Is Royal Vegas Casino always try to steal players money by locking their account or what????

RESOLVED
posted on November 12, 2013.

As a regular player of fortune lounge group,I had created a account with Royal Vegas Casino from askgamblers site for play when I had being waiting a withdrawal request amount $530 from their another casino platinum play. Anyway, I started to play with intotal $220 credits after deposits and at night I went to bed after left around $290 credits.Next day morning I went to office then I started to play from my Laptop where that day I was free of work. After 15 minutes during my play time I found my royal vegas casino account suddenly locked. After that I went to live chat then they advised me the player security team has been locked my account for investigations and they will let me know everything within next 48 hours. But unfortunately it has been 3 weeks but I did n't receive any feed back concerning my casino locked accounts. Several times I kept touch with support but they could n't let me know anything clearly because that investigations are still on going. But after waited very long time it seems,actually Royal Vegas casino had locked my account for the possibility to win something to their player,so they had locked my account not to pay which is totally against online gambling rules and unfair with international players.By this tricky traps they are making millions of dollars from the depositor players all around the world. So,If this case is not dirty tricks of them then I ask them to refund my deposits where 100's of good casino waiting for me with their welcome gifts. Please dear ASKGAMBLERS team members,help me if you can.

posted on November 13, 2013.

Hi

We do not lock player accounts without very good reason.

Please mail me your account details to [email protected] so I can investigate the issue and respond.

Regards

Wim

Head of Operations

Fortune Lounge Group

posted on November 13, 2013.

Hi

I have your account details and will respond as soon as possible.

Regards

Wim

posted on November 13, 2013.

Hi

You submitted a similar complaint on this forum regarding your Platinum Play account and I will repeat my response.

You submitted falsified documentation and therefore both accounts were locked.

You also complained to eCOGRA about the same issues and your complaint was rejected for the same reason.

Regards

Wim

Head of Operations

Fortune Lounge Group

posted on November 13, 2013.

lol...Thanks you very much,finally you revealed the cause of my accounts locked. I don't think so you locked my account during my play time for that reasons. If so,then how come you knew that my documentations would be false before submitting to you,huh?? Could you please clear to me which documents you found false where I had sent my Passport scan copy and my utility bills? More over I was well verified player of vegas palms and 7 sultans casino. while. After verified 7/8 times my account with Platinum play casino you guys had sent me a confirmation email that my documents now kept on secure place for future security and you were pleased to advise me that my withdrawal request $530 would be send within shortly. SO,guys you say now who are false??? who are rogue?? who always make trouble by locking account with players when they make cashin request?? who keep every deposits by player after locking their casino accounts? Afterall how come you state here my documents were false you suspected??? Is it your new tactics to keep locking player's account and intentions not to pay their genuine winnings???Please clear my all questions I asked into ASKGAMBLERS forum for let world know your true face. AS I know like other players you can't answer here properly where you guys are thief and number 1 rogue casino group. You guys making millions of dollar by lock accounts then keep their deposits every year now we everybody well aware. Please don't disrespect any player's security for your evil deeds and bad practices..So, You should now unlock my all casino accounts for play.Thank you for your understandings.

posted on November 13, 2013.

Hi

Your accounts were locked AFTER receiving your documentation - not before as you now state.

The mail you received was a standard mail acknowledging receipt of your documents, informing you that they will need to be verified - NOT that they have been verified.

We NEVER informed you that your withdrawal would be paid.

You may attempt to create the impression that you were treated unfairly and that we do not operate in an ethical manner. The fact is that you submitted falsified documentation together with your associates and there is nothing "rogue" in the manner we are dealing with this.

You would also have noticed (if you read other responses in this and other forums) that the only time we lock accounts and confiscate winnings is when fraud has ocurred.

We are not going to unlock your accounts for play and I hope that you and your associates realise that casinos have sophisticated processes in place to detect and catch players who attempt to defraud them.

In your case, however, a sophisticated process was not even necessary to identify the obvious errors you and your associates made to alter the documentation you submitted.

I regard this case as closed and will not respond to any further posts on this matter.

Wim

Head of Operations

Fortune Lounge

posted on November 13, 2013.

lol.I am now going to prove to ASKGAMBLERS dear Wim,how much liar you are and your associates ok.

No. 1 : You stated here like a lair that your team never sent me any confirmation that my cash in request has been processed! then what this email from your casino was as below? :--

Dear Fetalur,

We have finalized your recent withdrawal request on the following account:

Platinum Play (Viper) : pprm0055245296

Platinum Play (Viper) does everything in its power to ensure that all its players are paid out according to their preferred method of payment.

Please note that management reserves the right to pay out withdrawals via the payment method deemed to be the most viable. Due to circumstances beyond our control, your withdrawal may also be reversed back to the original deposit method, or gaming account, from where your withdrawal originated.

As a result, please be aware that although your withdrawal has been finalized, we cannot guarantee that your withdrawal has been paid to your preferred method.

For more information about your withdrawal, and to find out how it was paid, go to My Account in the casino software, and select Transaction History.

******­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­*******

Please keep in mind the following processing times for withdrawals. Please note that the casino cannot guarantee delivery

times on preferred method of payments as we are reliant on 3rd party processors:

- NETeller and Click2Pay refunds take approximately 24-48 hours.

- Checks take approximately 21 working days by regular mail, and 3-4 days via courier.

- EZIPay and Solo/Maestro Debit Card refunds take approximately 48-72 hours.

- Bank Wire/Swift transfers take approximately 5 – 7 business working days.

- ECO Card refunds take approximately 48-72 hours.

- InstaDebit refunds take approximately 48-72 hours.

- MoneyBookers refunds take approximately 48-72 hours.

- ClickandBuy refunds take approximately 48-72 hours.

******­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­*******

Should you have any questions, please feel free to email our 24-hour support team at [email protected]

[email protected]*­***­***­***­*******

Kind regards,

The Fortune Lounge Team

Villa Seminia 8 - Sir Temi Zammit Avenue - Ta' Xbiex XBX 1011 – Malta

Report any spam complaints to [email protected]

No. 2 : You had mentioned that I had a withdrawn from Royal Vegas Casino without verifications which is completely false as you do always. Actually I had received a withdrawn from Vegas Palms casino after successful verifications which is required must before any withdraw. lol

No.3 : I know very well why you stated you would not further communication here because after reveal all true and proven documents you will have no way to steal my winnings and deposits what you and your associates always do with other players. lol

No. 4 : You have no idea about eCOGRA's T&C is that if some player post any complain into any forum during disputes to them then all dispute automatically dismissed accordingly their T&C. lol

No. 5 : I had sent my original passport scan copy and my utility bill copy as required for verifications which I do send into other several casinos without any single trouble but to keep my money within you,you stated that I had sent falsified documents so you locked my accounts But the funny thing is before today you and your associates mentioned that my casino account was locked due to irregular activities,some of them also mentioned that they found some similarities with other players which is not also true. lol

No. 6 : Please review my chat conversations last week with Danny who was promised me that my payout would be finalize within 24 hours but my casino account may be remain locked due to invest­iga­tio­ns(­acc­ording to Danny) though You may be lie now one more that was not happened. lol

No. 7 : If you really think that your casino group is sophisticated then how come you forcefully keeping my deposits amount total $40 where you are disagree to process my winnings,huh? is this the attitude of a sophisticated person or a associate??? Its call forcefully stealing policy of some rogue casinos. lol


Well, like this I can post 10 more strong proves that you and your associates practices evil deeds with many players through out the world. Now I aware like as you know that so many complains regularly posting into several forums every single day. Whatever, I want my $40 deposits back into my neteller account asap if you guys really think that you are running trustworthy sophisticated casinos. You should understand now what I am talking about. Thank you.

posted on November 14, 2013.

Dear Sophisticated WIM and your associates, could you please stay away from stealing my deposits $40 forcefully where you think you are sophisticated and send me back my all deposits???? We are now looking forward your step to see you have stealing policy or not. I am ready to send you my photo holding my passport and my most recent utility bill for the best prove that my documents were 100% correct and real. Please don't blame any international player without any prove though we know already you can state 100s lie to keep player's all deposits for more profit as a evil deeds which is completely illegal in the online gambling industry. So please think again your job and do the best,otherwise soon your sophisticated casinos will fall under number 1 rogue casino.My last word is if you disagree to transfer my winnings then please send my $40 deposits back,otherwise this case will remain unsolved.Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on November 14, 2013.



Unfortunately, some people believe that using harsh words, insults and pretending to be victims could possibly help them sound more genuine and trustworthy, maybe even get more sympathy from other players.  But here, in AskGamblers, we always work only with facts and in this case the facts are as follows:

1) ­ ­ ­ ­  A quick search in our database reveals that arsad is using the same IP 103.9.114.XXX as two other members here – rasel and hasnat. All of them registered at October 2013 and all of them have already submitted complaints here.

2) ­ ­ ­ ­  In arsad’s profile is written that he has submitted three complaints so far:

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Against Red Flush Casino – check here ;

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Against Platinum Play Casino – check here;

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­   Against Royal Vegas Casino – check here.

All complaints are identical and all of them concern verification issues.

3) ­ ­ ­ ­  In rasel’s profile is written that he has submitted one complaint so far and one comment:

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Complaint against Zodiac Casino almost identical with the above and again concerning some verification issues!

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Comment under … one of the arsad’s complaints of course – check here

4) ­ ­ ­ ­  In hasnat’s profile is written that he has submitted three complaints  so far and two comments:

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Complaint against Slotland Casino – check here;

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Complaint against Lucky Red Casino – check here;

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Complaint against Loco Panda Casino – check here;

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  And of course a comment under arsad’s complaint – check here.

All complaints are identical and all of them concern verification issues.

Based on all the above and all statements, made by so many different casino representatives in these complaints, AskGamblers team consider this case (and all others related to it) as an obvious attempt for a deceit and therefore we are forced to act according to our terms and conditions. All three members would be banned from AskGamblers immediately and all complaints would be considered as successfully solved.