Tropicana Gold Casino - Impossible to withdraw

RESOLVED
HitWhit1 United States
posted on April 5, 2015.

On the 27 of March I deposited 20.00 dollars and did not take a match bonus, winning upwards of 1000.00 dollars which I cashed out 933.00 dollars. I was required to submit numerous documents in support of my request which I have done not one time but five times. Each time being asked for some other document or to send that which I have already supplied them. It appears to me I am being jerked around. Being asked for documentation on debit cards no longer used or canceled by my card provider, copies of bank statement but will not accept the only statement available to me, ( online statement in color), It's enough already, I've done everything asked time and again but can't seem to get my money from this casino and I am tired of messing around..They certainly can process my deposits without fail but seem to have all types of issues when processing a withdrawal request and from what I've read I'm not the only person to experience these type issues with this casino..

AskGamblers
posted on April 9, 2015.

Dear @HitWhit1,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on April 16, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it more last chance for a successful resolution.

HitWhit1 United States
posted on April 16, 2015.

I have submitted each and every form of address and name verification documentation requested of me, along with each and every account verification authorization documentation requested of me but Tropicana Gold will not process my withdrawal of winnings. They keep asking me for the same documents I've provided 5 times already. It is clear they are stalling and or attempting not to pay me the 933.00 dollars owed me and I have had enough of their crap.. You owe me, now PAY ME !!!!!!

HitWhit1 United States
posted on April 17, 2015.

Today, 04/16/15 I received an email from Tropicana Gold Customer Service stating they finally accepted my documentation for verification but nothing regarding the payout of my winnings or a time frame for paying me was mentioned. I contacted Tropicana Golds online chat service asking the current status of my request and was instructed to email my telephone number to [email protected] and someone will contact me with the information. Yet to receive any form of contact from [email protected]

HitWhit1 United States
posted on April 17, 2015.

Received yet another email this time stating my documents were accepted and my request forwarded to the processor and that the processor will send me an email with a schedule for payment??? yet to receive any email from processor...

AskGamblers
posted on May 11, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it more last chance for a successful resolution.

HitWhit1 United States
posted on May 11, 2015.

On March 27, 2015 I requested payout of my winnings and after having completed all verification requirements more than a month ago, The last email i received stated my payout had been sent to the processor for payment schedule?? I still have not been paid nor does customer service reply to my emails. I am owed 939.00 dollars US.

AskGamblers
posted on August 7, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on August 10, 2015.

It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on August 14, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, we could confirm that player was paid in full. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.