‚Ä®

iNetBet Casino withdrawal

RESOLVED
CasinomeBroke United States
posted on August 20, 2013.

I requested a payout, two actually from INETBET casino. After a month of waiting and many e-mails that were rude and useless. They can't seem to figure out their own processing procedures. I then received a check Fed-ex drawn on a bank in Alberta, Canada. I went to a reputable check cashing company and was told that the check is "fraudulent". They stamped "Void" on the check. I then contacted support to find out what was going on. They were supposed to contact the processor. I won a jackpot on 7/15/2013 for 6,200 of which I wanted a withdrawal of 2,500. I also have another withdrawal pending since 7/15/2013 that they wont even start processing. I must say that I have been paid twice by INETBET in the past. Small amounts that took me forever to get. Those payments were drawn on a bank in the U.S. I am at my wits end with this. I have yet to see a penny from this jackpot and am sick of the complete and utter lack of customer service that I have encountered. They have even gone so far as to say that due to this win they will have paid me more than I have deposited. What does that have to do with anything? I won the money, they advertise these "fast payout" It's ridiculous. They also told me that if I filed a complaint they would close my account. Please help me get MY money.

posted on August 21, 2013.

CasinomeBroke

We have explained this to you on multiple occasions that this is not a fraudulent check, we do not send out checks that are frausdulent to our players.

Whomever you used to try and cash this check were obviously unaware that a US Bank drawn on a Canadian branch does not constitute the check being fraudulent.

As we explained to you the third party senders are cancelling this first check and re-issuing another, drawn on a US Bank, we will have the tracking for this shortly and will mail it to you when it is available.

We are sorry for this but we have tried to expedite this as quickly as we could.

Kind regards

Emily

CasinomeBroke United States
posted on August 21, 2013.

First of all, the only place to cash a foreign check is at a "check cashing facility" Most banks won't deal with them, as stated in the insert that was included with the check you sent me.

Secondly, I want my second withdrawal processed immediately through a U.S. bank. When I have received these and am in receipt of the cash, I will close this complaint.

I would appreciate the tracking numbers for these deliveries so I can make sure that I am home when they arrive as I have been traveling quite a bit lately due to some family issues.

posted on August 24, 2013.

As we said as soon as we receive the details of the new check we will forward them to you.

CasinomeBroke United States
posted on August 26, 2013.

No check as of today. No info regarding a check as of today.

posted on August 28, 2013.

Please check your mail you have been updated on this.

CasinomeBroke United States
posted on August 28, 2013.

I have received a tracking number for the replacement of the first check. Still haven't received said check or remaining balance of $2,250.

posted on September 1, 2013.

As we said in or mail both checks will be with you any time now.

CasinomeBroke United States
posted on September 1, 2013.

I have received one check. Still waiting for the first check to be replaced. It has been over two weeks now. Interesting how the second withdrawal request only took three days from the start of processing to the mailing of the check. (not taking into account the time the withdrawal request sat in casino withdrawal status available to be reversed of course)The first one took a month. Definitely some inconsistencies in your withdrawal processing.

posted on September 3, 2013.

Your tracking has been sent to you for the replacement check.

CasinomeBroke United States
posted on September 4, 2013.

I am in receipt of the tracking number. I distinctly remember being told that the check would be sent overnight express:

"We will reissue this item off of a US Bank (xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx) overnight express for you"

Above copied directly from an e-mail INETBET sent to me on August 20th.

posted on September 8, 2013.

Please confirm when you have received and deposited your check.

CasinomeBroke United States
posted on September 8, 2013.

Oh I have received "a" check. The same as the first one drawn on a Canadian Bank. I am not sure why I have received three other checks from you that were all drawn on U.S. Banks and now you have not once but twice sent me foreign checks. You know full well that this was an issue previously and assured me that the situation would be rectified and that the new check would be sent "Overnight". This is laughable. So to answer your question, NO I HAVEN'T SEEN ANY FUNDS FROM THIS REPLACEMENT CHECK YET.Last time when I tried to cash one of these checks I was threatened with police action so I am not really in a rush and am doing some research before I get arrested for your shady practices.

posted on September 12, 2013.

Please confirm that you have either cashed or paid the check into your bank.

You have spoken with the senders and as we have said to you this is a bona fide Check drawn from a US Bank which has been cashed by many many other players without issue.

CasinomeBroke United States
posted on September 12, 2013.

I am waiting for the funds. THIS IS NOT A "BONA FIDE" US BANK. This check is drawn on a bank in Alberta, Canada. Please stop lying to save face. If this check was drawn on a US bank I wouldn't have to wait for the funds to clear at a check cashing facility. I also spoke with the bank. They are not affiliated with ANY U.S. bank. I will close this complaint when I have the money in my hands.

CasinomeBroke United States
posted on September 18, 2013.

Have received all money as of today! Two months, WOW!

AskGamblers
posted on September 19, 2013.

 Complaint solved!