Club Player Casino - It's now been 3 months and I'm still getting the run around

RESOLVED
massoud mahdavi United States
posted on October 6, 2016.

I requested my withdrawal in July and sent in my withdrawal documentation, and it was approved on July 29th, 2016. Since then i have been given the run around about why its taking so long for me to recieve my winnings. I was even contacted by the manager Josh Garner on August 18th and was told to turn in my info to have a wire transfer and i should receive my winnings much faster. So as recommend by Josh Garner I did so and that was approved on August 28th, 2016. So after waiting some time I contacted them through live chat and asked to speak to josh garner, and i was told he no longer is with the casino. So i then wrote a email to the new manager and i was then told by him that i should be receiving my winnings soon, but that was all talk, cause im still without my winnings and i keep getting excuse after excuse. i will attach all the live chats and emails ive sent to them and still no headway. they are cheats ! As well everytime i try to talk to the manager they are never there. so convienant.

AskGamblers
posted on October 9, 2016.

Dear @massoud1207.

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

massoud mahdavi United States
posted on October 10, 2016.

The amount of the withdrawal is for $750 . I requested check withdrawal on July 11th 2016 and it was approved minus the bonus of $175 =$575 on 7/22/2016. The last thing I heard from them is my money has been sent to the processor and i should be receiving a wire transfer any day now. And still nothing.

massoud mahdavi United States
posted on October 11, 2016.

here are some screen shots showing how long by date i have been getting the run around from this casino. a wire transfer is supposed to be faster according to the what the manager wrote in an email.

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2016.

Upon Club Player Casino request to give them more time to investigate this complaint, we grant them another 96h to respond.

massoud mahdavi United States
posted on October 17, 2016.

as you can see by my pics, there has been no attempt to transfer any money into my account. it was told to me by the payments dept that they wired the money on sept 29th 2016 but that is not the case , there was no money credited into my account. please refer to attachments . thank you

massoud mahdavi United States
posted on October 17, 2016.

this was the last convo i had with a live chat rep which is giving me another random story,
Please wait for a Club Player agent to respond.
All Club Player agents are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An agent will be with you shortly.
All Club Player agents are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An agent will be with you shortly.
All Club Player agents are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An agent will be with you shortly.
All Club Player agents are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An agent will be with you shortly.
Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Gilson'. Please verify your Email and Username so that I can assist you.
massoud1207: 7148563810 [email protected] i want to know the status on why i havent received my wire transfer, also i would rather request a check be sent then this wire transfer headache.
Gilson: sure,just give me a few minutes to check your acount
Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat.
Gilson: you should receive late this week maximum beginning of the next
massoud1207: what do you mean?
Gilson: your withdrawal has been escalate on the 10/5
massoud1207: why was i told by the payments dept, this ......Dear Massoud, 9/29/2016 1:24:27 PM Paid $562.5 + $12.50 Service Fee Wire Could you please send us a bank statement since after this date 9/29/2016 so we can take the needed action. Regards, Elena N Finance Department
massoud1207: and now your telling me they never did send it just like i had thought, they was no wire transfer attempted to my account,they are giving me the run around try to say that i received it when it fact you just told me i should be receiving it late this week. who can i believe,
Gilson: the time frame of the wire transfer is 7-10 business day
massoud1207: so its been sincd 9/29 a wire transfer does not take that long once its sent
Gilson: so if they paid on 10/5 you should receive at the end of this week
massoud1207: they said they paid me on 9/29 which is it?
Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat.
Gilson: ok,did you check your bank statement?
massoud1207: of course i did
massoud1207: and there is no money
massoud1207: where are you getting your info from?
massoud1207: why are you telling me they paid me on 10/5?
massoud1207: to many different stories its very suspicious if you ask me. what happened to telling your players the truth. how can you get 9/29 to 10/5 to my payment has been escalated confused, does anyone care to be up front with there players.
massoud1207: can you show me any proof that you really sent my winnings to my account.
massoud1207: hello
Gilson: the best option for you,is to call us back in 12 hours so you will be able to chat directly with the right person
massoud1207: and who may that be?
Gilson: the payment department
massoud1207: do you see why i am frustrated i keep getting a different answer with everybody i speak to
massoud1207: what time are they in?
Gilson: 10 am European time

as you can see by my conversation with live chat, they keep telling me different ecxuses one minute i should have received it on 9/29 then it was 10/5 then it was escalated, who knows but the point is i dont have winnings yet.

massoud mahdavi United States
posted on October 19, 2016.

my wire transfer was finally received in the amount of $509. Im not sure why it wasnt the full amount of $575 but i guess its better than nothing. wont be playing here again, that was too much hassle to get paid. but in the end im happy i did.

AskGamblers
posted on October 19, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.