Vegas Paradise Casino - Ignoring email's and no payment

RESOLVED
posted on March 17, 2016.

I have made some withdrawals totaal amount 1900€. Security ask for documents and I provided all. Confirmed by online help on site. But after sending the last required document security is ignoring all my email's. Online help says last two days always tomorrow but no responde.

posted on March 18, 2016.

Hi, @Judas1, Thanks for contacting us. I will forward your complain to the investigation team. They will get back to you shortly. :) Thanks

posted on March 18, 2016.

I hope so... Last 3 days I was promised that the amount will be paid by online help (also they confirmed that all requireds docs are recieved by security). I have the prove (print). But every time is a disappointment. Security and VIP/High Roller Account Manager do not Reply on my mails form 15/03/2015 after sending all required documents. Its so nice site to gamble.... but this is frustrating. Always same answer (no answer) or online help says Tomorrow.

Hope that is is soon solved.

posted on March 18, 2016.

Can you please share the user name and email id that you used on Vegas Paradise. It will help us to address the issue asap. :)

posted on March 18, 2016.

I want to send in private the mail and user ID, give me you email.

posted on March 18, 2016.

see attachment

posted on March 18, 2016.

You can private message me your details through our profile on Askgamblers.

posted on March 18, 2016.

Thanks for the details. :)I will make sure that issue is addressed asap.

posted on March 18, 2016.

all requested is send in privius mail als attachment, please confirm you recieved it

posted on March 18, 2016.

Ok, Thanks for helping me

posted on March 19, 2016.

Is there any progress??? Hope to hear asap that my withdrawals are transferd to my bank account.

posted on March 22, 2016.

Hello @Judas1 I will follow this up with the customer support team on your behalf. I apologies for the delay.

posted on March 22, 2016.

Still no payment. Waiting for banktransfer, because mastercard trasfer rejected. 1ste withdrawal begin march to mastercard was no problem. Today recieved a call to verify details and proceed payment by bank transfer. But by end of day still no confirmation recieved. All still the same, hope that this issue is solved quickly.

posted on March 23, 2016.

Hi, @Judas1, We are following up on the issue. I am sure it will be solved quickly. Thanks :)

posted on March 25, 2016.

Waiting for payment on bankaccount. According to my vegas account the transactions have been made ons 23/03/2016. I wil give an update as soon payment arrived ons account.

posted on March 28, 2016.

Hi @Judas1, We got the confirmation that you have been paid. Please confirm it here so that Askgamblers can close the complaint. Thanks :)

AskGamblers
posted on March 30, 2016.

Dear @Judas1,

Did you receive the payment, can we close this complaint as resolved? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.