Planet 7 Casino - Left in the dark about withdrawal status

RESOLVED
posted on March 30, 2016.

Hello.. Hope can help. My withdrawal was approved on 02/23/16. It was delayed from being approved, as I was given twice the wrong email address to send my verification forms to. I did mistakenly send them a copy of my ID which had expired, but if I had been given the correct place to send my forms to, that could have been corrected sooner. I have received delay in receiving, only found was a delay after the timeframe had passed, because I contacted their chat.. and was sent to their department that handles Withdrawals. We all can understand delays, but the issue is they don't keep you informed when it happens, so unless you contact them, you are in the dark..and wasting time looking for a payment that they haven't even bothered to inform you wasn't even sent out in the timeframe they said it would be. I was told my withdrawal would be expedited, that was nearly 2 weeks ago..only info I get about this is I will get it, but they don't give any updates on when. I like this casino, I just want to keep updated on the status of my withdrawal, and I don't feel confident they will keep me updated. If can help me get the status, would give me hope that I will receive my winnings, which I do need. thanks!

posted on March 31, 2016.

Thank you for posting. the amount that was approved was $1713.00 Hopefully I can get an updated on when or if it was expedited and sent out,

posted on April 3, 2016.

Hi TeeH,

I'm sorry for the delays you've experienced.

Your payment will be sent off, first thing Monday morning. I would expect to see the tracking before the end of the week and likely you'll receive the payment before week's end, as well.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 4, 2016.

Thanks Tawni, you're the 1st ray of hope I've been given about this!!

posted on April 6, 2016.

hello, I did receive it today. via Federal Express, .but my bank would not accept it right away as they said the Canadian bank it was drawn on, that they do not do business with that bank. Which was a bit unsettling as I bank at one of the largest banks in the US. So I had to go to a bank account representative to fill out forms, of course the bank asked a few questions about it, but they said would take between 4 to 6 weeks for it to clear. So, I would like to close this complaint..and THANK YOU SO MUCH ASK GAMBLERS, FOR HELPING ON THIS. Hopefully the check will go through, if not I'll let you know. thanks again.

AskGamblers
posted on April 7, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this complaint as successfully resolved and the case is being officially closed. We are happy that an agreement has been reached and we would like to thank both parties involved into this case for their cooperation.