Crazy Spins Casino - Not answering my mails

UNRESOLVED
Cordelia United Kingdom
posted on October 9, 2014.

I deposited £25 and won a big prize, over £200. It wouldn't let me withdraw saying I had to turn over 5£ which makes no sense but I assumed I had to wager a certain amount to make a withdrawal. I went on Online Chat but the operator said they were not allowed to answer questions on wagering and gave me an email to send the query to. I've sent three emails and not had one reply. I have read since that the 45 x wagering requirement applies to deposits as well as bonuses meaning I had to wager £1125 on my deposit and £252 on my £5.60 bonus. I played on and won another very big win getting up to £500. I must have wagered well over the requirements by now and have emailed them again but still no reply. I don't know what to do, I still have just over £200 I want to withdraw but it is not letting me and not replying to emails.

posted on October 11, 2014.

Dear Beverly,


Our Live Chat always assisted you and as promised yesterday that you will hear from our manager Nick Thompson he emailed you and addressed you. You can find his email in your inbox or spam box he email you from [email protected]

I have also attached the screenshot of that email. I request you to reply to him get things resolved.

We value all our player and try to give highest quality of customer service.

Best Regards
Team Crazy Spins

Cordelia United Kingdom
posted on October 11, 2014.

After getting in touch with the Help Desk again I did get a response from the manager Nick Thompson who said the following: " I am Nick Thompson manager for Crazy Spins. Today my support guy informed me about the issue you are facing regarding raising withdrawal request. This kind of error came to our notice for the first time. Our technical team is working on it and will try get it resolved asap. I request you to show some patience and i will keep a check on your situation and will update you time to time. Sorry for inconvenience caused, looking forward to your co-operation."

It is good to get a response, however it was certainly not the first time I had made them aware of the situation as they claim. Also all I am asking is the simple question - how much do I have to wager before I can make a withdrawal? They will not answer, instead they are saying it is a "technical issue" that they are looking into. I am still unsure a) what the technical issue is and b) when can I make a withdrawal.

I don't understand why it is taking so long to answer what is basically a very simple question.

posted on October 13, 2014.

Dear Player,

Hope you had a nice weekend.

We always responded you and assist as promised our manager did addressed your issue. Due to weekend it took some extra time.

Please get intouch with our manager as did not replied back to him. Once you are able to raise your withdrawal request then we will process your withdrawal and update you about withdrawal status.

Cordelia United Kingdom
posted on October 13, 2014.

Crazy Spins have now responded and allowed me to make a withdrawal so the complaint has been solved, many thanks.

posted on October 14, 2014.

Dear Player,

We always value our player at time few issues comes up and they tale some time to get resolved.


I request ask gamblers to close this complaint as our player is happy with us.

Thanks
Team Crazy spins

AskGamblers
posted on October 23, 2014.

The complaint has been reopened upon player's request.

Cordelia United Kingdom
posted on October 23, 2014.

I recently had a complaint about not being able to withdraw winning from Crazy Spins as it seems they have 45x wagering requirement on DEPOSITS as well as bonuses. I wagered and won a lot and finally wagered over £3.5K to have £200 winnings. After a lot of correspondence and a complaint on here a manager finally got in touch and said he had sorted it out, the withdrawal went through 10 days ago and I marked the complaint resolved. Today I had an email telling me my wagering requirement were on all my deposits so were over £7K. I am giving up but want to warn anybody that you will never get anything back from them no matter how much you wager. Caveat emptor or read the very, very small print. Their excuse is because they give away so many free spins - go figure.

AskGamblers
posted on October 26, 2014.

Dear all,
Any news?