Kaboo Casino - Poor Customer Support

RESOLVED
posted on March 17, 2016.

I opened an account on Friday 11th March. I subsequently deposited £581 in total but quit and made a withdrawal request for nearly £50. I had no email at all to say anything regarding documentation etc or that I had made withdrawal. I tried to log in on Thursday 17th March to re-withdraw it necessary but it kept saying password was wrong so I reset it. After that didn't work I reset again, which didn't work. So I tried original password and it came up with account inactive!

I have emailed the support 5 times and had absolutely no response. Tried calling the number and it is some bog standard answer machine! I called about 20 times and it has become evident that it is never an option to speak to someone!

I don't care if I don't speak to anyone but I think it's absolutely disgraceful that they think if they ignore you you will go away!

I want all my monies refunded and will never go on the site again!

AskGamblers
posted on March 21, 2016.

Dear @annie789,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on March 21, 2016.

Yes, they have said they closed my account because I have not verified but I never received an email or any contact to request this. Subsequently I researched and found that they are linked to thrills casino who I am already verified with and I had already closed my account with them. I believe that kaboo have realised this and have worked out that the cheaper option would be to pay my withdrawal rather than pay my deposits back as they should not have allowed me to open the account.

posted on March 21, 2016.

Hi
Could you please give me your username on Kaboo and also the one that you used on Thrills before?

Regards
Bruno

AskGamblers
posted on March 21, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints team send necessary information to casino representative.

posted on March 22, 2016.

Hi
Update on this case. I have been informed by our payment team that we requested docs and still have not heart anything from the customer. Without verification we can not make the necassary withdrawal.

Regards

Bruno

posted on March 22, 2016.

I verified all of my docs through thrills and also my account was blocked with them

posted on March 22, 2016.

Hi Annie
We never had a KYC on any of our brands with you. We paid you out on Thrills due to UK verified by GB group. Please assist in the KYC process so we can solve this and return the money that you requested.

Regards
Bruno

posted on March 22, 2016.

I will send them when I can but expect my deposits returned as I should not have been able to open an account with yourselves and then 6 different emails were ignored whilst you worked out the cheapest option for yourselves! I had the same issue with thrills just ignored until the customer goes away!!! Terrible terrible service!

posted on March 22, 2016.

You never self excluded, you just closed your account. The procedures are different.
Cooperate from your end so we can solve this asap.

Regards

Bruno

posted on March 22, 2016.

I sent them this morning!

posted on March 22, 2016.

Ok good, let us know once you received your payment.

posted on March 25, 2016.

Not resolved

posted on March 28, 2016.

Did you provide all the necessary documents? If not, we will not be able to pay you out.

posted on March 28, 2016.

Yes, last Tuesday! As confirmed above!

posted on March 28, 2016.

To what mail did you send the docs ? Reason I am asking is that we still did not get anything on our end.

Regards
Bruno

posted on March 28, 2016.

[email protected]
As instructed by yourselves!

posted on March 28, 2016.

Please mail again in that case.

posted on March 30, 2016.

Not resolved! Docs sent 3 times. No funds returned! No update etc etc

posted on April 1, 2016.

Still nothing!

posted on April 1, 2016.

Dreadful, dreadful customer service

posted on April 1, 2016.

We still have not received any docs. Askgamblers can share my details and you can forward what you actually sended to them.

posted on April 1, 2016.

Original email with all docs attached was sent on 22nd March to [email protected] This email was confirmed as received as was requested to forward the same email to [email protected] which I sent on 23rd March.

Only advised on 28th March, again, by this thread that you have not received.

Resent AGAIN on Monday to the same email address and AGAIN you are saying not received but AGAIN no response apart from me chasing and updating this thread!!

I don't know what else I can do?

The exact same email with all docs was forwarded.

Subsequently, I was then advised via this thread that I have not sent them

posted on April 1, 2016.

As mentioned we have not received anything yet to [email protected] Please follow my instructions above and I will speed it up from my end.

Regards

Bruno

posted on April 1, 2016.

I've just sent them again to the SAME email address so tell me another address to send to !!

posted on April 4, 2016.

Hi Annie789,

Could you pass your docs to our finance again and put me in cc (askgamblers has my details).
We still have not received anything.

Regards
Bruno

posted on April 4, 2016.

Hi Askgamblers

Can you please provide relevant email address as per above?

Thanks

posted on April 5, 2016.

Still nothing new here @askgamblers? We did not receive any docs yet from this customer.

posted on April 5, 2016.

That's comical! I had an email yesterday at 19:38 saying docs received and payment made? Funnily enough I sent the exact same email with docs attached that I sent the other 4 times and to the same email address. I cannot stress enough how bad this experience has been! Would recommend others to steer clear!!!

posted on April 5, 2016.

I refered to the fact that I did not receive anything so I could forward it to My team since you had problems. Since then it seems things are solved, happy to hear it.

posted on April 7, 2016.

If this is solved, can it be closed please?

AskGamblers
posted on April 11, 2016.

Dear @annie789,

is this complaint resolved, can we close it? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.