iNetBet Casino - Issue with check payout - requested 4/11

RESOLVED
posted on April 15, 2014.

I made a cash out on 4/11 and since iNetBet has a self proclaimed reputation of same day payouts, I expected that the withdrawal to be processed by 4/12. I emailed them on 4/12 and they responded with:

On Apr 12, 2014, at 4:57 AM, support inetbet wrote:

Hi Frank, your check will be processed in the first batch on Monday.

I emailed them today on 4/14 (Monday) asking them about status, and here is the excuse they gave me:

On Apr 14, 2014, at 11:13 AM, support inetbet wrote:

Hi Frank, the accounts team are looking in to some irregularities with the play on your account regarding the coupons and the various games played.

I used the coupons for the 75 % bonus and they're limited to some games but I complied to their rules. Here is my response to them:

Here is what happen. I deposited my first $150 and used the coupon, played through it all and had a balance of $631. I made another deposit for $150 and used the same coupon, then I cashed out $600. I lost $31 in Blackjack and continued to play the slots games on the coupon. I noticed on Friday that the coupon remaining play through had disappeared and all my balance was 'withdrawal-able'. I felt this was suspicious and did not request another cash out but I continued to play the games on the coupon. Please send me a copy of all games played in the last 6 days. You will see that this is what happen. I don’t have time for this back and forth stuff. I am considering filing a dispute with my credit card for all charges, since this is clearly unfair gaming, which I don’t want to do. Please respond with a clear and concise answer to my withdrawal. I am a legitimate player who has done nothing at all sketchy.

Thank you,

Frank

I always had faith with iNetBet cause of their reputation but now that is seriously in doubt. I have lost over $5000 USD to them and this was just a cash out to test their system.

posted on April 16, 2014.

HI Frank,

We are not really too sure why you are posting here as we have already conversed with you on this topic and explained your error to you.

We explained to you that you had actually played the incorrect games on bonus funds so the play was void. We returned your deposit to your account so that you could play with this as you wish. Your initial withdrawal was not affected and will be processed accordingly now that this has been cleared up.

In your last reply to us you stated:

"Thank you for your email. As you can see, I intended to play my ‘withdraw able’ balance since I lost the $31 exactly in Blackjack. I now understand the rules and this was partly my mistake"

As far as we are concerned this matter had been dealt with.

Best Regards

iNetBet

posted on April 19, 2014.

After cashing out 6 business days ago and 8 regular days, still no sign of check. I am a bit concerned and will leave this open.

posted on April 19, 2014.

Please check your account for the correct dates.

Your withdrawal was not processed until the 16th until after your account was reviewed and your were informed of what was happening due to your error.

So the check was only processed to be sent to the processor a day and a half ago. Please allow at least 5-7 business days. As there is a Bank holiday at the moment for the holidays this period will obviously not count.

Have a great Easter.

posted on April 19, 2014.

This error was YOUR error.

Let me explain. My first deposit was for $150, on April 11th. Please take a look at this log.

4/11/2014 5:29:48 AM DF-CourierChk Withdrawal Requested ($600.00)

4/11/2014 5:28:12 AM Coupon 'WGBD8 ' redeemed $112.50

4/11/2014 5:28:12 AM DF-PasteandPay Deposit Approved! $150.00

4/11/2014 5:28:12 AM DF-PasteandPay Deposit Requested $150.00

4/11/2014 5:27:35 AM Coupon 'WGBD8' requested

4/11/2014 2:29:37 AM Coupon 'WGBD8 ' redeemed $112.50

4/11/2014 2:29:37 AM DF-PasteandPay Deposit Approved! $150.00

So after the play through of the first deposit, my balance was $631. Right after this, I made a deposit for $150 + the $112.50 bonus, making my total balance $893.50. I immediately made a $600 withdraw right after the second deposit at 5:29:48 AM which left me with a $263.50 bonus play and a $31 'Withdrawable' balance. PLEASE EXPLAIN TO ME THIS. I lost EXACTLY $31 in Blackjack, my 'withdrawable' balance, and then continued to play the games on the bonus code WGBD8 for the next day or so. I brought up my balance to $500 and then noticed the next day on April 13th, my whole balance was 'WITHDRAWABLE', I found this extremely SUSPICIOUS. I continued playing only the games on the coupon and received this email on April 14th after asking the status of my withdrawal, which had nothing to do with my first play through of my first deposit.

On Apr 14, 2014, at 11:13 AM, support inetbet wrote:

Hi Frank, the accounts team are looking in to some irregularities with the play on your account regarding the coupons and the various games played.

My suspicions were correct. Here is my response to then as you can see in my opening complaint and why I was started this case.

On Apr 14, 2014, at 8:36 PM, dagreat123 wrote:

Here is what happen. I deposited my first $150 and used the coupon, played through it all and had a balance of $631. I made another deposit for $150 and used the same coupon, then I cashed out $600. I lost $31 in Blackjack and continued to play the slots games on the coupon. I noticed on Friday that the coupon remaining play through had disappeared and all my balance was 'withdrawal-able'. I felt this was suspicious and did not request another cash out but I continued to play the games on the coupon. Please send me a copy of all games played in the last 6 days. You will see that this is what happen. I don’t have time for this back and forth stuff. I am considering filing a dispute with my credit card for all charges, since this is clearly unfair gaming, which I don’t want to do. Please respond with a clear and concise answer to my withdrawal. I am a legitimate player who has done nothing at all sketchy.

Thank you,

Frank

Basically, I did not violate any rules, I played with my $31 WITHDRAWABLE balance that I lost in Blackjack and continued to play the coupon games. Sketchy feeling all around for me. Next day or so here is what they did. Here is the log, I had $501 in my account and they removed $320.62 (my winnings after the $31 I lost in Blackjack).

4/15/2014 2:56:33 AM Promo Credit Withdrawal Approved! ($320.62)

4/15/2014 2:56:33 AM Promo Credit Withdrawal Requested ($320.62)

So here is what they did. They refunded me my $150 and the $31 on lost in blackjack!! And acted like it was a favor. I asked in fairness of the game to refund the $320.62 back to me but they did not comply. There is no where in the site that I could see that explains if you have a withdraw able balance, you must play your bonus money first. They considered my blackjack lost as violating the rules of the bonus, and again I want to reiterate, I lost $31 exactly and continued to play on the coupon. Anyways, I am still waiting for my check and don't expect that $320 back.

posted on April 19, 2014.

Hi Frank,

We know the scenario - this has already been dealt with.

As we say - your withdrawal/check was sent for processing on the 16th - so please allow 5-7 working days.

Regards

iNetBet

posted on April 19, 2014.

Care to explain to the people of AskGamblers how the situation was dealt with? I played my withdraw able balance and this is not right. So please explain to me in detail your side of the story.

Thank you

posted on April 19, 2014.

When a bonus is claimed it is not physically possible to play other funds first.

This can clearly be seen in your cashier - as soon as a bonus is applied a bonus balance is seen in the cashier - any play from that point is bonus play. The bonus balance in the account will go up and down with subsequent play. Bonus funds are always played first.

We have also shown you, by sending you game logs, that excluded games were played on the bonus you claimed. The play was thus void.

As per our reply above. In your last reply to us you stated:

"Thank you for your email. As you can see, I intended to play my ‘withdraw able’ balance since I lost the $31 exactly in Blackjack. I now understand the rules and this was partly my mistake"

As far as we are concerned this matter had been dealt with.

The only issue at hand is the withdrawal you have that is being processed at this time.

posted on April 22, 2014.

Vague response. Again, there is no where on the website that explains you need to play your bonus money prior to playing your 'withdraw able' balance. And again, after losing the withdraw able balance, I played only the games on the coupon.

posted on April 22, 2014.

Hi,

As we explained you can clearly see in your cashier that play is on bonus funds when a bonus is redeemed.

We also previously sent you a full log of what occurred and you agreed that a mistake had been made.

We returned your deposit to your account for you to play as you wish after the play was void.

Back to topic - We are hoping that your withdrawal will be with you this week.

Best Regards

iNetBet

posted on April 25, 2014.

Check has not arrived as of today, 4/25.

AskGamblers
posted on July 10, 2014.

We reopen this complaint upon Casino's request, also they inform us that this complaint is resolved, @dagreat123 please can you confirm. Thank you in advance.