PlayGrand Casino - Been given ridiculous advice form their support, stalling payment

RESOLVED
Deadlift Norway
posted on March 6, 2016.

I did a deposit of ca 500 kr and got a bonus from playgrand casinoon 150 procent.I was Lucky and managed wagering requirement,after winning 20000svk ,i requested a withdrawal on 20000 svk.PlayGrand Casino send afterwards one email where they ask me to send in documents for approved may account.PlayGrand Casino approved my documents and they approved may withdrawal. i should get may Money as soon as possible wrote PlayGrand Casino to me in a New email.But after a while i received a New email,Where the wrote.

Hi Our payment processors are unable to pay SEK funds to a Norwegian bank account we will therfore need to convert Your funds into NOK and make the payment.Iam afraid we will need to also Close Your account and you will need to open a New account as we are unable to change the currency on the account.I apologise for any inconvenience however this is out of Our hands.Please confirm you are happy for us to proceed and convert Your funds to NOK.Mike accounts PlayGrand Casino.

I ask for promises for that they Wold not accuse me to have two accounts in the Casino if i opened a New account,i get no promises for that.They told me to open a New account and send them may New user name.Is was not possible for me to open a New account,for may email address was already registered, i send a email to the Casino and told that. They not answar me, after a while Jordy from the Casino send me a email With a link for self exclusion from the Casino,Ihavent ask for that.

posted on March 9, 2016.

Hi Deadlift, sorry to hear that you have a complaint about our casino. We strive to deliver the highest quality Customer Service. Please send me your player name so I can see what happened. After receiving your player name I will sort everything out and provide a solution.

Deadlift Norway
posted on March 9, 2016.

May username are, deadlift

posted on March 9, 2016.

Hi Deadlift, thanks for sending your username. I checked everything and I came to the following conclusion: We indeed can't pay SEK to a NORSK bank account. Payment department asked your confirmation for converting your SEK funds to NOK funds. You didn't reply on their request but meanwhile your funds are converted to NOK and the payment is processed to your NORSK bank account. As compensation we will give you all the 3 welcome bonuses again. Please set up a new account with a different email address so you can claim the welcome bonusses again. Again sorry for the inconvenience and I sincerely hope you are happy with the solution provided.

Deadlift Norway
posted on March 9, 2016.

Thank you, i am happy with this.

posted on March 9, 2016.

Nice to hear your happy with the solution and enjoy playing at PlayGrand.com

Deadlift Norway
posted on March 9, 2016.

Ask gamblers the issue has been resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on March 14, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request, player informed AGCC team that this complaint have new development.

Deadlift Norway
posted on March 14, 2016.

Playgrand support have tell me manny lies,the last 2 weeks
The bigest lie, they have writhing on this sites.
Playgrand have not converted may SEK fund to NOK.
Playgrand have not send 20000 KR to may Norwegian bank account

Deadlift Norway
posted on March 14, 2016.

This email i get from the Casino today.
Dear,deadlift
We have send you a email last week where we request you to open an New account on Our Casino so we are able to to make Your payment.

Could you please make a New account and Select NOK as Your currency.
Then after send us an email With Your New username so i can forward it to Our Financial departement to pay Your winnings.
Kind regards Jordy playgrandcasino.com

Deadlift Norway
posted on March 14, 2016.

I belive may 20000 kr already be processed to may Norwegian bank account.

Deadlift Norway
posted on March 15, 2016.

First i want to say that Playgrand Casino never stops surprise me
Today i have got may Money from Playgrand Casino.
I have accused the person who answar at may complain her for to lie.I want to ask for forgiveness for that,i am werry sorry for that.
But after the email i get yesterday from Playgrand, what should i belive on?
To Jordy from playgrand support i have nothing to say.
Ihave got may Money, therfore i see this issue resolved

Thank you very much Ask gamblers

posted on March 15, 2016.

Hi deadlift, The first time we sended the money there was a fault in the account credentials so we received it back. Great that the situation is solved now and you are happy with the result. Thanks for your patience and keep playing Grand with a smile!

Deadlift Norway
posted on March 16, 2016.

Ask Gamblers the issue has bee resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on March 16, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.