video I sent them of the game going down in value then they reported me to for disputing charges to gaming security sites as a risk that I dispute charges in an attempt to get me banned from all casino's which Liberty slots did ban me after them telling them only what they wanted not the whole truth of how I tried many times to get them to resolve the issue before I ever disputed charges and I warned them clearly I would have too if they didnt resolve this problem and of course they didnt mention How they insulted me or implied I lied I strongly suggest no one play at any of their casino's both them or any of their sister casino's I joined another casino that has the exact same games they do and I have played there for a month and told the manager of my experience with them and he said that's weird our games don't lose value unless won and I have watched them very very closely and none have done that so play there at your own risk after they got Liberty to Ban me even tho I never had any problem with them Liberty has also started returning my deposits but very very slowly between uptown aces and liberty im still owed close to $2000 still $1019.00 from liberty and $612.00 from uptown I have found a very good nice and honest casino and the manager is extremely nice and they even sent me a bottle of Jamison just for playing with them they always answer any questions if live support dose not know the answer they get a manager to contact you with the answer they have great gifts like a birthday bonus and cash back on all loses each week so you get another shot at winning I will not list the name of the casino here because of how uptown likes to contact other casino's I play at to try and get them to Ban me but I can tell you who it is if you want to know just read through this whole complainant and you will find my email address or ask Danny to give it to you and once she knows your a member here she has my permission to provide it to you I have checked these 2 casino's out to the max and they are good and Honest and Run RTG software which I myself like Danny please leave this posted for 30 days till I can get time to write a review about uptown and Liberty Thank you

posted on June 21, 2015.

Hi

As previously stated:

We spoke to the software provider to understand this:

''When the customer makes a Spin on a machine with a Jackpot, the Game Server transmits the value as well as the growth rate of the jackpot to the game client. The client then updates / displays the Jackpot accordingly. When now the customer has a long time between the spins, the displayed growth rate of the Jackpot might not fit to the actual one, therefore displaying a wrong value''

Example

Jackpot is 10000

User logs out

User logs in

Jackpot now 9998

Let’s stay with this example: user logs in, the Jackpot and grown rate is sent to the player. Jackpot is 9995 and a calculated growth rate of 5 per minute (based on the bets of the previous hour). Customer waits for a minute so the jackpot displays 10000. Customer logs out. The acutual growth rate for this minute was not 5 but 3 as less customers played that game. Customer logs in jackpot now displays 9998.

All that is wrong is the display of the jackpot value in the game client. When customers spin often, they don’t see it. When there is a lot of game play the calculated growth rate is closer to the actual one (respectively the fluctuation on game play is smaller)…

Uptown Aces

onegod United States
posted on June 22, 2015.

I understand that Now is how you say your games work what I dont get is why I was first told I am right they dont do that then 4 hrs later he calls back and says they do work that way which is the truth they dont go down in value or they do? and why didn't you just respond to me about it last month instead of waiting till things got out of hand that just shows either A lack of respect for your players or a I just dont care attitude and then you get upset when a player disputes charges because they think your games aren't working right or fair and then You Ban them for it when it was your fault for not answering to began with I tried many many times to resolve this with you before I ever disputed anything and you waited until I did to take it seriously and then you report me as a risk to gaming sites explain to me how it was my fault you wouldn't answer my question and concern till it was too late then Ban me for your own lack of respect tell me how your justified in that? you think players want a casino that treats people like that its our money that keeps you operating and gives you profit so why should I say anything Good about you? because of you Liberty slots also Banned me and you both said you were returning ALL DEPOSITS I made into both you and Liberty yet Neater of you have returned all my deposits you still owe me about $600 and Liberty still owes me $1019.00 which is why Now my Bank will contact the UN returned deposits made through the remaining processor servers that have not returned my money and the ones through ez voucher as well just because you blocked me from being able to see my account history dose not mean I dont know what You owe me I get a statement from my Bank which shows everything and you and Liberty were the only 2 casino's I played at from April till June 5th so you might want to get the rest of my deposits returned before 28th of June I have gotten my Bank to agree to wait till then only and to be honest since you have tried so Hard to get me Banned from any casino I should not even give you that much time I should just let my Bank deal with it the only reason I have not so far is for the sake of others that deposit that way because it can ruin you from being able to take deposits through those servers if you ignore me again on this like you did when I asked about the game going down in value then be clear you know it will be your fault you owe me just under $600 you paid back a little over $1,500 im not on my bank page or I could tell you the exact amount so as soon as you finish paying me back this will be over I have joined another casino that has the exact same games you do and nope they have not gone down in value not by so much as a nickle unless they were won I have watched very closely just so I could see if all RTG software dose that as you stated it dose I have a very good relationship with the staff and manager and they have always answered me within 24hrs at the very longest I have told the manager 3 different times about your casino and what you did too me and guess what he didnt close my account or ban me and they remain treating me with respect and even sent me a bottle of expensive wisky which I dont drink but the point is they value their players and thank me for playing with them on a weekly basis when I did have a concern they didn't call me a lair or insult me they sent it to the person in charge of that issue and she answered me the very next day and it was resolved and taken care of that easily They didn't wait over a month to answer and it was easy to understand once they explained it if you want to stop losing players then treat them right and dont push them into feeling they have no other choice but to dispute charges you can Run your casino's how ever you want and if your games work like that then thats fine but tell your players they do so they dont think your cheating them is that so hard to DO? I will stop posting negative stuff about you and your casino's once you return the last $600 you owe me and when you apologize sincerely for Banning me for something that was your fault to start with all you had to do was explain to me that's how your casino runs its games and you need to report or note that it was your customer service failure that caused this to get out of hand once you do this and since you got liberty slots to Ban me you need to tell them also they need to finish returning my money once The rest of my money is returned this will end I will not write any more reviews on you or liberty and I will tell askgamblers this was resolved positively so they can put on your complainant history it was handled and resolved until then I am not stopping because what you Did is wrong and you need to make it right So to end this you still owe me $600 and an apology you might want to tell Liberty to hurry up on the rest they owe me since you both use the same servers to do your deposits because if you dont pay me the last $600 or they dont pay me the $1019 they still owe then its not my fault if my bank cause's you problems with your deposit methods im being very clear about this so make sure you read this very carefully and understand what Im saying I have gotten you an additional 7 days only to get me the remaining $600 owed after that you cant blame me for what my Bank dose they will collect my money this is really Sad that it has gotten so Bad I really Hope you train your staff better to be more respectful to others the Next person might Not Be as Nice about this as I have been I have Nothing else to say to you if you dont finish this off and pay me the last $600 you owe me then you will have only yourself to Blame for the bad Complainant History and the loss of deposit servers I am getting very tired of excuses just pay me the last part and apologize and were done Its Simple and could save you allot of money and loss of players this is my last and final offer to settle this once and for all your choice I should by rights be demanding the jackpot I feel I got cheated out of but im not im doing good at the new casino I joined and im happy there so I dont care about you Banning me anymore you probably did me a favor except for all the time and money I put into raising up your jackpots that I cant recover I cant ever get back my time or have a chance at winning what I put so much work into so your getting off cheap me just asking for the last $600 I would except this settlement offer why you can but you dont have a history of doing what is smart do you Oh One last thing No more trying to get me Banned at other casino's if you do this will just start all over again I will keep my mouth shout or fingers still I should say about you and you do the same and if you do the smart thing and except this offer to end this then you need to email me a list of all deposit servers you used so I can make sure my Bank dose not go after them to return my money and hope they are not the exact same ones as liberty so would be best if you both just finished paying me back but if you give me the names and date I can make sure yours aren't included and report yours as all paid back this is the Best offer your gonna get and the last One ok Im Done if you have not paid me the $600 by the 28th then we continue with this and my Bank dose the collecting your Choice God Be with you