Major Tom Casino - Irregular

UNRESOLVED
Avovila8 Czech Republic
posted on May 7, 2014.

One month ago I played at Major Tom casino... I played only slots betting in the range of 5-10 euro per spin. Finally I withdrew 513 euro. Later my account was locked, I was told that my account will remain locked and I will not get not my winnings and not my deposit. Here is an explanation from the casino : "After reviewing your account and speaking to the player security department. I can confirm that the withdrawal on your account will not be processed due to irregular betting activities on your account.". As I told before I only played slots and there was absolutely nothing IRREGULAR in my gameplay. I am shocked by the treatment I got from this casinos. Are they really SO BAD?

Avovila8 Czech Republic
posted on May 20, 2014.

What do you mean it was resolved? My winnings and my deposit were confiscated for a fake reason and I did not receive a dime until now. This case is DEFINITELY NOT RESOLVED. Why did you write that it is resolved?

posted on May 22, 2014.

Please note that our Security and Risk team had reviewed this players account as his gameplay had been flagged by our system as being abusive in nature.
After reviewing all registered accounts within our group and also applying information provided by various parties in the industry, the players account has been locked.
The account will remain locked and the player will not be allowed to open an new accounts with the casino.

As per our Terms and Conditions, should there be any irregular betting activity found on a players account, the account will be immediately locked and all play on the account deemed as fraud.

The player was informed of this and we now consider the matter closed.

Avovila8 Czech Republic
posted on May 23, 2014.

I repeat again and again: I only played slots with the bet range- 5-10 euro per spin. If you call this IRREGULAR and ABUSIVE betting activity then you can call so anything you wish and confiscate anything you want. And offcourse- you will never explain what exactly you mean by that vaguest
term possible-"irregular betting activity". Because it actually means only one thing- "we don't want to pay you your winnings and also want to steal your deposit".
Regarding my gameplay at other casinos of your group - it is one more outright LIE.
I never played at any other casino of your group (not redflush and not casino lavida) so you could not review my gameplay at those casinos.
I will never consider this case closed and want everybody know what will happen to them if they ever risk to play and win at any of your casinos.

posted on May 26, 2014.

The player was informed of this and we now consider the matter closed.

posted on May 26, 2014.

The player was informed of this and we now consider the matter closed.

AskGamblers
posted on May 26, 2014.

Hello Avovila8, is this complaint solved? Please confirm!

Avovila8 Czech Republic
posted on May 26, 2014.

Hello AskGamblers,

How can this complaint be solved it they confiscated my winnings and my deposit without giving any reasonable explanation?
And the only reason they give for this action is "irregular betting". But I only played slots ranging 5-10 euro per spin.
What is irregular about it? They never explain. Just read their post above
and tell me if you find this "explanation" to be satisfactory? My opinion is that I was simply ROBBED by this casino.

posted on May 26, 2014.

Please note that our Security and Risk team had reviewed this players account as his gameplay had been flagged by our system as being abusive in nature.
After reviewing all registered accounts within our group and also applying information provided by various parties in the industry, the players account has been locked.
The account will remain locked and the player will not be allowed to open an new accounts with the casino.

As per our Terms and Conditions, should there be any irregular betting activity found on a players account, the account will be immediately locked and all play on the account deemed as fraud.

The player was informed of this and we now consider the matter closed.

Avovila8 Czech Republic
posted on May 26, 2014.

You see- they repeat word in word the same nonsense. They don't even try to explain what is abusive
in spinning slots 5-10 per spin and winning. If this is what they call abuse- then ANY kind of play at this
casino can also be considered as abusive and all winnings and all deposits confiscated. Just try to understand-they confiscate my deposit just because they did not like THE way I spin the slots! That is the
most ridiculous thing one can imagine. And no- this case is not closed- people should know what they
will get if they make a mistake of depositing at Major Tom casino.

posted on May 27, 2014.

The player was informed of this and we now consider the matter closed.

posted on May 27, 2014.

We Cannot keep going back and forth.. you were found to be a fraudster we have posted it can go back and forth but ultimately we will not change our views ..this will be our last post on the issue

Please note that our Security and Risk team had reviewed this players account as his gameplay had been flagged by our system as being abusive in nature.
After reviewing all registered accounts within our group and also applying information provided by various parties in the industry, the players account has been locked.
The account will remain locked and the player will not be allowed to open an new accounts with the casino.

As per our Terms and Conditions, should there be any irregular betting activity found on a players account, the account will be immediately locked and all play on the account deemed as fraud.

The player was informed of this and we now consider the matter closed.

Avovila8 Czech Republic
posted on May 27, 2014.

Listen, you cannot use the word "fraudster" WITHOUT explaining what kind of fraud I did !!!
The only accusation I heard from you was that you did not like the way I play. Since when
you can call this A FRAUD? Moreover you did not even explain what exactly was wrong with my gameplay. Moreover, you lied to Askgamblers that the matter was closed when it was not. Moreover your casino stole not only my legitimate winnings but also my own hard earned money. Taking all that
into consideration I can call your casino managers THE THIEVES. And , unlike you, I have a clear prove
for that. And if you call me a fraudster one more time- I will take you and your casino to the court, I promise you.

posted on May 27, 2014.

Please note that our Security and Risk team had reviewed this players account as his gameplay had been flagged by our system as being abusive in nature.
After reviewing all registered accounts within our group and also applying information provided by various parties in the industry, the players account has been locked.
The account will remain locked and the player will not be allowed to open an new accounts with the casino.

As per our Terms and Conditions, should there be any irregular betting activity found on a players account, the account will be immediately locked and all play on the account deemed as fraud.

The player was informed of this and we now consider the matter closed.

posted on May 27, 2014.

Your gameplay had been flagged by our system as being abusive in nature.

As per our Terms and Conditions, should there be any irregular betting activity found on a players account, the account will be immediately locked and all play on the account deemed as fraud.

posted on May 27, 2014.

I will speak to Risk to see if they are willing to let you have some further information

Avovila8 Czech Republic
posted on May 27, 2014.

"Abusive in nature"? What does it mean? I log on to the casino, choose one of many slots and spin it 5-10 euro per spin... Now what is there ABUSIVE about it? So abusive you decide to confiscate my deposit, my winnings and call me a fraudster?

posted on May 27, 2014.

I will speak to Risk to see if they are willing to let you have some further information

posted on May 28, 2014.

OK so you asked for more information here it is.. Askgamblers Please review and make your decision on this matter as we can’t keep going back and forth this will be our last response.
The terms that the player has violated are as follows:
• Observations of playing patterns such as the playing for deliberate minimum risk, equal, zero marginal or hedge betting may not be considered as playing in the appropriate spirit for the purposes of meeting bonus wagering requirements. Should the Casino deem that these practices have been utilized for the specific purpose of meeting wagering requirements, the casino reserves the right to withhold any cash in and/or confiscate all winnings? You Cleary were in breach of this term and your play showed this .
• The placing of high value bets with the intention of increasing your balance, then substantially decreasing the bet size while not substantially decreasing your bankroll.
This has been reviewed across our network database and a similar style of play and abuse was found on several other accounts registered at our group of casinos.
Based on the conclusions of the investigation of the Security and Risk Team, this account has been locked and all winnings has been confiscated accordingly.
This matter is now closed and there will be no further correspondence on the matter.

Avovila8 Czech Republic
posted on May 29, 2014.

I ask you to be more specific but you continue quoting me the parts of your terms and conditions without explaining how exactly it correlates with my gameplay. First, my gameplay was NOT "deliberate minimum risk, equal, zero marginal or hedge betting". Second, regarding the bet decrease rule- I did decrease it from 10 to 5.70. It is not a substantial decrease and this NON specific rule cannot to be applied to my gameplay. Now , since all your accusation has nothing to do with my gameplay- your casino must pay me my deposit as well as my winnings.

Avovila8 Czech Republic
posted on May 29, 2014.

"a similar style of play and abuse was found on several other accounts registered at our group of casinos".

My style of play is playing SLOTS. If this can be called ABUSE then your casinos must be AVOIDED. If you play slots at major tom casino and win- they will consider it an ABUSE. They will also confiscate your deposit for playing SLOTS. And when you ask for the reason- just read the replies of this casino representative. Actually he/she have no idea why my money was confiscated and copy/paste all kind of non-sense. He/she is just doing what his/her management told him/her to do.