Cool Cat Casino - ID documents sent 5 times

UNRESOLVED
posted on September 13, 2016.

I love playing at Cool Cat Casino, thier "no rules bonuses " are brilliant and I love the slots. I read thier t and cs regarding withdrawals before playing and emailed the required documents , there is a choice of two emails so to be safe sent it to both. I was lucky enough to have a few good wins , initially I requested withdrawal by cheque but that seems to be a long process so decided to cancel withdrawal and choose Neteller. I checked after a few days and asked in live chat if my documents had been recieved , I was told no so to send them again. I have now sent them five times, and still they haven't been recieved and a withdrawal for £1050 has been declined. I play on a lot of sites and have never had such a difficult time making a withdrawal. Yesterday I was told my case was being escalated, and have just been told the same again. It's not acceptable. I am now sending the email three times a day.

posted on September 14, 2016.

Just been onto cool cat live help. My documents have been recieved , after sending them 10 times! Been told my withdrawals should been approved in a few days, but another 10 days to send them. Why does it take so long? I made a withdrawal on BGT casino last night and it's already approved and sent.I don't understand all the delays with Cool Cat. I'll leave another message when I get my money.

AskGamblers
posted on October 20, 2016.

This case has been reopened as er submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance hoping that both parties involved into the dispute will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on October 20, 2016.

I requested two withdrawals from Cool Cat casino one on 9th September and one on 12th September. The first was approved on the 28th September and the second on 6th October. The first for $400 and the second for $1050. I find the withdrawal process very confusing . I had an email saying as I live in the U.K. I will have to have a bank wire withdrawal, they asked for my bank details , I replied immediately. Both withdrawals have been split into part Neteller, even though I was told I can't have Neteller, and part Manager approval. When I asked live help what manager approval means they just don't answer? Live help told me I will have my money in 10-15days maximum. It's now 20 days since the approval. I have emailed numerous times but am not getting any replies. I play on other sites and have never known such bad customer service and such a long withdrawal process! It also took me eight emails with my ID documents before they recieved them. It's so frustrating, I'm only asking for money that is mine.

posted on October 20, 2016.

I have just recieved an email saying a bank wire has been sent to me for $807.50 I'm still waiting for $630 which were listed as managers approval. I'll post when I recieve my bank wire.

AskGamblers
posted on November 14, 2016.

This case has been reopened as er submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance hoping that both parties involved into the dispute will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on November 15, 2016.

Nearly four weeks since cool cat say the bank wire was sent but I still don't have it. I've emailed them and asked for a swift trace to be put on it as suggested by my bank but no response .

posted on November 18, 2016.

Still no bank wire. It's 29 days now. I've emailed my bank statement as proof it hasn't arrived but Cool Cat haven't responded .

posted on November 21, 2016.

I've been onto live help this morning. I've asked for a copy of thier dispute procedures as advised by the gambling commission. At last I got some information. They transferred me to a supervisor who then transferred me to the finance department. It seems the screen shot of my account transactions I sent as proof that I haven't recieved my bank wire wasn't enough. They need an official bank statement, I don't understand why they can't just put a trace on my money. And why wasn't I emailed telling me this? Four and a half weeks since it was sent and months since I requested the withdrawals.