Intertops Casino - Stalling payment, giving me hard time with verification

REJECTED
Noredywiws Austria
posted on July 5, 2016.

Account made 27.05.2016
Deposit with Mastercard € 500
After playing in slot machines and win up to € 3,600
As they no have withdrawal options for cards, neteller was choosen as withdrawal option.
Extanded account was requested two photoes near face with id and card, bills, id card.
No i they are talking - we don't like you photo, what unprofessional explanation. Account is open, but funds can't be withdrawan. They ask to wait several days, but this several days last 2 week already.
I talk on phone 3 times, but still nothing.

posted on July 8, 2016.

Dear Noredywiws,

Thank you very much for your useful input!

The check was sent off on 05/07/16 and was delivered to you yesterday.

Please confirm and let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thank you!

Best regards,
Intertops Affiliate Team
.

posted on July 8, 2016.

Dear Noredywiws,

We apologize for the false Information in our previous post (wrong forum).

We have just been informed that unfortunately your account did not pass our security check.

Your initial deposit of €500 has been returned accordingly.

Thank you for your understanding!

Best regards,
Intertops Affiliate Team

Noredywiws Austria
posted on July 8, 2016.

What do you mean not pass? I sent all documents in proper conditions - clear and good resolution. Twice took photo with id and card I won on betting and want my winnings back, not only deposit. This is totally scam scheme. You security checks is a trick for a fools. You no have any right to accuse white-handing players, otherwise be ready to provide evidence.

AskGamblers
posted on July 12, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in a direct communication with Intertops Casino management. We are waiting for additional evidence regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on July 18, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with sufficient information and reasonable grounds in regards of this complaint to confirm the fact that Intertops Casino acted in full compliance with their Terms & Conditions. Player failed to meet the verification process and that is why account was blocked and winnings confiscated. Moreover, we have been confirmed that player committed fraudulent activities by presenting forged documents during his verification process.

And since AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service is designed and meant to help honest players with real troubles, it is now obvious this is not the case with this particular issue. AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards players trying to conduct any kind of fraudulent activities, therefore this complaint is being rejected.

The complaint is now officially closed.