Mr Ringo Casino - Having troubles with them

RESOLVED
Janette Barker United Kingdom
posted on April 7, 2016.

I have an email from the gambling comission who info that Mr ringo is not yet license to transact with Uk players that means they are not allow to take money from uk player , also let them register with uk address ,I have received and email from Mr ringo admitting that they don't hold a license . Mr ringo casino let me register with my uk account and took money from my bank account. I strongly suggest this casino is investigate

posted on April 11, 2016.

1. The UK license is at present pending and should be completed in the very near future.

2. Janette.Barker.7 made several deposits. She had no problem depositing on the site until she had amassed some losses. She had no problem playing a total of several thousand in turnover.

3. But Janette.Barker.7's complaint only arises because she lost. She had no problem taking a Welcome Bonus, and it is strange that she deposits several times, and only when she loses does she feel the need to complain about a UK license.

4. At the affiliate site Janette.Barker.7 is using to complain http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­onl­ine­-ca­sin­os/­mr-­rin­go-­cas­ino­-re­view/ it is clearly stated that UK players are not welcomed.

Janette Barker United Kingdom
posted on April 11, 2016.

First of all thank you for admitting that you at present don't hold a license.
Not having a license issue by the gambling commission means that you cannot transact this means that you cannot have the uk in your drop down menu and as soon you recognised uk address you just have block the account. You allow me to register with my uk address and you allow me to deposit, you took money from my uk account. You cannot take money from uk players!
I deposit gbp149. You gbp149 pounds illegaly without having a license. In case this is not refund It will be follow by civil suit.

posted on April 12, 2016.

Dear Janette.Barker.7,

We are not able to offer specific legal advice, and if you feel that is the course you must take then I suggest that you seek expert legal advice on the matter.

At no point was you forced to play on the website, and it is seen that if you had won then you would have no complaint - seems you deposited several times.

No matter what your course of action, we wish you all the best in the future.

Best regards,
The Mr Ringo Team

Janette Barker United Kingdom
posted on April 12, 2016.

The fact of the matter is that took gbp149 pounds from a uk player without holding a license. I will make sure the gambling commission take my case as example and they never grant you the license. To all the players out there, be careful with this casino. They lie, customer service told me that this will be sort it., secondly their games don't pay. I will avoid this casino at all cost.

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2016.

Dear janette.barker.7,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the Mr Ringo Casino management that you have reached to a satisfactory solution of this issue. Please confirm so that we could close the complaint accordingly.

Please keep in mind that if you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider the complaint as resolved.

Janette Barker United Kingdom
posted on April 13, 2016.

Dear askgamblers, that is not true at all, they have not contact me. They didn't refund the money. They last thing I knew from them is what they wrote on 12 of April on here. I am absolutely disgusted with their lies.

Janette Barker United Kingdom
posted on April 14, 2016.

Dear askgamblers:

They still have not contact me, they didn't refund the money, the complaint still unresolved. I cannot believe the lies of this casino.

Janette Barker United Kingdom
posted on April 14, 2016.

I have just received some good news. Complaint resolved . Thank you askgamblers. This complained is resolved now

AskGamblers
posted on April 14, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this complaint as successfully resolved and the case is being officially closed. We are happy that an agreement has been reached and we would like to thank both parties involved into this case for their cooperation.